heading

  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 19

Items 1 to 10 of 190 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
17.03.2017 // Hardware.Info
de.gif

NF-F12 PWM, NF-F12 industrialPPC-2000 IP67 PWM, NF-F12 industrialPPC-2000 PWM, NF-F12 industrialPPC-3000 PWM et al.

Phanteks and Noctua therefore receive Excellent Choice Awards in this category.
Test verdict: "If you want to use 120mm fans, two series stand out from the rest of the bunch: the Phanteks PH-F120 and the Noctua NF-F12." (Tomas Hochstenbach, Hardware.Info)
17.01.2017 // Hardware.Info
de.gif

NF-F12 PWM, NF-F12 industrialPPC-2000 IP67 PWM, NF-F12 industrialPPC-2000 PWM, NF-F12 industrialPPC-3000 PWM et al.

Excellent Choice-awards zijn er dus voor Phanteks en Noctua in deze categorie.
Test verdict: "Als je 120mm-fans wilt plaatsen, springen twee series boven het maaiveld uit: de Phanteks PH-F120 en de Noctua NF-F12." (Tomas Hochstenbach, Hardware.Info)
12.01.2017 // HardManiacos.com
de.gif

NF-F12 PWM Review

Después de analizar el ventilador NF-F12 PWM, comprobamos que se trata de un componente muy útil al añadirlo a otro disipador o en cualquier lugar de la torre donde necesitemos extraer aire caliente o introducir frío, contando además con un buen número de accesorios de fijación, pudiendo colocarlo en bastantes lugares con tornillos o directamente con los fijadores de goma de rápida colocación.
Test verdict: "Por todo ello, le damos el premio de calidad-precio, recomendando su uso en equipos donde necesitemos una ventilación extra, ya sea en el disipador o en algún otro lugar de la torre." (Daniel Rey, HardManiacos.com)
20.12.2015 // Tweakers.net
de.gif

NF-F12 PWM Review

Ik ben zeer tevreden over de Noctua NF-F12 ventilatoren, ze presteren erg goed en ze zijn fluisterstil. Zet je de fans op 100% (fixed), dan zijn ze zelfs nog stiller dan de standaard Corsair H100i GTX ventilatoren in hun laagste stand. Koeler, stiller en beter. Dat zijn de drie woorden waarin in deze ventilator kan beschrijven. Ondanks de prijs is dit een topper van een ventilator, wat mij betreft het beste merk wat op dit moment op de markt is. Daarbij krijg je ook nog 6 jaar garantie en diverse kabels zodat je zeker weet dat je direct aan de slag kan met je nieuwe ventilator.
Test verdict: "Ik zou zeggen: koop er vandaag nog een, aanrader!" (Rob Lammerts, Tweakers.net)
04.10.2015 // Hardwareoverclock.com
de.gif

NF-F12 PWM, NF-F12 industrialPPC-2000 PWM Review

Von der Kühlleistung her hat der Noctua NF-F12 industrialPPC-2000 PWM die Nase vorne, knapp vor dem originalen Gespannt von Corsair. Das hat uns ein wenig gewundert, denn die Drehzahl ist bei den Noctua doch niedriger. Anscheinend ist der Aufbau der Lüfter so gut konstruiert, so dass man hier einen kleinen Vorteil erkämpfen kann.
Test verdict: "Wer also das nötige Kleingeld übrig hat, sollte gleich zum Besten greifen und nach einer passenden Lösung suchen. Wenn man bei der hohen Leistung bleiben will, sind die Noctua NF-F12 industrialPPC-2000 PWM eine perfekte Alternative, da diese um Einiges leiser sind und trotzdem eine brachiale Leistung bieten." (Rene Ruf, Hardwareoverclock.com)
31.08.2015 // SpazioiTech.it
de.gif

NF-F12 PWM, NF-A14 PWM Review

Il montaggio delle ventole avviene in un batter d’occhio anche se non lo si è mai fatto ed è agevolato dalla presenza di cavi di prolunga o sdoppiamento. Queste due soluzioni sono davvero silenziose, a case chiuso la loro presenza resta un vero e proprio mistero!
Test verdict: "Consiglio caldamente, o sarebbe il caso di dire freddamente (ora potete anche compatirmi per la battuta, NdR), questi due compagni delle estati italiane." (Andrea Giorgio, SpazioiTech.it)
16.07.2015 // Chimerarevo
de.gif

NF-F12 PWM Review

Riguardo le F12, appositamente create per utilizzo su radiatori e dissipatori ad aria, vantano delle pale denominate Heptaperf che permettono di ottimizzare i consumi e mantenere silenziosità e flusso elevati, mentre la vera chicca è sicuramente la tecnologia Focused Flow che grazie ad una forma particolare della griglia posteriore (tagliata in alcune parti) permette di ottenere un flusso ad elevata pressione statica (ben 2.61 mmH2O) rendendole perfette in raffreddamenti a liquido di qualsiasi tipo.
Test verdict: "Anche le NF-F12 PWM si confermano tra le migliori per l’utilizzo su radiatori o dissipatori, grazie alla loro pressione statica elevata e al controllo PWM riescono a dare il meglio di se nel raffreddamento di CPU dove il flusso d’aria non deve essere molto ma deve mantenere una alta pressione statica nel tempo. Anche qua non mancano gli accorgimenti per ridurre i rumori, seppur le abbia trovate più rumorose delle S12A. Chicca interessante è il loro consumo davvero ridotto di soli 0.6W, davvero sorprendente se confrontato con molti altri competitors a parità di prestazioni." (Simeone Renzo, Chimavero.com)
30.03.2015 // PC Games Hardware 05/15
de.gif

NF-F12 PWM Review

Wie im 14-cm-Test beeindruckt Noctuas Premium-Lieferumfang, der neben Entkopplungselementen auch eine Kabelverlängerung und einen Adapter zur Reduzierung der Lüfterdrehzahl enthält, wie man sie bei 4-Pin-PWM-Lüftern selten sieht. Aber auch der Lüfter genügt erneut höchsten Ansprüchen. Hohe Maximalleistung und relativ gute Leistung bei reduzierter Lautheit sind hierbei nur eine Seite der Medaille. Beeindruckend ist auch der extrem weite PWM-Regelbereich, der das hochwertige Lager bestens zur Geltung bringt.
Test verdict: "[A]uch in diesem Test gelingt es Noctua als einzige Marke, einen Lüfter komplett ohne hörbare Nebengeräusche zu bauen, sodass die Geräuschkulisse ausschließlich von der bewegten Luftmenge bestimmt wird." (Torsten Vogel, PC Games Hardware 05/15)
13.02.2015 // watercooled.ch
de.gif

NF-F12 PWM, NF-F12 industrialPPC-2000 IP67 PWM, NF-F12 industrialPPC-2000 PWM Review

Let’s say the more you pay the more you get. As we have already suspected before we even started with the tests, there are some high quality fans which will for sure get to highest positions. We speak about Noctua of course. This company based in Austria focused their development to deliver very reliable fans. They even offer industrial grade fans with 3000rpm and 150.000hrs operation, fibre-glass reinforced poly-amide frame with silicone grommets and 6 years manufacturer’s warranty. But it all has its price. And surely not everybody likes the color combination, but it’s a matter of taste. We really like the Min. Rotational Speed on NF-F12 which was around 400rpm, so you can’t hear them at all in IDLE.
Test verdict: "If you can afford it then Noctua NF-F12 are silent on low rpm and still get nice static pressure." (watercooled.ch)
06.07.2014 // ThePCEnthusiast.com
de.gif

NF-F12 PWM Review

The Noctua NF-F12 is a very well and carefully built fan. I can tell, based on its performance and looks, a lot of research and engineering has been invested to produce this unique case fan. It's true that there are a lot of cheaper case fans out there, and some are equally priced and offer higher rotational speeds. But none of them can offer the silence that the NF-F12 can provide.
Test verdict: "Hand's down to Noctua’s NF-F12 premium case fans. If anyone asks me, what is the best fan that offers both performance and silence; I can very much recommend the NF-F12. This fan deserves The PC Enthusiast's Editor's Choice award." (Jeff, ThePCEnthusiast.com)
  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 19

Items 1 to 10 of 190 total

Per Page