heading

  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 522

Items 1 to 10 of 5215 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
18.11.2017 // hardwareBG.com
de.gif

NH-L12S Review

Noctua NH-L12S на свой ред е доста по-интересният модел. Може на пръв поглед да не ви впечатлява разликата му с Wraith Max, но нека не забравяме че официалната цена на последния е $59. Възможно е да разполагате с оригиналната му версия без RGB LED подсветка ако сте имали по-стар процесор на АМД, но реално няма да го получите с никой модел от серията Ryzen. А ако сравним NH-L12S с Wraith Spire, то имаме едни съвсем не лоши 10-12 градуса разлика и в добавка способността да удържи процесора дори и след овърклок. При това при по-ниско ниво на шум. Нещо повече височината на двата охладителя е еднаква, докато Wraith Max е с около 1,5 см по-висок, така че за компактните системи NH-L12S е отлична замяна за модела на AMD. В добавка, ако имате малко повече място, може да сложите и още един вентилатор върху предложението на Noctua, което вероятно ще ви свали още поне 1-2 градуса, а предимство е и доброто обдухване на захранващата схема на процесора. Само трябва да внимвате със височината на стиковете памет в първия слот.
Test verdict: "Така че като цяло си струва да разгледате NH-L12S, освен ако не разполагате с голяма и просторна кутия и целта ви е максимална охладитела способност." (Димитър Чизмаров, hardwareBG.com)
18.11.2017 // HardwareField.com
de.gif

NF-S12A PWM chromax.black.swap, NF-A14 PWM chromax.black.swap, NF-A15 HS-PWM chromax.black.swap, NF-F12 PWM chromax.black.swap et al.

منذ فترة بسيطة قدمت مراجعة لمشتتات Noctua الهوائية الشهيرة و كان لى تعليق بسيط ان منذ عام 2007 اى عشرة سنوات لم تقم Noctua بأى تغيير يشمل الشككل او اللون على مشتتاتها الهوائية فهى بنفس الالوان البنى و البيج . و قد كان الرد سريع من Noctua ان لديها لمسة جمالية و لا اروع مع الاحتفاظ بنفس قورة الاداء
Test verdict: "فقد اطلقت Noctua مجموعة كبيرة من الاكسسوارات التى يمكن ان تغير شكل المشتتات الهوائية الخاصة بها و تعطيها اللمسة الجمالية و هذه الاكسسوارات قد اتت تحت اسم Chromax و التى تتيح للمستخدم تغيير شكل و الوان المشتت الخاص به و البداية كانت تخص كلا المشتتان NH-D15 و NH-U12S من خلال عدة اغطية تغطى جسم المشتت بالكامل بعدة الوان و ايضا المراوح السوداء اللون و التى يأتى معها القطع المطاطية المضادة للصدمات و بعدة الوان و كابلات تطويل كابل توصيل المراوح و ايضا كابل لتشغيل مراوح مزدوجة على رأس واحد و سوف نقدم لكم هذه المنتجات تفصيليا فى هذا الموضوع." (Ahmed Mohamed Elsayed, HardwareField.com)
17.11.2017 // Lazer3D.com
de.gif

NH-L12S Review

With the case fan set to 50% the NH-L12S matched the NH-L12 with a noise level of 32 dB but at 6C cooler under the same test conditions. The NH-L12S also matched the temperature of the Big Shuriken 2 when using the same fan (Noctua A12x15 PWM), but not quite when compared against Scythe’s own fan, although it should be noted that Scythe’s fan achieves this at much louder noise levels. It was mentioned earlier in this post that the fan pushes air up through the cooler, my initial concern with this was that the exhaust heat from the CPU could heat up the PSU and cause the fan to start spinning up, but this did not happen with the PSU fan remaining off during all tests.
Test verdict: "The extra cooling performance over its predecessor whilst maintaining the same quiet operation makes the Noctua NH-L12S the complete package and in my opinion the top choice sub 70mm CPU cooler best suited for the LZ7 when using an SFX PSU." (Lazer3D.com)
17.11.2017 // Play3r.net
de.gif

NH-L12S Review

The NH-L12S was never going to trouble the big hitters at the top of our charts. For starters it’s an air cooler, and its low profile dimensions are designed for small form factor builds. However, it certainly didn’t embarrass itself… quite the contrary, under stock settings it was only bested by one other air cooler we have previously tested, the Cryorig H7 Quad Lumi. It slipped down the charts a couple of places during overclocked tests, but this really isn’t where this cooler is supposed to be operating anyway.
Test verdict: "As an air cooler alone, the NH-L12S is a fantastic buy for anyone. The fact that it’s designed for small form factor builds, means that if this is the kind of cooler you need, you would be mad not to seriously consider it. It will come as no surprise that Noctua’s latest offering gets the Play3r Platinum award." (Dave McMahon, Play3r.net)
17.11.2017 // mod-your-case.de
de.gif

NA-HC2 chromax.black, NA-HC2 chromax.white Review

Mit der NA-HC2 chromax.black und NA-HC2 chromax.black Kühlerabdeckungen hat Noctua zwei „Aluminiumblenden“ in sein Sortiment aufgenommen, durch welche man den vorhandenen Kühlern einen ganz besonderen Look verpassen kann. Die NA-HC2 chromax.black Kühlerabdeckungen sind eigentlich recht simpel aufgebaut, können aber, was das Design angeht, wahre wunder bewirken. Die Verarbeitung der Kühlerabdeckungen wurde sehr sauber ausgeführt und das Montagekonzept ist sehr gut durchdacht. Hierdurch gestaltet sich die Montage besonders einfach und ist in weniger als fünf Minuten erledig
Test verdict: "In Kombination mit den ebenfalls kürzlich vorgestellten Lüftern der chromax Serie, welche sich nur von der Optik her von den werksseitig mit den Kühlern ausgelieferten Lüftern unterscheiden, ergibt sich ein schickes Gesamtbild, auf welches sicherlich viele Gamer und Casemodder gewartet haben. " (Patrick Seus, mod-your-case.de)
17.11.2017 // The Tech Buyer's Guru
de.gif

NH-L12S Review

Right from the start, we knew that Noctua's NH-L12S wasn't going to challenge the big tower coolers. But given that this was Noctua's first new cooler in over two years, and its only cooler to include both Intel and AM4 brackets in the box, it deserved a look. And based on our benchmarks, it's the new reference cooler for low-profile systems. Offering Noctua's trademark ease-of-use and top-notch accessory package, a fantastic custom-designed slimline fan that allowed it to run in absolute silence at idle (literally, no noise), and very reasonable performance given its 70mm height, it's the only low-profile cooler we'll be recommending for systems with sufficient clearance. It's simply superior to everything else on the market, and while you can save $5-10 going with competitor's offerings, you're going to lose in the end.
Test verdict: "The New Reference Low-Profile Cooler!" (Ari Altmann, The Tech Buyer's Guru)
17.11.2017 // BUG
de.gif

NH-U12S TR4-SP3, NH-U14S TR4-SP3, NH-U9 TR4-SP3 Review

Na standardnom taktu najveći je hladnjak minimalno slabiji od Thermaltekovog skupog vodenog hlađenja, a maksimalna je temperatura procesora s manjim modelima četiri, odnosno pet, stupnjeva viša. S prelaskom na overklokiranje temperature osjetno skaču, i tu razlika između Noctuinog najvećeg hladnjaka i Thermaltakeovog sustava raste na tri stupnja. NH-U12 S topliji je za četiri dodatna stupnja, no, nažalost, više nije u stanju držati procesor na definiranom radnom taktu. Zbog povremenog pregrijavanja dolazi do termalnog throttlinga, u kojem procesor automatski smanjuje svoj množitelj s 39 na 5,5 kako bi se zaštitio. NH-U9 neznatno je lošiji u pogledu maksimalne temperature (88 vs. 87 stupnjeva) pa i tu dolazi do automatskog usporavanja procesora. Što se tiče buke, Thermaltakeov sustav bio je najtiši, potom Noctuini hladnjaci od najvećeg prema najmanjem. Ipak, sve je to buka u granicama normale, odnosno ispod razine od 50 dB(A). U praksi će Noctuini hladnjaci biti i tiši zbog korištenja automatskih profila za reguliranje brzine ventilatora pa će se do maksimalne razine buke dolaziti samo prilikom intenzivnog i konstantnog opterećenja.
Test verdict: "Performanse novih Noctuinih hladnjaka za TR4-SP3 platformu u skladu su s našim očekivanjima." (Denis Arunovic, BUG)
17.11.2017 // PureOverclock.com
de.gif

NH-L9a-AM4, NH-L12S Review

I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised with the performance of both these coolers. Even though the NH-L9a-AM4 was unable to tame a 3.7 GHz overclock, I did not expect it to be able to hold it at all. The fact that it didn’t immediately throttle – it took over three minutes – was pretty epic. The NH-L12S did fare a lot better, and was able to keep the chip cool in both the stock and OC circumstances. Both coolers represent Noctua at their finest. I’ve never known a fan or cooler from Noctua to be underwhelming in terms of performance or their overall design. As we all know, their color scheme is one which you’ll either love or you’ll hate, but I do value them as a company for sticking to their roots and letting the performance speak for itself. Anyhow, both coolers are perfectly capable of styling up your rig whilst making minimal noise. Both the NH-L12S and NH-L9a-AM4 remained next to whisper quiet throughout the testing that I put them through, even under 100% load.
Test verdict: "As always, Noctua offers and excellent option for cooling, especially in the SFF market." (Brendan van Varik, PureOverclock.com)
16.11.2017 // OCClub.ru
de.gif

NH-L12S Review

Вывод на сей раз получается интересный. В свое время NH-L12 (два вентилятора сразу) был очень даже ОК, не зря же более 200 наград получил от различных веб-изданий. Приемник в лице NH-L12S стал таков: поддержка новых сокетов + чуть лучше совместимость с оперативной памятью + чуть тише + конструкция проще и изящнее. Еще и на $15 дешевле. Сладко? При этом потеря в производительности тоже ожидаемо есть. Тестом с дополнительным вентилятором, которым сымитировали прежний NH-L12, дельта температур сравнительно с просто одним вентилятором была всего 2,5 градуса. А ведь связка из 120х15 и 120х25 еще даже больше прокачивает воздуха, чем 120х15 и 120х92. Стоит понимать, что рынок теперь меньше нуждается в высокопроизводительных системах охлаждения. AMD и Intel не просто так говорят о технологиях энергосбережения, хотя фактический TDP и остается на прежнем уровне. Но СВО стали доступнее. За цену топовой системы воздушного охлаждения можно купить простенькую, но «водянку». Так что снижение цены и небольшое упрощение – ход современных тенденций в среднем сегменте.
Test verdict: "В итоге за свои $50 Noctua NH-L12S отличнейший выбор. Налетай." (Vladimir Agureev, OCClub.ru)
16.11.2017 // hardwarepoint.net
de.gif

NF-S12A PWM chromax.black.swap, NF-A14 PWM chromax.black.swap, NF-F12 PWM chromax.black.swap, NA-HC1 chromax.black.swap et al.

Ihr könnt es anhand der Bilder selber für euch entscheiden, aber wie wir finden, ist es Noctua gelungen, frischen Wind in ihre Produkte zu bringen. Der Wiedererkennungswert wird jetzt natürlich signifikant sinken, es ist kein beige/braun mehr zu finden bei den chromax Produkten. Allerdings werden jetzt nicht mehr nur performance-orientierte Kunden zu Noctua Produkten greifen, sondern es wird eine ganz neue Käuferschaft angesprochen. Gerade wo doch sehr viele Gehäuse auch mit Seitenfenster oder gehärtetem Glas ausgeliefert werden, will man natürlich sein System bestmöglich in Szene setzen.
Test verdict: "Noctua hat den Schritt endlich gewagt und bietet jetzt auch die Möglichkeit, etwas Farbe ins Spiel zu bringen." (Dennis Heinze, hardwarepoint.net)
  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 522

Items 1 to 10 of 5215 total

Per Page