heading

  1. Page
  2. 490
  3. //
  4. 491

Items 4891 to 4900 of 4904 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
09.12.2005 // allround-pc.com
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

Aber nicht nur die Verarbeitung der Grundplatte kann sich sehen lassen. Auch die sonstige Verarbeitung der Lamellen weist keine Mängel auf. Auch scharfe Kanten oder Produktionsfehler waren nicht zu finden. [...] Die Qualität des Kühlkörpers ist sehr gut.
Test verdict: "Der Noctua NH-U9 ist sehr gut geeignet, um sein System ausreichend und vor allem leise zu kühlen." (Marcel Schreiter, allround-pc.com)
09.12.2005 // allround-pc.com
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

In unserm Test haben wir den Noctua NH-U12 mit einen 120mm Lüfter aus dem Hause AeroCool getestet. Die ermittelten Temperaturwerte können sich sehen lassen. Bei 3,6GHz und 100%iger Auslastung klettere die Temperatur nicht über 62,5 Grad. Wem das immer noch zu warm sein sollte, der kann zudem einen zweiten 120mm Lüfter installieren.
Test verdict: "Insgesamt konnte der Noctua NH-U12 in Sachen Kühlleistung und Qualität überzeugen." (Marcel Schreiter, allround-pc.com)
27.11.2005 // Hardwareoc.at
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

The layout of the cooler is brilliant. [...] There aren't many coolers with a comparable performance. [...] Both coolers did very good, achieving excellent temperatures in the low-noise class. For the Athlon X2 4800+, we can easily recommend both coolers.
Test verdict: 93%, Editor's Choice, Best Overclocking Award: "The heatsinks are of the highest quality class!" (Rene Rostislav Zak, Hardware Overclocking Magazin Austria)
27.11.2005 // Hardwareoc.at
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

We were surprised about the performance of the NH-U9. We know from experience that coolers with 92m fans go to just below 60°C under full load. [...] With the Zalman fan at 1700rpm and the NH-U9, it was 54°C at most - awesome!
Test verdict: 91%, Editor's Choice: "The heatsinks are of the highest quality class!" (Rene Rostislav Zak, Hardware Overclocking Magazin Austria)
25.11.2005 // PC-Experience.de
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

The temperatures measured are outstanding at least for the NH-U12 and catapult it to the top of our of our charts. [...] excellent cooling performance
Test verdict: Silber-Award "As far as cooling performance goes, we haven't been able to torture any air cooler better than the NH-U12 on our testbench yet" (Frank Waselowski, PC-Experience.de)
25.11.2005 // PC-Experience.de
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

  • good build quality.
  • good [...] cooling performance.
  • very silent in combination with this fan.
  • still a good price/performance ratio.
  • complete kit.
Test verdict: Bronze-Award
18.11.2005 // Legionhardware
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

The NH-U12 & NH-U9 were installed on several motherboards without a problem. In fact there really was not a component that looked like coming close to having problems. [...] The universal design of the NH-U12 & NH-U9 not only helps make them more affordable, but also far more practical. The success of the NH-U12 & NH-U9 heatsinks will be due to their ability to support several important features. First and foremost the heatpipe design of these heatsinks was exceptional and there are few other products that use this technology in such a manner. Using a total of eight (four dual) heatpipes makes the NH-U12 & NH-U9 heatsinks extremely efficient.
Test verdict: "a very good result for a smaller, quieter heatsink" (Steve Walton, Legionhardware.com)
18.11.2005 // Legionhardware
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

The next important feature that has helped make the NH-U12 heatsink so successful is the dual 120mm fan support. The ability to utilize such large fans makes this heatsink ideal for quiet operating environments. Furthermore the inclusion of such a large fan also makes the NH-U12 ideal for overclocking purposes. [...] Given the amazing performance, reasonably simple installation process and overall high level of quality, the NH-U12 really is a good value product. [...] With a retail value of $60 US there is no denying the fact that the NH-U12 is money well spent. That said I have been very pleased with the performance of this heatsink and therefore I am going to award it with the Legion Hardware "Performance Award".
Test verdict: Performance Award - "a superb heatsink, certainly one of the best for cooling highly clocked Pentium 4 processors" (Steve Walton, Legionhardware.com)
17.11.2005 // overclex.net
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

Vu les bons résultats, nous avons essayé de tester le NH-U12 de façon passive. [...]
Nous avons aimé :
  • les très très bonnes performances
  • la documentation en couleur et en français!
  • la finition du radiateur
  • la possibilité d'être utilisé en passif dans un boîtier bien aéré
[...] Notre coup de coeur va pour la version pouvant accueillir un ventilateur de 120mm au point de vue des ses performances!
Test verdict: 5/5 Award "très très bonnes performances" (Alexandre Cordier, Overclex.net)
17.11.2005 // overclex.net
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

Inutile de vous dire que cela fait vraiment plaisir d'avoir un manuel si bien fait et en français! D'autres constructeurs devraient prendre exemple.... [...] Grâce aux explications claires du manuel, vous ne devriez rencontrer aucun problème pour déterminer les pièces dont vous aurez besoin pour installer le radiateur. [...] Ce dont nous sommes très satisfait aussi, c'est qu'il est tout à fait possible d'utiliser un ventilateur très silencieux ou de diminuer en 9V ou 7V un plus bruyant sans pour cela faire chuter les performances.
Test verdict: 4/5 Award "très bonnes performances" (Alexandre Cordier, Overclex.net)
  1. Page
  2. 490
  3. //
  4. 491

Items 4891 to 4900 of 4904 total

Per Page