heading

  1. Page
  2. 490
  3. //
  4. 507

Items 4891 to 4900 of 5069 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
04.12.2006 // Crazy-OC.de
de.gif

NH-U12F Review

Nachdem wir mit dem Noctua NH-U12F nun endlich das erste Produkt von Noctua testen konnten, sind wir überzeugt, dass das Motto "geräuschoptimierte Premium-Komponenten" bei diesem Produkt auf jeden Fall zutrifft. Neben der sehr guten Verarbeitungsqualität konnte uns auch die durchdachte Montage überzeugen. Im Betrieb konnte der Kühler nicht nur mit seiner guten Leistung punkten, sondern auch mit seiner geringen Lautstärke.
Test verdict: "Der Kühler konnte uns in Kombination mit dem hauseigenen Lüfter voll überzeugen und hat sich somit auch den Gold-Award verdient." (Felix Kaufmann, Crazy-OC.de)
04.12.2006 // Gamezoom.net
de.gif

NC-U6 Review

Man beachte bitte: der Kühler arbeitet OHNE Lüfter und ist trotzdem leistungsstärker als der Standard-Lüfter und der neue Coolermaster Blue Ice Pro Kühler - großer Respekt! [...] Der neue NC-U6 Chipsatzkühler liefert eine überragende Kühlleistung und das bei 0 db(A) Geräuschentwicklung. Auch die leichte Montage und das geringe Gewicht sprechen für den neuen Chipsatzkühler.
Test verdict: "Bester Chipsatzkühler am Markt - Referenz!" (Christoph Miklos, Gamezoom.net)
03.12.2006 // Gamezoom.net
de.gif

NH-U12F Review

Nicht nur die Kühlleistung ist überragend, sondern auch die Verarbeitungsqualität und Lautstärke.
Test verdict: "...mit Abstand der derzeit beste Luftkühler am Markt..." (Christoph Miklos, Gamezoom.net)
01.12.2006 // Radikalmod.hu
de.gif

NF-R8 Review

Ez után az R8-on az LNA-t kicseréltem az ULNA-ra. Az eredmény a vártaknak megfelelő volt, a venti hangját már csak a nagyobbik típus kikapcsolása után lehetett észrevenni. Elmondható, hogy igazán vájtfülűnek kell lenni, hogy valakit ez a hangerő zavarjon, de ekkor jött a nagy ötlet, rákötöttem a ventillátorra mindkét adaptert. Meglepő, de a ventillátor minden gond nélkül elindult és a szinte hallhatatlan üzem mellett is képes volt megmozgatni a levegőt.
Test verdict: "Összegzésként elmondhatom, az osztrák tervezők igazán kitettek magukért, a tökéletes tervezésnek hála mindenki megtalálhatja benne a neki megfelelő típust, legyen az erőteljes processzorhűtő, vagy hangtalan ház szellőztető egység. A sok tartozék, az egyedi kinézet, a gyári harisnyázott kábel és nem utolsósorban a kiemelkedően jó teljesítmény és alacsony zajszint együttese emeli ezt a ventillátort is a prémium kategórián belül is a legfelső szintre." (Nagy Gergely, Radikalmod.hu)
01.12.2006 // Bouweenpc.nl
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

Als eerste valt ons op dat de Noctua zijn hoofd enorm koel houdt voor een passieve CPU koeler met temperaturen van 28 graden Celcius idle en 32 onder load. De NH-U9 levert zelfs betere temperaturen dan onze stock koeler die de processor terugbrengt naar 35 graden onder idle load en 42 graden onder load.
Test verdict: "De Noctua NH-U9 is een uitstekende koeler." (Kenny Bakermans, Bouweenpc.nl)
30.11.2006 // SilentPCReview.com
de.gif

NF-S12-1200 Review

Initially, we were quite skeptical that the unusually shaped fan blades could live up to their claim to provide better than usual airflow at low speeds. A similar blade design on an 80mm Mechatronics fan ended up being significantly less efficient when we compared it to more conventional designs. Additionally, the unusually wide clearance between the blade tip and the frame - intended to reduce turbulence noise - made us wonder whether the blades had enough surface area to move a significant amount of airflow.

Happily, the numbers proved Noctua's claims correct. A close analysis of the data showed that, rotation for rotation, the Noctua fans pushed about 20% more air than the rest of the fans in the test. Even better, the Noctua fans did not lose efficiency until the rotation speed dropped to ~400 RPM, while other fans typically dropped off around ~500 RPM.

So much for airflow, but what about noise? Certainly, the Noctua fans had the advantage of spinning more slowly to produce the same airflow, but we've long since learned not to judge noise on the basis of rotation speed alone. Luckily, the noise character seemed to consist mostly of the quiet, broadband whoosh of airflow, making it very easy to ignore. Close listening revealed a very slight buzz hidden underneath that gave the noise a slight edge that is absent in the Nexus fan. In contrast, the Nexus sounded more tonal, with more emphasis in the deeper frequencies.

Best of all, the better airflow efficiency meant that the Noctua was perceptibly quieter at equivalent airflow than the Nexus. The difference wasn't large, and at low speeds both were quiet enough to disappear entirely. Nevertheless, there was enough difference around ~40 CFM for this reviewer to give the Noctua the nod.
Test verdict: "The best fan of the bunch was the Noctua, which overcame our skepticism and lived up to its hype by producing more airflow at lower speeds. Its airflow-to-noise ratio is its best feature, which gives it enough of an edge to make up for its slightly rougher noise character. The Noctua has seen recommendations around the web, and we have no qualms about adding our own to the list." (Devon Cooke, SilentPCReview.com)
29.11.2006 // HardwareCrew.com
de.gif

NF-S12-1200 Review

Der Yate-Loon D12SL-12 fällt im 12V-Modus recht unangenehm auf. Ein leichter Nebenton ist wahrnehmbar, daher ist er in diesem Modus kein Silent-Lüfter. Im 6V-Modus hingegen, verstummt der Nebenton völlig. Es ist lediglich ein leichtes Lagerrasseln bei genauem hinhören wahrnehmbar.

Beim Noctua NF-S12-1200 Lüfter lässt sich im 12V-Modus nur ein leises Luftrauschen vernehmen. Nebentöne sind praktisch nicht vorhanden. Im 6V-Modus ging er vollständig in den restlichen Gehäuselüftern unter und lies sich nicht mehr heraushören. Lagergeräusche waren keine vorhanden.

Der Noctua NF-S12-800 blieb von Anfang an nahezu stumm. Er drehte fröhlich seine Runden ohne irgendwelche nennenswerten Geräusche von sich zu geben. Auf 6V blieb er dann völlig lautlos. Auch hier waren keine Lagergeräusche zu vernehmen.
Test verdict: "Einsame Klasse was Noctua sich hier geleistet hat. Entwicklung hat sich diesmal bezahlt gemacht. Entstanden sind zwei hübsch anzusehende Lüfter mit einer Menge an Zubehör, ausgezeichneten Leistungen und einem ruhigen Lauf. Die nahezu nichtvorhandenen Vibrationen der Lüfter werden bei Bedarf vollends mit den beigelieferten Gummislicks gefiltert. Auf der CPU machten beiden eine tolle Figur." (Christian Nitschmann, HardwareCrew.com)
29.11.2006 // OCTeam.fr
de.gif

NF-S12-1200 Review

Et justement la force des NF-S12 aussi bien 1200 que 800 réside peut être la, faire simple mais diablement efficace sur le long terme, la technique est vraiment au point et ne demande qu'une chose, encore de l'inventivité pour qu'elle progresse d'avantage, et la voie emprunté par Noctua semble la bonne. [...] C'est donc en toute confiance que je vous recommande vivement la gamme NF-S12, et c'est la première fois que nous décernons notre "Choix de la rédaction".
Test verdict: "Innovants et généreux, voilà comment je qualifierais ces ventilateurs, il est rare de voir dans le domaine de l'aircooling autant de préoccupations technologiques autour finalement, de simples ventilateurs." (Grégory Roussel, OCTeam.fr)
28.11.2006 // RBmods.com
de.gif

NF-S12-1200 Review

The Noctua NF-S12 series 120mm fans are solid-performing products that deliver results as promised. The fans are really quiet, and they move a significant amount of air. On the negative side, at ~$15USD, they aren't cheap, and they aren't the easiest fans to install. However, if you're looking for high-quality fans that are ultra-quiet and has good airflow, I would recommend you consider these fans for your build.
Test verdict: "I found the fan to be extremely quiet and powerful. I could barely hear the sound of the fan over the sound of the air moving by, and the air flow was dramatically improved over the generic fan I had installed. The fan seemed to be very balanced, and I couldn't feel any vibrations on the case." (Michael Chiu, RBmods.com)
28.11.2006 // 3dgameman.com
de.gif

NH-U12F Review

Noctua has definitely made an impression with me! The superb build quality that goes into these different products is amazing. The toughness feel that I felt with the NF-S12 series fans is something you just have to experience to understand. The leads on these fans are extraordinary. I was able to run the back exhaust fan from down the back and along the bottom of the motherboard to reach the front intake fan header. Simply awesome! The silent operation of these fans and the NH-U12F heat sink were a pleasant treat to my ears. The fans on our x1600Pros seemed screaming loud as nothing else was making noise in the room.
Test verdict: "With temperatures reaching the high 20's, this cooler definitely has everything going for it. [...] Noctua has knocked my socks off and the cooling solutions from Noctua are one hundred percent KICKASS!!!" (Zach Jeffers, 3dgameman.com)
  1. Page
  2. 490
  3. //
  4. 507

Items 4891 to 4900 of 5069 total

Per Page