heading

  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 4

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
08.11.2015 // AndroidPC.es
de.gif

NF-A4x10 FLX, NF-A6x25 FLX, NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A6x25 PWM et al.

Después de probar los modelos NF-A6x25 PWM, NF-A6x25 FLX, NF-A4x10 FLX y NF-A4x10 5V nos dan ganas de dejar un ventilador en nuestras placas pasivas, pero preferimos no hacerlo, como ya sabéis nos gustan los sistemas pasivos. Ciertamente es estos productos pueden ofrecen una mejora térmica en nuestros dispositivos si vamos a exprimirlos y además no nos molestan con ruidos. Si tenemos algún modelo pasivo con problemas térmicos añadirle un pequeño ventilador bien dimensionado siempre es una solución, sobretodo si tienen la calidad de estos modelos.
Test verdict: "Los recomendamos sin ninguna duda para quien quiera mejorar el rendimiento de su miniPC o AndroidPC con problemas térmicos." (Joaquin Prida Trujillo, AndroidPC.es)
26.06.2015 // TugaReviews.com
de.gif

NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN et al.

Como é habitual a Noctua apresentou-nos excelentes ventoinhas para qualquer tipo de configuração, desde da qualidade de construção até a performance e não esquecendo os acessórios que completam este produto, as ventoinhas Noctua são algo que os entusiastas e até o utilizador comum devem ter em pensamento quando quiserem qualidade e performance até ao ultimo milímetro. Juntando toda a nova tecnologia, a Noctua obteve excelentes resultados e isso está a olhos vistos, a marca é conhecida por ser eximia nos seus produtos, e podemos comprovar isso ao testar estas excelentes ventoinhas.
Test verdict: "Para finalizar só me resta dar a pontuação que estes excelentes produtos merecem, mais uma vez, a Noctua arrecada mais uma vez o ouro devido a sua excelente qualidade e eficácia." (Napoleão Silva, TugaReviews.com)
10.05.2015 // PC Ekspert
de.gif

NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN et al.

Kvaliteta materijala i izrade je nešto na što Noctua posebno pazi a to se odrazilo i na ove nove modele. Performanse svih modela su u skladu s onime što deklarira proizvođač i kod Noctue se dobiva točno ono što se i plaća. PWM hladnjaci su po običaju na maksimalnom broju okretaja malo čujniji, no performanse se ne gube nimalo uz upotrebu L.N. adaptera pri čemu se buka ipak dosta smanji.
Test verdict: "Sve u svemu, Noctua uspješno nadograđuje svoj lineup i kupci će kao i uvijek biti vrlo zadovoljni." (Krešimir Matanović, PC Ekspert)
11.03.2015 // OverclockersClub.com
de.gif

NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN et al.

Noctua is always striving to create a better balance between noise and performance. Noctua is always pressing forward and advancing the engineering behind the products released. If you ask anyone who has quiet, high performance fans for computing, Noctua is going to be on the tip of the tongue. I believe Noctua will continue to strive for perfection by releasing new products. These fans are just a set of the many that have come before and the many that will continue to be released.
Test verdict: "If you want less sound humming from your computer case and better cooling, look no further. Even with their size, these fan models with their high static pressure are up to the challenge. As with all of its products, these fans come with a six year warranty, which is longer than some fans last all together." (Allen Woo, OverclockersClub.com)
10.03.2015 // HardZone.es
de.gif

NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN et al.

Noctua sigue siendo Noctua, y la calidad de sus productos la mejor. La verdad es que no tienen prácticamente ningún inconveniente si obviamos el apartado estético, algo que siempre ha sido criticado por sus usuarios.
Test verdict: "La calidad de los materiales es la mejor, su funcionamiento impecable y su precio decente para lo que ofrece (alrededor de 16 euros). No podemos hacer otra cosa que recomendarlos para cualquier aplicación que se desee." (Rodrigo Alonso, HardZone.es)
03.03.2015 // PureOverclock.com
de.gif

NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN et al.

As always, sound levels are superb with these fans. While my opinions are subjective, what I found was after 45 dBs, that’s when I felt a fan was getting too noisy. Nothing about the Noctuas sounded too loud while testing them even at max speed, but with the plethora of LNAs and ULNAs to add to the fans, even if you didn’t have a way to control the fans it was unlikely you couldn’t tone them down to where you would be happy with them.
Test verdict: "Overall, I believe Noctua makes an excellent product. There really isn’t anything I can complain about except for the price, and even then the price is understandable. If you need good air flow, low noise and have a small form factor case that needs some better fans, I could definitely recommend what Noctua has to offer here." (Josh Jackson, PureOverclock.com)
18.02.2015 // PCGamers.net.au
de.gif

NF-A4x10 FLX, NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX et al.

Last year, Noctua gave us 120 and 140mm fans with a technology feature list that they struggled to fit on the back of the packaging. The designers had improved the bearings, the fan blades, the frame, mounts - basically everything about their previous (and very successful) design to further improve the efficiency to noise ratio. At the time it was great news for those looking to silence their medium to large sized PCs. Now there is also good news for builders looking to maximise the airflow whilst minimising the noise of their mini ITX builds with the NF-A8 and NF-A9 series of fans that include all the bells and whistles of their larger siblings. We also tested a pair of 40mm fans for chipsets and other really compact applications.
Test verdict: "If silence is critical to your build, the Premium series from Noctua is worth the price and a safe option." (Phil Carroll, PCGamers.net.au)
09.02.2015 // QWERTYmag.it
de.gif

NF-A4x10 FLX, NF-A6x25 FLX, NF-A9x14 PWM, NF-A14 FLX et al.

In questa recensione ci siamo realmente resi conto di quanto Noctua sia attenta ai dettagli e alla cura dei propri prodotti anche in delle “semplici” ventole che poi, in questo caso specifico, semplici non sono visto l’elevata cura nella produzione e nelle tecnologie adottate. Ci ha stupito moltissimo il fatto di ritrovare tutte le tecnologie citate nell’introduzione anche nelle ventole di dimensione ridotta come le NF-A4. Siamo decisamente soddisfatti sia dalle prestazioni in termini di efficienza/rumore, sia dal bundle che dai prezzi decisamente in linea con quelli di altri produttori ma assolutamente superiori in termini di caratteristiche e prestazioni. Attribuiamo a tutta la NF-A Series il premio Gold Award per l’innovazione tecnologica e la cura dei particolari che L’azienda ha dimostrato in questa serie di ventole super-efficienti.
Test verdict: "Ventole per ogni tipo di esigenza. Noctua con la serie NF-A ha pensato proprio a tutti e a tutto proponendo prodotti di altissima qualità e tecnologia mantenendo un ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Decisamente apprezzata la cura dei dettagli e del bundle che rendoni queste ventole il TOP DI GAMMA sul mercato." (Davide Torno, QWERTYmag.it)
02.02.2015 // Vidi.hr
de.gif

NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN et al.

Pored ove dvije kompletno nove serije ventilatora, Noctua je izbacila po još nekoliko modela koja je upotpunila postojeću garnituru popularnih NF ventilatora koji nas godinama prate, kako u njihovom standalone portfelju i ponudi, tako i na njihovim high-end hladnjacima za procesore. Riječ je modelima manjih veličina, odnosno promjera ventilatora, počevši od 90 mm, pa sve do 40 mm preko 80 mm i 60 mm modelima. Ovi najmanji 40 mm ventilatori izgledaju poput kakvog privjeska za ključeve, ali neka vas ne zavaraju njihove gabariti, jer ovi mališani mogu dostaviti visok protok zraka zahvaljujući vrlo visokim okretajima od 4500 okr/min. Modeli nešto većeg promjera su ipak dosta “mirniji” i pružaju veći protok zraka kao i statički pritisak. Baš kao i sa ostatkom klasičnih NF modela, ovdje imamo nekoliko standardnih varijacija na temu, počevši od FLX, ULN i PWM pod-modela, uz svu klasičnu dodatnu opremu, te različiti broj okretaja. Izgleda da je Noctua prepoznala tržište okrenuto prema ovim ventilatorima manjeg promjera, vjerojatno prvenstveno radi sve veće popularnosti slaganja malih i jakih, ali prije svega tihih računala kojima također trebaju visoke performanse hlađenja.
Test verdict: "Možda izgledaju poput igračaka, ali novi NF-A8 / A9 / A4 ventilatori dostavljaju vrhunske performanse čak i u malim dimenzijama " (Matej Majstorović, Vidi.hr)
01.02.2015 // pcfoster.pl
de.gif

NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN et al.

W każdym z kompletów znajdujemy wszystkie niezbędne akcesoria, dzięki czemu możemy wykorzystać je do różnych zastosowań. Jedne z nich lepiej sprawdzą się z tyłu, a inne z przodu obudowy. Modele NF-A8 ULN, NF-A8 FLX oraz NF-A9 FLX wyróżniają się bardzo cichą pracą, która zadowoli każdego, nawet najbardziej wyczulonego użytkownika. Pozostałe wentylatory są głośniejsze, ale nie zapominajmy o możliwości użycia odpowiednich reduktorów obrotów.
Test verdict: "Firma Noctua po raz kolejny daje nam powody do zachwytu. Wszystkie wentylatory bardzo dobrze sprawdziły się podczas kilkutygodniowej pracy w naszej redakcji. Wszystkie z nich oferuję odpowiedni stosunek kultury pracy do wydajności." (Marcin Jankowski, pcfoster.pl)
  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 4

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

Per Page