heading

  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 457

Items 1 to 10 of 4566 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
13.02.2016 // Hardware-Factory.com
de.gif

NH-D15 Review

Noctua kann sich im Test gegen den Phanteks PH-TC14PE behaupten, erkauft sich diesen Vorteil aber durch erhöhte Lüfterdrehzahlen und Betriebslautstärke. Zwei der speziellen NF-A15PWM sorgen bei 1200 U/min für eine ebenso deutliche Geräuschemission wie die Lüfter am Kühler von Phanteks. Löblich ist die niedrige Minimaldrehzahl von etwas mehr als 165 U/min, womit ca. 89% des Drehzahlbereichs variiert werden kann – wenn es die Steuerung der Hauptplatine denn zulässt. Bis zum mittleren Drehzahlbereich bescheinigen wir dem Gespann auch eine "unhörbare" Geräuschkulisse, die ab dort mit höheren Drehzahlen die Gesetze der Physik selbstverständlich nicht umgehen kann und somit ansteigt. Dennoch kann der NH-D15 zu Recht von sich sagen, für besonders leise Systeme geeignet zu sein, denn die Kühlleistung bei niedrigen Umdrehungsgeschwindigkeiten der Ventilatoren ist genau so überzeugend, wie die Qualität des Kühlers. Unsere Kritikpunkte, die wir am NH-D15 lange suchen mussten, liegen natürlich auf hohem Niveau, weswegen wir der Fingerabdruckempfindlichkeit und möglichen Schwebungsgeräuschen bei bestimmten Lüfterdrehzahlen keine zu hohe Bedeutung zumessen wollen. Denn es ist nochmal deutlich zu betonen, dass wir eine gelungenere Produktpräsentation bisher bei keinem getesteten Kühler zu Sicht bekommen haben, als beim NH-D15. Für diesen hohen Aufwand verlangt der österreichische Spezialist einen Preis, der mit etwa 85 Euro dem eines High-End Produktes entspricht und auch verlangt werden kann. Der direkte Vorgänger NH-D14 kann für einen Abschlag von etwa 15 Euro erworben werden, muss aber auf die neusten Optimierungen beim Kühlerdesign verzichten.
Test verdict: "In Anbetracht unserer Ergebnisse und Erfahrungen können wir dem Noctua NH-D15 nur den Hardware-Factory Gold-Award verleihen, denn hier stimmen Qualität und Leistung. Die Garantiezeit von 6 Jahren ist ein Versprechen des Herstellers an den Kunden, dass dieser auf lange Zeit auf das Produkt vertrauen kann und der Betrieb auf den gängigen CPU-Sockeln sichergestellt ist. Mit diesem Service sticht Noctua ebenso aus dem Markt hervor wie dem konsequenten zweifarbigen Design der Lüfter, die allen Produkten einen großen Wiedererkennungswert verleiht." (Thomas Radigk, Hardware-Factory.com)
11.02.2016 // WhatNext.pl
de.gif

NA-SAV2 chromax.red, NA-SAV2 chromax.blue, NA-SAV2 chromax.green, NA-SAV2 chromax.yellow et al.

Dostępne są one w sześciu wersjach kolorystycznych: czerwonej, czarnej, białej, zielonej, niebieskiej oraz żółtej. Można więc idealnie dobrać kolor do własnych wymagań.
Test verdict: "Bardzo często zdarza się, że mimo dobrego montażu wentylatora słychać pewne nieprzyjemne odgłosy. Z pomocą w ich wyeliminowaniu nadchodzi Noctua wraz z serią produktów Chromax." (Michał Andruszkiewicz, WhatNext.pl)
11.02.2016 // TechSpot.com
de.gif

NH-D15 Review

The NH-D15 isn't outrageously expensive at $90 and yet it seems to make no compromises. This is an air-cooler that is designed to deliver the best performance while generating as little noise as possible. Despite the NH-D15's massive size, compatibility generally isn't an issue though you'll want to make sure your case has at least 165mm of clearance for it. Conveniently, Noctua also proves an extensive motherboard compatibility list on their website covering several hundred models. Out of the box the NH-D15 is a universal product supporting all current AMD and Intel platforms as well as older sockets such as AMD's FM1 or Intel's LGA1156.
Test verdict: "Two years ago we named the Noctua NH-U14S the best of the best in a 10-way CPU cooler roundup and the newer NH-D15 continues that legacy." (Steven Walton, TechSpot.com)
10.02.2016 // EnosTech.com
de.gif

NF-F12 industrialPPC-2000 IP67 PWM, NF-F12 industrialPPC-2000 PWM, NF-F12 industrialPPC-3000 PWM, NF-F12 industrialPPC-2000 et al.

Jumping right into it and there is no denying the performance the industrialPPC range has to offer. Not only did they out-perform the fans I tested them against, they have a lot of other features that will allow them to perform better than your average fans. For one, the IP67 rating not only means they are water and dust proof, this also adds longevity to the fans as nothing will be getting in the motor and essentially slowing it down over time. Not only did they knock a good few degrees of my CPU temps during the test, they were also noticeably quiter than the fans they were tested against. When I say noticeably, I do in fact mean that, I could actually hear that they were a lot quieter than the other fans on test at the time.
Test verdict: "The industrialPPC fans offer great performance and design in a package designed for some serious cooling power, all in all a very worthy buy if you can make use of things like the IP67 rating." (Ben Enos, EnosTech.com)
10.02.2016 // ITFiles.ro
de.gif

NH-C14S Review

Cred că rezultatele vorbesc de la sine, iar cuvintele sunt probabil de prisos. Dimensiunile mari, numărul mare de heatpipe-uri şi ventilatorul de 140mm ce poate atinge turaţii ridicate sunt principalele aspecte care favorizează eficienţa bună furnizată de Noctua NH-C14S. Evident că într-o carcasă închisă, în funcţie de dimensiunile, design-ul interior şi echiparea acesteia, lucrurile ar putea sta puţin diferit, dar cooler-ul se comportă formidabil. În unele cazuri se apropie neaşteptat de mult de NH-D15S, iar în cazul overclocking-ului pe platforma LGA 1150, răcirea VRM-ului de fluxul de aer orientat perpendicular pe PCB-ul plăcii de bază îşi spune cuvântul, rezultând temperaturi curios de bune. Aspecte negative importante nu ar fi de raportat, dar aşa cum am arătat, există unele limitări impuse de abordarea top-down. Pentru utilizatorii care îşi doresc un cooler eficient şi silenţios şi nu au suficient spaţiu în carcasă pentru montarea unui model de tip tower cu ventilator de 140mm, Noctua NH-C14S mi se pare o alegere foarte bună, cu menţiunea că trebuie avute în vedere limitările pe care le-am menţionat. Pentru a evita orice fel de neplăceri sau restricţii, recomand utilizarea modulelor de memorie cu profil standard.
Test verdict: "Preţul lui Noctua NH-C14S este, conform aşteptărilor, destul de piperat. Dar raportat la calitatea produsului şi la eficienţa oferită, cred că cei 380 Lei sunt justificaţi. Şi apoi, trebuie să avem în vedere că vorbim despre una dintre cele mai eficiente soluţii de răcire cu aer pentru PC-uri slim." (Radu Bozga-Petcu, ITFiles.ro)
09.02.2016 // GinjFo.com
de.gif

NH-D15S Review

Le NH-D15S est un ventirad double tour massif et haut de gamme. Déclinaison du NH-D15 premier du nom, il propose avec son design asymétrique et l’usage d’un unique ventilateur NF-A15 PWM central de diminuer les risques d’incompatibilité avec l’usage de barrettes mémoire hautes et la présence d’une carte graphique sur le premier port PCIe de la carte mère. Il faut tout de même de la prudence avec un boitier car sa hauteur demande de l’espace. Il profite d’une finition de qualité avec un certain souci du détail. Cependant, il est dommage qu’aucun capuchon ne soit présent sur les terminaisons de ses caloducs. Ses performances sont de bonnes tenues. Elles répondent à de forts besoins tandis que le passage à deux ventilateurs renforce ce positionnement. Il se démarque surtout sur l’aspect du bruit avec un fonctionnement en PWM silencieux. L’ajout d’un second NF-A15 PWM n’apporte pas de changement significatif sur ce point, ce qui est à souligner surtout que les performances de refroidissement gagnent de leur côté en efficacité. Au final, le NH-D15S est un ventirad aux prestations de qualité. Ce bilan demande malheureusement un investissement conséquent surtout si un second NF-A15 PWM est utilisé.
Test verdict: "Le NH-D15S est un ventirad haut de gamme au format double tour. Equipé d’un ventilateur central NF-A15 PWM et profitant d’un design asymétrique, il permet l’usage de barrettes mémoire hautes tout en libérant de l’espace pour une exploitation correcte d’un premier port PCIe de sa carte mère.Le refroidissement est là avec à la clé des prestations de qualité. Ceci concerne surtout son silence de fonctionnement en PWM et sa demande énergétique. Econome, performant et peu bruyant, ce NH-D15S a de quoi séduire mais son positionnement tarifaire demande un investissement conséquent." (Jérôme Gianoli, GinjFo.com)
09.02.2016 // HardZone.es
de.gif

NA-SAV2 chromax.red, NA-SAV2 chromax.blue, NA-SAV2 chromax.green, NA-SAV2 chromax.yellow et al.

Desde hace ya tiempo Noctua se dio (por fin) cuenta de ésto y comenzó a lanzar ventiladores de color negro, un color que se adecua a prácticamente cualquier estética, pero sus sistemas de anclaje y sistemas reductores del ruido continuaban siendo del habitual color marrón. Ahora, con la gama de accesorios Chromax que os vamos a mostrar, el fabricante austriaco añade seis colores más a su catálogo de manera que, por fin, los usuarios podrán utilizar sus sistemas de refrigeración ya no solo de manera que no desentonen con la estética de sus equipos, sino que se integrarán perfectamente con los colores.
Test verdict: "Por fin Noctua parece haber espabilado y ofrece a los usuarios una amplia posibilidad de combinar colores y que sus sistemas de refrigeración, los mejores del mercado bajo mi humilde punto de vista, puedan adecuarse a la estética de cualquier sistema de usuario. La gama Chromax es además barata y completa, fácil de instalar y con la calidad habitual de Noctua, así que no podemos sino aplaudir la decisión del fabricante por lanzarla y esperar que pronto decida vender sus ventiladores ya con éstos accesorios incluidos." (Rodrigo Alonso, HardZone.es)
09.02.2016 // WeTech.fr
de.gif

NF-F12 industrialPPC-24V-3000 IP67 PWM, NF-A14 industrialPPC-24V-3000 IP67 PWM, NF-A14 industrialPPC-24V-2000 IP67 PWM, NF-F12 industrialPPC-24V-2000 IP67 PWM et al.

Les IndustrialPPC sont d’excellents ventilateurs s’adressant à un public visé. Les 3000 RPM seront pour des personnes cherchant les performances et les 2000 RPM à ceux cherchant le silence, malgré tout dans les deux cas grâce aux accessoires Chromax vous pourrez avoir de magnifiques ventilateurs.
Test verdict: "En bref, de superbes ventilateurs, un peu cher qui s’adresseront aux personnes voulant du silence ou des performances tout en ayant une belle config’" (Joshua Martinelle, WeTech.fr)
06.02.2016 // BestPCInfo.pl
de.gif

NA-SAV2 chromax.red, NA-SAV2 chromax.blue, NA-SAV2 chromax.green, NA-SAV2 chromax.yellow et al.

Akcesoria Noctua chromax dzielą się na dwa typy: NA-SAVP1 oraz NA-SAVP2. Pierwsze z nich to nic innego jak silikonowe podkładki antywibracyjne dedykowane wentylatorom z linii FLX, ULN oraz industrilaPPC. Podkładki te dostępne są w na tyle dużym spektrum kolorów (biały, żółty, czerwony, niebieski, zielony i czarny), że raczej każdy znajdzie tutaj coś dla siebie i każdy będzie mógł dobrać kolor najbardziej odpowiadający np. kolorystyce obudowy, płyty głównej, chłodzenia procesora czy też chłodzenia karty graficznej. W pojedynczym opakowaniu Noctua NA-SAVP1 otrzymamy 16 sztuk podkładek. Wystarcza to albo na pełne / obustronne „wyposażenie” dwóch wentylatorów albo na umieszczenie na czterech wentylatorach ale po jednej stronie.
Test verdict: "Wprowadzając do oferty akcesoria w postaci NA-SAVP1 i NA-SAVP2 austriacki potentat wykonał wyraźny gest w stronę użytkowników, którzy chyba od lat starali się zwrócić uwagę na to, aby firma w końcu zastosowała większe spektrum barw w swoich produktach. Cóż, firma zrobiła to z rozmachem i teraz każdy może stworzyć komputer w takich barwach jak chce." (Łukasz Talkowski, BestPCInfo.pl)
05.02.2016 // PCAXE.com
de.gif

NA-SAV2 chromax.red, NA-SAV2 chromax.blue, NA-SAV2 chromax.green, NA-SAV2 chromax.yellow et al.

Mnogi entuzijasti su slavili dan kada je Noctua javnosti predstavila iPPC i redux seriju ventilatora. Noctua je kompanija sa ubedljivo najvećim izborom premijum ventilatora, a tom izboru su se nedavno pridružili i ukrasni dodaci. Druge kompanije su već odavno „izmislile“ zamenjive ukrasne prstenove u raznim bojama, ali opet, te druge kompanije nemaju premijum ventilatore u ponudi. Dakle, Noctua ovom prilikom nije izmislila ništa novo, ali su Chromax dodaci definitivno nešto što je falilo u njihovoj ponudi. U Chromax liniji su sada dostupni NA-SAV2 antivibracioni nosači, popularno nazvani “gumeni šrafovi” i NA-SAVP1 antivibracione gumice, koje idu na ćoškove određenih Noctua ventilatora. Dodaci su dostupni u crvenoj, plavoj, zelenoj, žutoj, crnoj i beloj boji.
Test verdict: "Bojama ovde sigurno nije kraj. Verovatno ćemo biti u prilici da vidimo neke nove lude boje i možemo reći da je Chromax projekat pun pogodak za entuzijaste. Mnogo nam je drago što je Noctua krenula ovim putem i što nudi opciju usklađivanja njihovih premijum proizvoda." (Atila Gobor, PCAXE.com)
  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 457

Items 1 to 10 of 4566 total

Per Page