heading

  1. Page
  2. 490
  3. //
  4. 500

Items 4891 to 4900 of 4992 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
16.05.2006 // Skenegroup.net
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

Yleisesti ottaen testinelikosta NH-U12 näyttäisi olevan selvä ykkönen, pienemmällä tuulettimella varustettu NH-U9 suunnilleen XP-120:n tasoa, ja Zalman joukon viimeisenä. Erot eivät ole suuria, mutta paremmuusjärjestyksestä ei silti jää epäselvyyksiä.
Test verdict: Editor's Choice: "Tiivistettynä Noctuan NH-U9 ja NH-U12 edustavat markkinoiden tehokkaimpia ilmajäähdytysratkaisuja, joita voi käyttää niin aktiivi- kuin passiiviratkaisuina. Kumpaankaan Noctuan veljeksistä vaativa harrastaja ei varmasti tule pettymään, tätä kaksikkoa onkin lähes mahdoton olla suosittelematta." (Juha Kokkonen, Skenegroup.net)
14.05.2006 // Chilehardware.cl
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

- Base perfectamente plana y sin imperfecciones
- Manual en 4 idiomas con ilustraciones para usuarios newbie
- Pasta disipadora de buena calidad
- Montaje simple sin grandes dificultades
- Doble ventilador
Test verdict: "Sumando y restando, pensamos que el premio en esta categoría se lo merece el Noctua NH-U12, que con su desempeño en modo fanless, instalacion y posiblidad de poner el ventilador que tú quieras constituye un producto más completo y más amable que el BigTyphoon" (Felipe Encinas Tomicic, Chilehardware.cl)
14.05.2006 // Chilehardware.cl
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

- Base perfectamente plana y sin imperfecciones
- Manual en cuatro idiomas con fotos, ideal para usuarios con poca experiencia.
- Pasta disipadora de calidad y en buena cantidad
- Montaje simple sin complicaciones
- Capacidad para poner dos ventiladores al mismo tiempo.
Test verdict: "El tercer candidato, Noctua NH-U9, resultó un producto balanceado y ofrece un mix que sin ser lider en enfriamiento o discresión cumple bien con ambos objetivos y por si fuera poco funciona excelentemente bien en modo fanless y su instalacion es muy sencilla... El premio en esta categoría, entonces, se va para el Noctua NH-U9." (Felipe Encinas Tomicic, Chilehardware.cl)
11.05.2006 // OverClock Intelligence Agency
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

Looking at the first four sets of temperature results from the chart above, the Noctua NH-U9 (while using the 29 CFM 80mm fan) matched the XP-90C's performance with the 37 CFM 92mm 922 model fan. [...] The smaller NH-U9 matched it's performance with the "weakest" fan provided. When using the same 37 CFM 92mm 922 model fan on the NH-U9 at 2700Mhz with 1.55v, the XP-90C falls behind.
Test verdict: "Wow. I am impressed with the performance of these coolers." (Colby Deane, OverClock Intelligence Agency)
11.05.2006 // OverClock Intelligence Agency
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

Excellent cooling.
Easy installation.
Quality construction.
Test verdict: "All of the cooling configurations were suprisingly quiet, especially the NH-U12 with a single 120mm fan pulling through the fins." (Colby Deane, OverClock Intelligence Agency)
10.05.2006 // Neoseeker.com
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

As you can see, the Noctua was nudged aside only by our two water coolers, but not by much at all! For an air cooler, this is nothing short of astounding. The monolithic NH-U 12 completely butchered the G-Power, a cooler that has become our overclocking chiller of choice. [...] I have no doubts in my mind that the Noctua NH-U 12 will become a lab favourite from now on. This graph warrants another look, as the NH-U 12 is outdone by higher-end water coolers by a mere 1-2 degrees. Air is making a comeback.[...] Alright, so it's clear that the NH-U 12 beats every cooler we pitted it against, and by huge margins -- even with both fans. Some of the figures were within a hair-width of each other, especially when it comes to the 3D Galaxy and G-Power at low fan speeds. The results really do speak for themselves -- once you stick a Noctua NH-U 12 with a Coolink fan or two inside your case, you'll never hear them again. [...] The NH-U 12's design is utilitarian and industrial in nature, giving that sleeper PC an aggressive new look, but without the added roar of some of those other whiz-bang add-ons out there. The engineering is impressive, bearing the marking of something completely unusual and out-of-this-world. Coolers in the past have either cooled extremely well, but sounded like a howling storm, or been whisper-quiet but cooled only the lower extremities of "acceptable". The NH-U 12 from Noctua is both the quietest air cooler we have had the pleasure of using, and also the best-performing air cooler we have had the pleasure of using.
Test verdict: "The Noctua NH-U 12 is by far the best air cooler that we have ever tested, and with the right fans, it is the quietest active cooler that we have tested as well." (J. Micah Grunert, Neoseeker.com)
09.05.2006 // Bigbruin.com
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

The results I received with the NH-U9 and NH-U12 have surprised me, and makes Noctua a company to watch. If their fist line of coolers is a good representation of what we can expect, Noctua will quickly become known as a top contender. The NH-U9 has found a home in my HTPC, making my HTPC nearly silent (there's still a little noise from the power supply and video fan).
Test verdict: 5/5 Highly Recommended "I had a great first impression of the Noctua coolers from the moment I opened the box, and I was not disappointed once I had tested their performance." (Steven Kean, Bigbruin.com)
09.05.2006 // Bigbruin.com
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

Here you are able to see the idle and load temperatures of the Noctua coolers, compared to the Thermalright HR-01 and the Zalman Fatal1ty. As you can see, both coolers did the job incredibly well.
Test verdict: 5/5 Highly Recommended "The Noctua NH-U9 and NH-U12 can now be included in a class with the cooling elite;" (Steven Kean, Bigbruin.com)
28.04.2006 // 64bits.se
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

Mest flexibla kylaren i testet! Väldigt lätt att få tyst, bara slänga på en bra fläkt så sköter den arbetet mer än väl.
Test verdict: "På grund av prestandan och flexibiliteten får den här produkten en utmärkelse för 'Best Product'." (64bits.se)
28.04.2006 // Virtual-Hideout.net
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

For those who have the room for the U12, I would suggest on getting that. If not, the U9 comes close to cooling under load.
Test verdict: "If you are looking for quiet computing and a CPU cooler that is not dependent on a fan, I suggest giving either one of the Noctua coolers a try... with results like these, you're sure to be impressed as well." (Anthony Sciscent, Virtual-Hideout.net)
  1. Page
  2. 490
  3. //
  4. 500

Items 4891 to 4900 of 4992 total

Per Page