heading

  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 500

Items 1 to 10 of 4992 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
18.07.2017 // GreenTechReviews.ru
de.gif

NA-SAV3 Review

Все 16 креплений просто находятся в коробке – никаких мер безопасности при транспортировке соблюдать не требуется, ведь разбить или сломать здесь попросту нечего. В коробке можно обнаружить инструкцию по монтажу вентилятора при помощи данных креплений.
Test verdict: "Данный тип креплений совместим с любыми по толщине вентиляторами и отлично их удерживает, полностью поглощая вибрацию, передаваемую на корпус." Владимир Солонин, GreenTechReviews.ru)
18.07.2017 // GreenTechReviews.ru
de.gif

NA-SAC5 Review

Казалось бы – как можно протестировать подобный аксессуар? А достаточно просто – дадим на него высокую нагрузку, которая вряд ли будет в обычных ПК. Да и в рабочих станциях не предвидится – подключим к NA-SAC5 вентилятор, требующий 12В и ток до 1.14А – энергопотребление составляет почти 14 Вт! Кому интересно – скорость работы данного вентилятора составляет 5400 об/мин.
Test verdict: "Переходник Noctua NA-SAC5 проявил себя исключительно с лучших сторон – изготовлен он из высококачественных материалов, что позволяет ему отлично справляться и с большой нагрузкой, которая вряд ли встретится в классических компьютерах и рабочих станциях. Если вам нужен подобный переходник, но дешёвые китайские поделки вас настораживают, то лучше заплатить $8 и не беспокоиться за работу вашей системы охлаждения!" Владимир Солонин, GreenTechReviews.ru)
18.07.2017 // GreenTechReviews.ru
de.gif

NF-A20 PWM, NF-A20 FLX Review

По результатам тестирования мы можем с уверенностью сказать, что обе 200 мм модели, возможно, и не обладают явным преимуществом перед парами привычных вентиляторов, но они обладают экстремально низким уровнем шума, чего нельзя сказать о соперниках. По сути, NF-A20 FLX и NF-A20 PWM невозможно услышать, даже если отключить все остальные вентиляторы в корпусе. Да что там в корпусе – если взять какой-либо из них в руку в рабочем состоянии, то даже так он кажется бесшумным!
Test verdict: "Вентиляторы Noctua NF-A20 FLX и NF-A20 PWM, обладающие непривычными размерами 200х30 мм, предлагают пользователю очень высокую эффективность вне зависимости от режима работы, сохраняя, при этом, чрезвычайно низкий уровень шума. Обе модели способны заметно снизить температуру в корпусе, что влечёт за собой и снижение температуры комплектующих. Если у вас появилась проблема выбора 200 мм вентилятора, но NF-A20 FLX или NF-A20 PWM станут бескомпромиссным решением для вашей системы!" Владимир Солонин, GreenTechReviews.ru)
12.07.2017 // RealHardTechX.com
de.gif

NF-A4x20 5V Review

Probado como sustituto de un ventilador de un NAS, el Noctua NF-A4x20 5V fue capaz de mantener la temperatura en unas temperaturas excelentes y además con un nivel acústico sensiblemente menor. Como ventilador refrigerador del disipador del chipset, el resultado fue igual de bueno, dandonos más margen para el OC. La baja emisión de ruido, con tan solo 15db, es increible, y más teniendo en cuenta que hablamos de un caldal de 9,4 m3/h. Y es que el equilibrio rendimiento/sonoridad del Noctua NF-A4x20 5V es asombroso.
Test verdict: "El Noctua NF-A4x20 5V es un ventilador de indiscutible calidad y fiabilidad, de funcionamiento muy silencioso consigue nada menos que 9,4 m3/h de caudal asegurando unas temperaturas bajo control en cualquier situación de máxima exigencia. Su incomparable compatibilidad lo hacen una opción absolutamente recomendable." (José Romero, RealHardTechX.com)
12.07.2017 // FunkyKit.com
de.gif

NA-SAV3, NA-SAV4, NA-SAC5, NF-A20 PWM et al.

We have no doubt about the top quality of Noctua products. Each one of them is well designed. Even the package is exceptional. Most manufacturers are missing these little things that count while Noctua provides package with everything you may need for installation. Long years of designing and engeneering gave great results. Where you could think there can’t be done much more, Noctua proved that even the best products can be improved. New A series fans are the best in their class and it’s hard to find anything similar on the market. Even though new fans are considered as “slim”, they provide top air pressure while keeping low level of generated noise. Perfect balance for all who expect the best from their fans.
Test verdict: "We are recommending all new Noctua products without any hesitation!" (Bartosz Waluk, FunkyKit.com)
10.07.2017 // pc.sk
de.gif

NF-A20 PWM, NF-A20 FLX, NF-A12x15 PWM, NF-A12x15 FLX et al.

Ventilátor (NF-A20) je naozaj "obrovský" a neskutočne kvalitne spracovaný. Keď ho chytíte do ruky, okamžite mu prepáčite jeho cenu 29.99 eur. Konštrukcia, príslušenstvo - všetko kričí na Vás top kvalitou. Na ventilátor som pozeral zopár minút než som sa vôbec dostal k testu.
Test verdict: "Noctua priniesla opäť skvelé produkty, ktoré nájdu svoje uplatnenie u veľa nadšencov do chladenia. Ak sa Vám zdá cena Noctua ventilátorov vysoká, môžem Vám s kľudom povedať, že za svoje peniaze dostanete top kvalitu a len málo ventilátorov sa vyrovná tomuto výrobcovi. Plus odo mňa dostáva Noctua za svoje ventilátory – 200mm, 120mm Slim a 40mm ventilátory, ktoré vynikajú pomerom výkon vs. hluk. Najväčší 200mm ventilátor si však zaslúži extra pozornosť, pretože vyčnieva nad hociktorý iný ventilátor, ktorý som doteraz videl a mal možnosť testovať. Na všetky ventilátory dostanete záruku 6 rokov. Regulátor NA-FC1 si pravdepodobne nenájde uplatnenie u bežných používateľov." (Lukáš Lancz, pc.sk)
10.07.2017 // PC Ekspert
de.gif

NH-U12DX i4, NH-U9DX i4, NA-SAV3, NA-SAV4 et al.

Veliki NF-A20 i u PWM i U FLX verziji košta oko 33 € što je korektna cijena za veličinu ventilatora, svu opremu koju donosi i na kraju krajeva vrlo dobre performanse uz ne previsoku buku. Kvaliteta izrade je visoka, materijali odlični a tehnologije jamče dugovječnost – kao i šest godišnje jamstvo uostalom. NF-A12x15 su po cijeni od 24 € pogodni za ugradnju u skučenija HTPC kućišta i na manje hladnjake, a obavezno ih se treba malo usporiti jer su na visokim okretajima čujniji. “Propuh” koji stvaraju je vrlo dobar i na nižim okretajima. A4x20 je u svim verzijama oko 20 €. Visoka je to cijena za 40-milimetarske ventilatore, no zbog kvalitete izrade, jamstva i ponajprije velike kompatibilnosti i mogućnosti prilagodbe isplati se platiti i tako visoki iznos. Ventilatori jesu bučniji pri visokim okretajima, no za kakav komad mrežne opreme koji je u ormaru to i nije bitno, a koncentrirana je zračna struja visoka i moćna. NA-SAV3 i SAV4 su po 11.50 € za što kupac dobiva kvalitetu, kompatibilnost s velikim brojem ventilatora i 16 komada nosača za po četiri ventilatora. NA-FC1 je svestran i kvalitetan kontroler za do tri ventilatora koji je moguće napajati direktno iz SATA Power konektora, pa može kontrolirati i jače ventilatore, no nije jeftin – 15 €. I za kraj, NA-SAC5 adapter koji može biti iznimno koristan za jače ventilatore koji se direktno napajaju iz SATA Power konektora i tako ne opterećuju ploču. Negativna je jedino cijena od oko 8 €.
Test verdict: "Noctua koristi svoju veliku ekspertizu u izradi sve boljih ventilatora iz godine u godinu. Novosti za ovu su tri varijante koje smo u ovom članku pokazali i svaka je od njih posebna, a to uključuje i sve izvedenice pojedinih ventilatora. [...] Svi Noctuini proizvodi su kao uvijek korisni i zaslužuju visoke preporuke, a jedino što ima zapravo možemo zamjeriti je nešto viša cijena za naše hrvatske (prazne) džepove." (Krešimir Matanović, PC Ekspert)
02.07.2017 // Dragon Blogger
de.gif

NH-C14S Review

So as we can see, the Noctua NH-C14S does have a pretty good performance. At a room temperature of 28C, the I5 6600K reached a minimum average temperature of 30C while near 63C on load. I feel pretty relaxed when I say I’m good with those temperatures at the stock speed, but a little concerned with the overclocked temperature because my overclocked test is a bit overkill at 1.344 Vcore voltage. When it comes down to overclocked performance, we saw a good gain on the max temperature reaching 85C. Now compared to a liquid cooler, even if an AIO, but a 360mm AIO with 3x 120mm fans, the temperature seems justified considering it’s only air cooler and is only powered by 1/2 fan(s). We didn’t have an air CPU cooler to compare against the Noctua C14S, but even when compared to the 360mm AIO cooler, the comparison doesn’t seem unfair as the C14S is not lacking behind by a huge lead. As for the cooler itself, there’s not much difference between the performance of single and dual fan setup, so spending an extra $21.95 for another NF-A14 fan doesn’t seem like a good move for near 1-2 degree centigrade improvement. As for the build quality, I’m very happy with the quality of the product and the thermal and acoustic performance of the NH-C14S. The rubber padding on the fan helps out with the acoustic performance of the cooler as the fans are barely noticeable from 2-3 feets away, and in a concealed chassis, I’m sure you won’t even notice it spinning. As as far as clearance of PCIe and RAM slots are concerned, you’re good. You’ve got good enough space for the PCIe slot, but when it comes to the RAM clearance, if you have the fan installed in the middle of the cooler, the fan will make it a little difficult to install a medium-sized RAM. But if you’re using the cooler with the fan mounted on the top, then you’re good to even install RAMs with high-profile heatsinks.
Test verdict: "With the Noctua NH-C14S, you’re getting a C-Type CPU Cooler, which puts your fan on display in the system in a unique way, has great thermal performance, is very silent and is priced about right." (Ahmed Kazim Ahmed Kazim, Dragon Blogger)
02.07.2017 // TechHardware.it
de.gif

NH-U12S Review

La qualità costruttiva è ai vertici, così come la semplicità di montaggio grazie al SecureFirm2 che rende il montaggio davvero user friendly. Non sono stati riscontrati problemi con il montaggio di ram ad alto profilo nè su piattaforma socket 2011 nè su piattaforma socket 1150. Le performance sono discrete, riesce a gestire carichi e tdp importanti senza risultare invasivo acusticamente grazie alle performance delle Noctua F12 PWM. Il costo di questo dissipatore si aggira sui 59,90€ sui principali e-commerce sia per la versione compatibile con socket AM4, sia per la versione compatibile con i socket Intel ed AMD AM2-AM3. Il prezzo è abbastanza alto per essere un dissipatore di fascia medio-alta è vero, ma la qualità costruttiva ripaga. La cura costruttiva e del packaging, gli accessori e l’ottima pasta termica Noctua NT-H1 inclusa fanno alzare l’asticella della qualità.
Test verdict: "Nonostante le dimensioni compatte l’efficienza di questo dissipatore Made in Noctua si è rivelata molto alta." (Tommaso Biallo, TechHardware.it)
02.07.2017 // XtremeSystems.org
de.gif

NA-SAV3, NA-SAV4, NA-SAC5 Review

Today we are going to look at Noctua's A-Series accessories which include new SAV3,NA-SAV4 and NA-SAC5. Noctua's new SAV3 and NA-SAV4 silicone anti-vibration mounts work with both standard open and closed corner fans 10mm to 25mm in thickness. Finally, there is a new SATA to 4-pin power adaptor cable (NA-SAC5) for those of you that want to run high-wattage fans directly from the SATA connectors on your power supply.
Test verdict: "The NA-SAV3 and NA-SAV4 mounts are stylish and very easy to use.When I was testing the anti-vibration mounts, once the fans reached max speed, I found the NA-SAV3 and NA-SAV4 mounts to help with eliminating vibrations coming from the case.With NA-SAC5 Noctua responds to users who wanted to be able to connect their fans directly to their power supply through the SATA connectors." (Ambrosidou Nat, XtremeSystems.org)
  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 500

Items 1 to 10 of 4992 total

Per Page