heading

  1. Page
  2. 482
  3. //
  4. 486

Items 4811 to 4820 of 4858 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
27.01.2006 // Pro-Clockers.com
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

Noctua's first go at heatsink design is very promising and the results were very pleasing considering the noise level was kept at 22dB. [...] The compatibility of this heatsink is huge and is a great selling point. Its small footprint is a breath of fresh air in an industry increasingly dominated by huge HSF assembles. A smaller heatsink also means HTPC users can utilise this product. [...] I would definitely say that this HS is aimed at high-end PC's where noise is to be kept at a minimum, whilst performance remaining high. Overclocking is possible and high stable values are easily attainable. [...] This product is a high quality and well thought out, high performance cooling solution which is at a price that the enthusiast can afford and is definitely worth a look.
Test verdict: "you instantly get the feel of a quality product" (Pro-Clockers.com)
27.01.2006 // Cowcotland.com
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

La finition est absolument excellente, digne des plus grandes marques. La base par exemple est l'une des mieux traitée de notre comparatif.
Test verdict: "Les 2 Noctua's sortent également du lot." (Arnaud Dubois, Cowcotland.com)
27.01.2006 // Cowcotland.com
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

Cest un très bon radiateur, à la hauteur des plus grandes marques. [...] Il faut noter la très bonne prestation du Noctua NH-U12 qui se place dans le trio de tête [...] Il constitue donc une alternative intéressante d'autant que son prix est modéré et qu'il offre la possibilité d'adjoindre un second 120mm.
Test verdict: "Noctua avec son NH-U12, nous présente ici un très bon premier radiateur" (Arnaud Dubois, Cowcotland.com)
20.01.2006 // overclex.net
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

Nous avons eu la chance d'être dans les premiers à recevoir la serie des refroidisseurs Noctua lorsque ceux-ci ont été disponibles. Lorsque j'ai mis en ligne les résultats, j'ai reçu plusieurs mails mettant en doute les performances du NH-U12... Je suis bien content aujourd'hui, au vu des résultats comparatifs, de pouvoir confirmer mes conclusions sur ses performances ! Il est, pour moi, la référence actuelle ! Même équipé d'un ventilateur alimenté en 5v et quasi inaudible, il se montre d'une efficacité étonnante. Il méritait donc bien la note de 5/5 que nous lui avions accordé. [...] Les performances du Noctua NH-12 sont venues faire pas mal d'ombre au duel entre le Zalman CNPS 9500 et le Thermalright SI-120.
Test verdict: 5/5 Award "la référence actuelle" (Alexandre Cordier, Overclex.net)
20.01.2006 // Hard-H2O.com
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

En definitiva el Noctua NH-U12 nos ha sorprendido con su excelente rendimiento ya que en ningún momento nuestro procesador paso de 39 grados incluso con un alto overclocking, pese a tener montado un ventilador poco potente. Esto lo convierte sin duda en una excelente alternativa a otros productos similares, y por supuesto en función del ventilador podemos elegir si queremos un conjunto silencioso o por el contrario uno con un gran poder de disipación.
Test verdict: "un magnífico producto que no defraudará a los más overclokers ni tampoco a aquellos que buscan un excelente rendimiento con un bajo nivel de ruido" (Antonio del Río, Hard-H2O.com)
19.01.2006 // Silentmodding.de
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

Im Idle-Modus konnten wir bei einer Drehzahl von nur ca. 1000 U/Min 24 Grad beim "NH-U9" festestellen. Beim "Zalman" hingegen bei einer Drehzahl von 1500 U/Min bereits 33 Grad. Eine echte Überraschung! Im Vollast-Modus sah das Ergebnis noch dramatischer aus. Der "NH-U9" kam bei einer immer noch flüsterleisen Drehzahl von 1000 U/Min auf maximal 34 Grad, der "Zalman" hingegen bei einer lauten Drehzahl von 2500 U/min auf glatte 53 Grad. Eindeutiger konnte das Ergebnis hier nicht ausfallen.
Test verdict: "der Noctua kann echte Spitzenwerte für sich verzeichnen" (Silentmodding.de)
19.01.2006 // A1-Electronics.net
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

Right. Well straight away we can all see how impressive this Noctua NH-U9 heatsink is and impressed we are just like you looking at this graph. [...] We even double checked to be sure of our figures. [...] And lets not forget how well made this Noctua NH-U90 heatsink is as well. [...] So to sum up we are exceedingly impressed by this new Noctua NH-U9 AMD Athlon 64 & Intel Pentium 4 heatsink. It is not often a new company starts up in what is a very competitive market and starts with one of this top quality and performance. This is bound to set the cat among the pigeons, so to speak. We look forward to seeing what all the other manufacturers come up with to compete as we know they must. Glad we don't make heatsinks. How about you?
Test verdict: "with great pleasure we award this Noctua NH-U9 our Editors top heatsink choice for its outstanding performance and design" (Mark Skudder, A1-Electronics.net)
17.01.2006 // Tweakers4u.de
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

Die beiden vorgestellten Kühler "designed in Austria" können sich mit einem guten Einstand in Szene setzen.
Test verdict: Top Produkt: "Der NH-U9 kommt [...] prima mit dem koreanischen 92-mm-Pendant von Zalman zurecht und schlägt diesen im Leistungs-Lautstärkevergleich knapp." (Martin Eckardt, Tweakers4u.de)
17.01.2006 // Tweakers4u.de
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

Insgesamt leisten sich die Noctuas nur wenige Schnitzer; ihre Verarbeitungsqualität ist ausgesprochen hoch, ihre Kühlleistung wie beschrieben ausgezeichnet und ihr Gesamtkonzept stimmig.
Test verdict: Top Produkt: "zwei ausgezeichnete Kühllösungen höchster Güte" (Martin Eckardt, Tweakers4u.de)
17.01.2006 // InforTech United
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

Tem excelente qualidade de construção, e todos os seus componentes são de alta qualidade. A montagem é tal como no seu irmão mais novo, muito simples e não apresenta grandes dificuldades. Mas o melhor é mesmo a performance do mesmo. Com uma ventoinha de baixo ruído, consegue manter umas temperaturas muito boas, eclipsando em overclock o dissipador do X2 4400+ em 9 Graus!!! [...] Mesmo em overclock extremo o dissipador portou-se á altura e não subiu em grande escala as temperaturas. No entanto se forem como eu e gostarem de tentar sacar o máximo de proveito do dissipador, instalem uma segunda ventoinha e liguem-na em sincronismo com a primeira. E vejam as temperaturas a descerem ainda mais! 41 Graus é deveras algo de nota, e que só pensei possível com um sistema de WC. Muito bom mesmo!
Test verdict: 19/20 Extremamente Recomendado: "penso que a noctua desenvolveu um dos mais eficientes dissipadores para AMD do mercado [...] Excelente Performance em Standart, Overclock Moderado e Overclock Extremo" (Paulo Eduardo)
  1. Page
  2. 482
  3. //
  4. 486

Items 4811 to 4820 of 4858 total

Per Page