Produkte | Technologien | Support | Presse | Reviews | Bezugsquellen
Home - Reviews

Produkt: Sprache:



    The Overclock Hole Review
    20.04.2012: The Overclock Holeflag

    NF-P12 PWM Review

    "- efficace e silenziosa
    - bundle stra-completo con adattatori e garanzia di 6 anni
    - migliora di poco perfino le temperature rispetto all'omologa a 3 pin..
    - ..e costa un'inezia di più ma.. "


    Testurteil: "Per quanto riguarda la ventola NF-P12 PWM c'è poco da aggiungere: un'ottima ventola già con connessione a 3 pin, vede ora l'aggiunta della funzionalità PWM con un sovrapprezzo ridotto" (Lorenzo Pasini, The Overclock Hole)
    more




    Tests-Info.fr Review
    16.04.2012: Tests-Info.frflag

    NF-P12 PWM Review

    "Avec un seul ventilateur, les performances en refroidissement, comme vous pouvez le voir sur les graphiques, sont inférieures à celles du ventilateur Scythe, mais avec un écart qui est dans tous les cas inférieur à 3 degrés, que ce soit à 3.8 GHz ou à 5 GHz, au maximum de sa capacité ou en PWM avec un adaptateur LNA. C’est plus que satisfaisant pour un ventilateur qui brasse en théorie deux fois moins d’air (110 CFM pour le Scythe contre 55 pour le P12 PWM), surtout si on tient compte de la différence en terme de nuisances sonores. En Push Pull, le NF-P12 PWM est plus performant que le 120 mm de Scythe, sauf à 100% de la vitesse de rotation (réglage max.) où les températures obtenues sont équivalentes pour ces deux ventilateurs. [...] Le Scythe de 120 mm est vraiment bruyant à 100%, et dégage un son assez aigu. Et la disposition en Push pull le rend encore plus bruyant. Le NF-P12 est quasiment inaudible, on n’entend qu’un très léger souffle."

    Testurteil: "Si on ne tient pas compte de la légère différence à 100% de la vitesse de rotation (ce réglage n’étant pas vraiment viable pour le Scythe qui a servi de référence pour ce test), le NF-P12 PWM est aussi performant que le 120 mm de Scythe, avec une différence vraiment flagrante quand il s’agit du silence." (Noureddine Badreddine, Tests-Info.fr)
    more




    1et2.it Review
    28.03.2012: 1et2.itflag

    NF-P12 PWM Review

    "Questo traguardo però non è solo da attribuirsi al disegno particolare delle pale, ma anche al sistema idrodinamico di cuscinetti e alla stabilizzazione magnetica oltre che alla tecnologia SDC! Quest’ultima poi permette alla ventola di consumare molta meno corrente: la potenza assorbita infatti è di appena 0,60 Watt (come dichiarato da Noctua e testato da me durante i test) contro i 1,08 Watt assorbiti dal modello precedente non PWM, la NF-P12. Utilizzando il cavetto riduttore di potenza in dotazione, la velocità della ventola scende a circa 930 rpm mantenendo un ottimo flusso con un rumore già quasi inudibile anche se ancora percepibile. Le vibrazioni sono quasi del tutto assenti. Disponendo di un rheobus o un variatore elettronico della velocità, portando la Noctua NF-P12 PWM a 810 rpm il rumore diviene inudibile garantendo comunque un flusso d’aria sensibile."

    Testurteil: "La ventola Noctua NF-P12 PWM è chiaramente un prodotto eccellente che vanta caratteristiche uniche. La garanzia di silenziosità è ciò che contraddistingue i prodotti Noctua dagli altri e questa ventola fa persino un passo in avanti rispetto ai modelli precedenti. Mantenendo basso e ovattato il rumore anche ad alti regimi la rende ottima per qualsiasi utilizzo, dall’HTPC da tenere in salotto ai PC più potenti per il gaming o la computer grafica." (Massimo Maccalli, 1et2.it)
    more




    PCEkspert.com Review
    19.03.2012: PCEkspert.comflag

    NF-P12 PWM Review

    "Kvaliteta izrade i materijala, kako P12, tako i B9 i R8 je na najvišoj razini. Priložena oprema (Y-adapteri, L.N. adapteri, produžni napojni kabel, vijci i gumeni čepići) je bogata, a u korisničkim nam se uputama najviše sviđa objašnjenje o održavanju ventilatora. Šlag na tortu je šest godišnje jamstvo proizvođača."

    Testurteil: "Kao što smo u tekstu zaključili, apsolutna zvijezda ovoga testa je NF-P12 PWM. Sposobnost mirnog i tihog rada od 400 pa do 1300 okretaja čini ga izvanrednim proizvodom. Protok zraka je u svim uvjetima zadovoljavajući, a i najveća je vrijednost sasvim iskoristiva jer ventilator ni tada nije bučan." (Krešimir Matanović, PCEkspert.com)
    more




    ElitePcReviews.com Review
    01.03.2012: ElitePcReviews.comflag

    NF-P12 PWM Review

    "I always like using Noctua fans for a couple reasons. I always have control over the RPM and noise due to the adapters they give you. Noctua knows that not every fan needs to be at full speed all the time. Even when I am OverClocking with my fans at full RPM the noise level is never a distraction or concern."

    Testurteil: "From the blades to the bearings, it shows Noctua isn't just trying to sell a mass produced product that we see so often, they are selling solid engineering based on endless research. The constant push to improve their products (even their older stock) really shows why they are the industry standard." (Gary Quisenberry, ElitePcReviews.com)
    more




    << Seite 2 von 6 >>
    Seite:



Noctua
05.03.2015 - ThinkComputers.com NH-D9L
Testurteil: "If you are building a small form factor system or even have a rackmount system and you are looking for a good air cooler that will not have any size restrictions then the NH-D9L is a great choice." (Bob Buskirk, ThinkComputers.com)
Submit

03.03.2015 - FunkyKit.com NH-D9L
Testurteil: "The Noctua NH-D9L packs alot of cooling in a little package. If you are needing to save the space but do not want to sacrifice performance the dual fan setup competes pretty close to the big behemoth coolers." (Chris McCart, FunkyKit.com)
Submit

03.03.2015 - PureOverclock.com NF-A4x10 5V
Testurteil: "Overall, I believe Noctua makes an excellent product. There really isn’t anything I can complain about except for the price, and even then the price is understandable. If you need good air flow, low noise and have a small form factor case that needs some better fans, I could definitely recommend what Noctua has to offer here." (Josh Jackson, PureOverclock.com)
Submit

03.03.2015 - FrostyTech.com NH-U9S
Testurteil: "Given these height and footprint size restrictions, the Noctua NH-U9S is a pretty quiet heatsink that offers very good thermal performance in the sub-125mm tall heatsink category, making it an excellent choice for PCs which are severely space limited. The results are enhanced by adding a second fan, as we've shown over the course of this review. Couple that with awesome build quality and a 6 year warranty and it's not hard to recommend this cooler." (Max Page, FrostyTech.com)
Submit