Products | Technologies | Support | Press | Reviews | Where To Buy
Home - Reviews

Product: Language:



    Donanimhaber Forum Review
    13.03.2015: Donanimhaber Forumflag

    NH-C14 Review

    "Soğutucudan ses seviyesi noktasında ben memnun kaldım. Fanlar yine Noctua kalitesinde olduğundan dolayı 1200 RPM'de rahatsız edici bir sese sahip değiller. Yine istenirse voltaj düşürücü adaptörler devreye sokulabilir. Macun olarak diğer testlerde de stok macunlarla karşılaştırmaya tuttuğum tabi NT-H1 var."

    Test verdict: "Kasanın genişliğiyle ilgili sorun yaşayan kişilere NH-C14'ü rahatlıkla tavsiye edebilirim(tabi bulabilirseniz.) Zira kendi kulvarında pek bir rakibi yok gibi." (Ali Emre Alıcı, Donanimhaber Forum)
    more




    Tech-Critter.com Review
    05.02.2015: Tech-Critter.comflag

    NH-C14 Review

    "So even if the Noctua NH-C14 didn't deliver the extreme cooling that we normally see from Noctua, it really isn't the game Noctua themselves are playing at here; rather, the key is quiet cooling and they did remarkably well on this area. The dual NF-P14 mounted on the cooler is barely audible over my mechanical HDDs while the system is tested on load."

    Test verdict: "Having the C-Type cooler is a key option when building on slim profile chassis like the BitFenix Pandora that we reviewed recently as one have to consider the clearance of the coolers. This is also a great cooling solution when you require that extra draft of air towards your motherboard CPU area, cooling down the components around the CPU area, or rather, the M.2 PCI-E SSD drive thats plugged in close to that area." (Clement Thien, Tech-Critter.com)
    more




    HWready.it Review
    08.10.2014: HWready.itflag

    NH-C14 Review

    "Il modello L9i è davvero molto un prodotto interessante per quanto piccolo fa il suo dovere. I due fratelli maggiori NH-C14 – NH-L12 sono davvero potenti, il modello C14 è un pochino ingombrante, prima di acquistare accertarsi sempre dell’eventuale compatibilità con le RAM, non ci si deve dimenticare che monta 2 ventole da 140mm e questa sua caratterista lo rende anche paurosamente efficiente."

    Test verdict: "Solito standard qualitativo di Noctua, l’azienda Autriaca non delude mai. Silenziosi, performanti e di alta qualità, per non parlare dei Bundle sempre completi." (Santoro Luigi, HWready.it)
    more




    TechSupportForum.com Review
    04.10.2014: TechSupportForum.comflag

    NH-C14 Review

    "When I compared the NH-C14 to the NH-D15 that I reviewed a while back, the NH-C14 did exceptionally well. While gaming, expect to have an average processor temperature of about 70C (158F), however, your results will vary. Additionally, when at full operational power, noise from the fans is barely noticeable and the room is still peaceful (Or filled with gun fire from your online first-person shooting game)."

    Test verdict: "Backed by a six year warranty, the NH-C14 is an excellent and well-crafted low profile processor cooler." (Justin Vendette, TechSupportForum.com)
    more




    Tweaks.pl Review
    02.06.2014: Tweaks.plflag

    NH-C14 Review

    "Jego zaletą jest przede wszystkim wysokość, która umożliwi pracę w komputerach typu HTPC przy zachowaniu topowej wydajności. Wliczając do tego fakt, że montaż jest bardzo prosty, w komplecie otrzymujemy bardzo dobrą pastę, wentylatory są dość ciche i Noctua daje nam sześć lat gwarancji to z czystym sumieniem możemy C14 dać ocenę 5/5 oraz rekomendację w aż trzech kategoriach: jakość, wydajność, kultura pracy!"

    Test verdict: "Noctua NH-C14 to bardzo udany cooler." (Marcin Żyto, Tweaks.pl)
    more




    Page 1 of 49 >>
    Page:



Noctua
31.03.2015 - PC Games Hardware 05/15 NH-D15
Test verdict: "Der NH-D15 sorgt für die niedrigsten Kerntemperaturen und ist für Silent-Fans und Übtertakter gleichermaßen interessant." (Torsten Vogel, PC Games Hardware 05/15)
Submit

30.03.2015 - PC Games Hardware 05/15 NF-F12 PWM
Test verdict: "[A]uch in diesem Test gelingt es Noctua als einzige Marke, einen Lüfter komplett ohne hörbare Nebengeräusche zu bauen, sodass die Geräuschkulisse ausschließlich von der bewegten Luftmenge bestimmt wird." (Torsten Vogel, PC Games Hardware 05/15)
Submit

30.03.2015 - HardZone.es NH-L9x65
Test verdict: "Personalmente confieso que Noctua es mi marca de disipadores favorita, tanto por su calidad desde el embalaje hasta el más mínimo detalle, como por el rendimiento Premium que tienen sus productos (no en vano es una marca que se dedica exclusivamente a esto. Si no son buenos no les iría bien). Por ello siempre soy bastante más exigente con cualquier producto de la marca que analizo, y análisis tras análisis me demuestran que no me equivoco en mi elección. Prueba de ello es este NH-L9x65, con un excelente rendimiento, pequeño tamaño, bajo nivel sonoro e instalación a prueba de novatos." (Rodrigo Alonso, HardZone.es)
Submit

30.03.2015 - islaBit.com NH-L9x65
Test verdict: "Este es sin duda uno de los mejores productos en rendimiento que podemos encontrar en el mercado para refrigerar de forma silenciosa la CPU de un sistema compacto, incluso a un precio conjunto bastante ajustado, sin olvidarnos de la excelente garantía de búho de 6 años." (Juan José, islaBit.com)
Submit