Products | Technologies | Support | Press | Reviews | Where To Buy
Home - Reviews

Product: Language:



    PCElite.pl Review
    30.04.2015: PCElite.plflag

    NH-C14 Review

    "Jak widać poniżej, chłodzenia procesora powietrzem spisują się bardzo dobrze. Model NH-D14 i NH-C14 sprawdzają się dobrze w stocku jak i w stresie."

    Test verdict: "Modele NH-D14 i NH-C14 to bardzo dobre coolery, które posiadają wydajny system chłodzenia, autorski system SecuFirm2, po dwa wentylatory w zestawie, wkrętaki, pasty termoprzewodzące i pełne zestawy montażowe." (Arkadiusz Byś, PCElite.pl)
    more




    Donanimhaber Forum Review
    13.03.2015: Donanimhaber Forumflag

    NH-C14 Review

    "Soğutucudan ses seviyesi noktasında ben memnun kaldım. Fanlar yine Noctua kalitesinde olduğundan dolayı 1200 RPM'de rahatsız edici bir sese sahip değiller. Yine istenirse voltaj düşürücü adaptörler devreye sokulabilir. Macun olarak diğer testlerde de stok macunlarla karşılaştırmaya tuttuğum tabi NT-H1 var."

    Test verdict: "Kasanın genişliğiyle ilgili sorun yaşayan kişilere NH-C14'ü rahatlıkla tavsiye edebilirim(tabi bulabilirseniz.) Zira kendi kulvarında pek bir rakibi yok gibi." (Ali Emre Alıcı, Donanimhaber Forum)
    more




    Tech-Critter.com Review
    05.02.2015: Tech-Critter.comflag

    NH-C14 Review

    "So even if the Noctua NH-C14 didn't deliver the extreme cooling that we normally see from Noctua, it really isn't the game Noctua themselves are playing at here; rather, the key is quiet cooling and they did remarkably well on this area. The dual NF-P14 mounted on the cooler is barely audible over my mechanical HDDs while the system is tested on load."

    Test verdict: "Having the C-Type cooler is a key option when building on slim profile chassis like the BitFenix Pandora that we reviewed recently as one have to consider the clearance of the coolers. This is also a great cooling solution when you require that extra draft of air towards your motherboard CPU area, cooling down the components around the CPU area, or rather, the M.2 PCI-E SSD drive thats plugged in close to that area." (Clement Thien, Tech-Critter.com)
    more




    HWready.it Review
    08.10.2014: HWready.itflag

    NH-C14 Review

    "Il modello L9i è davvero molto un prodotto interessante per quanto piccolo fa il suo dovere. I due fratelli maggiori NH-C14 – NH-L12 sono davvero potenti, il modello C14 è un pochino ingombrante, prima di acquistare accertarsi sempre dell’eventuale compatibilità con le RAM, non ci si deve dimenticare che monta 2 ventole da 140mm e questa sua caratterista lo rende anche paurosamente efficiente."

    Test verdict: "Solito standard qualitativo di Noctua, l’azienda Autriaca non delude mai. Silenziosi, performanti e di alta qualità, per non parlare dei Bundle sempre completi." (Santoro Luigi, HWready.it)
    more




    TechSupportForum.com Review
    04.10.2014: TechSupportForum.comflag

    NH-C14 Review

    "When I compared the NH-C14 to the NH-D15 that I reviewed a while back, the NH-C14 did exceptionally well. While gaming, expect to have an average processor temperature of about 70C (158F), however, your results will vary. Additionally, when at full operational power, noise from the fans is barely noticeable and the room is still peaceful (Or filled with gun fire from your online first-person shooting game)."

    Test verdict: "Backed by a six year warranty, the NH-C14 is an excellent and well-crafted low profile processor cooler." (Justin Vendette, TechSupportForum.com)
    more




    Page 1 of 49 >>
    Page:



Noctua
29.08.2015 - ITPC.net.pl NH-U12S
Test verdict: "Jest to propozycja idealna dla pasjonatów ciszy i bezkompromisowej wydajności." (Karol Kaszubowski, ITPC.net.pl)
Submit

29.08.2015 - [blank]'s Universe NH-C14S
Test verdict: "It's hard to find something bad to say about Noctua coolers so if you are in the market for a small form factor, high performance cooler with a price that wont break the bank, look no further than the Noctua NH-C14S." (Martin Tam, [blank]'s Universe)
Submit

28.08.2015 - FunkyKit.com NH-C14S
Test verdict: "The NH-C14S definitely took the cake for C-types. The cooling capabilities are great and the residual airflow cools your motherboard components as well. If you are in the market for a C-type cooler look no further as the NH-C14S will meet your demands." (Chris McCart, FunkyKit.com)
Submit

28.08.2015 - hardwarepoint.net NH-C14S
Test verdict: "Insgesamt ein klasse Tipp für diejenigen unter euch, die gute Kühlleistung unter eingeschränkten Platzverhältnissen suchen. Auch in kleinen Gehäusen kann leise gekühlt werden." (Dennis Heinze, hardwarepoint.net)
Submit