heading

  1. Page
  2. 2
  3. //
  4. 491

Items 11 to 20 of 4907 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
23.05.2017 // ThinkComputers.com
de.gif

NH-D15 SE-AM4 Review

When someone asks me about getting a new CPU cooler if they are going the air route I always suggest Noctua as their coolers are proven and on top of that they are always easy to install. With the NH-D15 SE-AM4 you get both of those things. In our testing on the Ryzen 7 1700 the NH-D15 SE-AM4 was able to keep it at 26C during idle and 40C during load. That is very impressive! Even beating out Corsair’s H110i all-in-one liquid cooler. On top of that even with the low-noise adapters installed you get very good performance. Without the low-noise adapters installed the fans really are not that loud at all. Noctua has used their SecureFirm2 mounting system for years now and we love it. All of their coolers, even large ones like this are extremely easy to install, even for a beginner. It took us about 10 minutes to get this cooler fully installed and you can easily install this cooler with your motherboard inside of your case.
Test verdict: "If you are looking for a CPU cooler to cool down your new Ryzen processor the NH-D15 SE-AM4 is a great choice and I would even recommend it over many AiO liquid coolers as it is easier to install, provides better performance, and is quieter." (Bob Buskirk, ThinkComputers.com)
22.05.2017 // Gizcomputer.com
de.gif

NF-S12A FLX, NF-S12A ULN, NF-S12A PWM Review

Pasamos ahora a repasar lo que tienen en común estos ventiladores, además de su aspecto y forma. Lo primero y mi juicio más importante es la garantía de 6 años que nos ofrece el fabricante. Además Noctua nos asegura que superarán las 150.000 horas de uso, que son unos 17 años de uso continuado. Los cojinetes SSO2 están diseñados para conseguir la mejor estabilización. Además está recubierto en metal mejorando la durabilidad y resistencia. Por otra parte, las pequeñas protuberancias en las aspas de los ventiladores permiten mejorar el flujo de aire. Además tenemos los pads antivibracioón antes comentados.
Test verdict: "Pueden no ser los ventiladores más bonitos y no, no tienen LEDs, pero si buscas ventiladores silenciosos, fiables y muy bien construidos, estos son perfectos para ti." (Diego Egido, Gizcomputer.com)
22.05.2017 // TecnoGaming.com
de.gif

NH-L9x65 SE-AM4 Review

La plataforma Ryzen AM4 de AMD tuvo una gran repercusión en el mundo tecnológico debido a su desempeño y Noctua ya tiene su línea de soluciones de refrigeración para acompañar. En este caso se destaca su modelo para estructuras diminutas que necesitan refrigerar de manera eficiente al procesador manteniendo silencio y espacios libres (que no interfieran con la memoria o tarjeta de video discreta). La instalación es sencilla donde contamos con todos los accesorios incluyendo la pasta térmica de alta calidad para un mejor contacto y un ventilador con 14 mm de grosor totalmente silencioso.
Test verdict: "Con esta edición especial Noctua brinda su modelo NH-L9x65 SE-AM4 para sistemas Ryzen AM4 compactos manteniendo óptimas temperaturas de operación sin generar ruido junto a una instalación fácil y segura. Totalmente recomendado!" (Alejandro Dau, TecnoGaming.com)
18.05.2017 // HardwareSlave
de.gif

NH-L9i Review

Stock temperatures up first and it’s better than expected. The Noctua NH-L9i manages to adequately cool the Intel 6700K in stock and Turbo conditions. It’s last on our charts, to be expected, but still shows it can cool above the recommended 65W TDP. Sound performance next and the Noctua NH-L9i manages well here. It’s surprising that it’s in the middle of our chart comparison, and shows there’s a little more thermal performance to be had, if you crank up the fan speeds a little.
Test verdict: ...the maximum mITX low-profile CPU cooler implementation you can buy with a good degree of confidence
18.05.2017 // DigitalPortal.sk
de.gif

NH-U9S Review

Ak sa zameriame na teploty a efektívnosť chladenia modelu NH-U9S, patrí do strednej triedy. Teplota procesora pri záťaži je v rozmedzí 55 až 78 stupňov, pričom hlučnosť sa podľa rýchlosti otáčok pohybuje v rozmedzí 25 až 40 dB. Noctua NH-U9S za svoju cenu ponúkne veľmi tichý chod, hoci v porovnaní s nedávno testovanými, drahšími a tiež väčšími modelmi mierne zaostáva v chladiacom výkone.
Test verdict: "Vzhľadom na svoje kompaktné rozmery podáva veľmi dobrý chladiaci výkon, vyžaduje jednoduchú inštaláciu, má antivibračné podložky a možnosť pohodlne nainštalovať pamäte aj pri väčšom profile operačnej pamäte." (Martin Klokner, DigitalPortal.sk)
17.05.2017 // BUG 06/2017
de.gif

NH-D15S Review

Dobre performanse, dobro dokumentirana instalacija, kvaliteta izrade, PWM ventilator, dobra dodatna oprema, vrlo tihi rad, visoka razina kompatibilnosti s matičnim pločama i memorijom, 6-godišnje jamstvo, podržani svi moderni utori za procesore
Test verdict: "NH-D15S predstavlja dobro promišljenu modifikaciju originalnog dizajna" (Denis Arunović, BUG 06/2017)
17.05.2017 // BUG 06/2017
de.gif

NH-C14S Review

Solidne performanse, dobro dokumentirana instalacija, kvaliteta izrade, PWM ventilator, dobra dodatna oprema, vrlo tihi rad, visoka razina kompatibilnosti s matičnim pločama i memorijom, 6-godišnje jamstvo, podržani svi moderni utori za procesore, dobra kompatibilnost s manjim kućištima
Test verdict: "NH-C14S zanimljivo je rješenje za računala manjih gabarita, gdje se i dalje traže dobre rashladne performanse i tihi rad" (Denis Arunović, BUG 06/2017)
16.05.2017 // Dark Tech Reviews
de.gif

NH-D15 SE-AM4, NH-U12S SE-AM4, NH-L9x65 SE-AM4 Review

أعتقد انك لا تحتاج إلى تعليق فكل مشتت نجح في أداء مميز مقابل السعر والجودة التي تقدمها شركة Noctua كالمعتاد أيضاً مشتت D15s وصل لأداء التبريد المائي بصورة بسيطة
Test verdict: "مشتتات هوائية بجودة ممتازة واداء ممتاز" (Ahmed Mohamed, Dark Tech Reviews)
14.05.2017 // TechHardware.it
de.gif

NF-F12 industrialPPC-3000 PWM, NF-A14 industrialPPC-3000 PWM Review

Promosse le performance sui radiatori e dissipatori AIO, riescono a fornire un discreto miglioramento in termine di performance. Eccellente anche la garanzia: Ben 6 anni. Le ventole vengono proposte in versioni IP67 ed IP52 per le versioni da 2000rpm e solo in versione IP52 per le versioni da 3000rpm. Le versioni che consigliamo sono le versioni da 3000rpm in quanto riescono ad essere molto versatili per l’uso di tutti i giorni.
Test verdict: "La qualità e performance espressa dalle Noctua IndustrialPPC-12v è innegabile. Noctua è riuscita a sviluppare delle ventole di classe superiore coniugando ottima qualità costruttiva, performance ai vertici e gradevolezza estetica." (Tommaso Biallo, TechHardware.it)
13.05.2017 // HardwareAsylum.com
de.gif

NH-D15 SE-AM4 Review

I would assume that most everyone is familiar with the Noctua NH-D15 heatsink and the Noctua NH-D14 that was released over seven years ago. These coolers offer the best of both worlds given the excellent thermal performance of the dual tower design and even better acoustical performance due to fan efficiencies and oversized design.
Test verdict: "Overall performance was really good. The heat tests showed that the Noctua NH-D15 SE AM4 could handle a very healthy overclock and responded well despite only having a single fan installed." (Dennis Garcia, HardwareAsylum.com)
  1. Page
  2. 2
  3. //
  4. 491

Items 11 to 20 of 4907 total

Per Page