heading

NT-H2是经过优化的第二代更优良的导热膏,结合NT-H1被证实的优良效能,简单的使用方式以及长期使用的稳定性,再加上精细调整的納米级材料配方,NT-H2更是符合追求高效能使用者的理想导热膏,无论是使用在空冷或水冷CPU上还是GPU 超频或静音模下, NT-H2都能提供一致性的优良效能。另外随产品所附的清洁湿巾也让清洁擦拭跟涂抹导热膏一样容易。
NT-H2进一步详细了解:
button NT-H1 与 NT-H2 的性能比较
button 如何在较小尺寸的CPU上应用NT-H2(例如Intel LGA1150,LGA1151,LGA1155,LGA1156)
button 如何在中型CPU上应用NT-H2(例如AMD AM4,Intel LGA2011和LGA2066)
button 如何在较大尺寸的CPU上应用NT-H2(例如AMD TR4,Intel LGA3647)
button 如何使用Noctua的NA-CW1清洁湿巾清洁散热膏
详情
基于屡获殊荣的NT-H1

基于屡获殊荣的NT-H1

NT-H2 基于 Noctua 著名的 NT-H1,已获得国际硬件网站和杂志的150多个奖项和推荐。NT-H1已经成为全球超频玩家和爱好者用户一次又一次地选择,已经成为优质热界面材料(TIM)的基准。
下一代性能

下一代性能

进一步改进屡获殊荣的 NT-H1,NT-H2采用新型微调金属氧化物微粒混合物,在典型安装压力下具有更低的热阻和更低的粘合厚度。这使它可以在大多数应用场景中实现更好的性能。
易于扩散

易于扩散

由于其优异的涂抹性能,在安装散热器之前无需手动涂抹NT-H2:只需在CPU上涂抹一些散热膏(详见说明),放在散热器上就可以了!
使用随带的湿巾轻松清洁

使用随带的湿巾轻松清洁

3.5克NT-H2散热膏包括三个大的 NA-CW1 清洁擦拭布,预先用异丙醇混合物润湿,就连儿童也可以轻松去除:只需擦拭CPU和散热器底座上的糊状物即可。用布擦拭一下,你做完了!
为高级用户设置的可选NA-SCW1

为高级用户设置的可选NA-SCW1

经常拆除和安装散热器的高级用户可以购买包含20件 NA-SCW1 清洁擦拭布的可选NA-SCW1套装,非常适合从CPU的散热器和接触面上移除NT-H2 散热器。
不导电,不腐蚀

不导电,不腐蚀

虽然一些高端热化合物和焊盘由于其导电性或腐蚀性而存在使用风险,但 NT-H2 不存在短路风险,并且无论使用在任何类型的CPU散热器上都可以完全安全使用。无论是由铜或铝制成或者是否镀镍。
出色的长期稳定性

出色的长期稳定性

NT-H2独特配方随着时间的推移表现非常稳定,即使长时间使用也是如此。它可以在室温下储存至少3年,由于该化合物的特殊固化,渗色,干燥和热循环特性,它可以在CPU上使用5年或更长时间。
无需磨合或老化

无需磨合或老化

一些热化合物需要更长的磨合期或固化时间,直到它们达到其全部性能,并且一些热化合物必须经历专用的老化过程。相比之下,NT-H2做到即涂即用,不需要任何特殊的准备。
3.5g封装,适用于3-20个应用设备

3.5g封装,适用于3-20个应用设备

足够大约3-20个应用设备(取决于CPU或GPU的大小,例如大约3个应用设备用于大型CPU,如TR4,大约20个用于小型CPU,如LGA1151),经典的3.5g封装尺寸是大多数用户的理想选择,对于只是偶尔安装散热器而言。
NT-H2 3.5g
概况
规格
重量
3.5 g
体积
1,2 ml
密度
2.81 比重
颜色
Grey
建议储存时间(使用前)
超过三年的建议存储时间
建议使用时间(在CPU上)
超过五年的建议存储时间
建议储存温度
室内温度
工作温度
零下50度到200度的推荐操作温度
配件
    3x NA-CW1清洁湿巾
NT-H2 3.5g
18.06.2019 // Vortez.net
test.gif

NT-H2 3.5g Review

[T]he temperature results speak for themselves, with the NT-H2 being around 1°C better than the NT-H1. While this might not seem like much for 10 years of development, the science behind the improvements is huge, with the new paste even beating an enthusiast favourite, the Thermal Grizzly Kryonaut. Having said that, for outright performance, the Thermal Grizzly Conductonaut outperformed the NT-H2 by a full 1°C; the trade off with that being that it’s highly conductive, as a liquid metal, and is much more difficult to apply. During our tests, we had to apply and remove thermal pastes tens of times which gave us a good opportunity to test the cleaning wipes; they work really well, removing the paste in one swoop and drying quickly, though the reliance on alcohol within the wipe does mean they’re rendered useless within a short period of being opened, which can be annoying.
Test verdict: "Noctua’s move to a more environmentally friendly packaging, inclusion of cleaning wipes and a reasonable improvement in performance makes this a decent upgrade for anyone that currently relies on their NT-H1, and thanks to the larger 10g tubes, you can get better value for money too." (Matthew Hodgson, Vortez.net)
14.05.2019 // FunkyKit.com
test.gif

NT-H2 3.5g Review

In conclusion, well the test results don’t lie and the NT-H2 is a better compound! The best out of the ones I tested. I am impressed that they were actually able to improve on the performance of an already great thermal paste! Noctua definitely has the best non-conductive and easy to use thermal paste out there! Noctua is my choice for ease of use and reliability.
Test verdict: "Noctua has improved on an already great thing! The NT-H2 is a serious, high performing, thermal paste that is easy to apply and clean. The best paste for novice and any seasoned computer geek!" (Jeremy Gulley, FunkyKit.com)
04.04.2019 // El Chapuzas Informático
test.gif

NT-H2 3.5g Review

Con la excusa del reciente lanzamiento de las pastas térmicas Noctua NT-H2 y Corsair TM30, hemos decidido analizar el rendimiento de nada menos que 9 compuestos térmicos, buscando entre ellos cual es la mejor pasta térmica, así como el más rentable.
Test verdict: "Como podemos ver en la gráfica anterior, la ganadora de nuestra comparativa de compuestos térmicos no es otra que la nueva Noctua NT-H2, abriéndose un abanico de hasta 10º de diferencia con el peor de sus rivales." (Iván Martínez, El Chapuzas Informático)
24.03.2019 // Hardwareluxx.de
test.gif

NT-H2 3.5g Review

Noctua bietet mit der NT-H1 seit Jahren ein und dieselbe Wärmeleitpaste an. Das beschreibt stellvertretend die Gesamtsituation im Wärmeleitpastenbereich. Innovationssprünge sind zumindest bei konventionellen Wärmeleitpasten kaum zu erwarten. Und alternative Lösungen wie Flüssigmetallpasten oder Kohlefaser-Pads sind längst nicht für jeden Nutzer und jedes Einsatzgebiet eine Alternative. Dass Noctua bei der NT-H2 als konventioneller Wärmeleitpaste noch einmal klar niedrigere Temperaturen als bei der NT-H1 verspricht, lässt da umso mehr aufhorchen. Unsere Messungen konnten tatsächlich auch bestätigen, dass die NT-H2 dieses 2-Grad-Ziel tatsächlich erreicht, ja sogar leicht übertrifft. Allerdings hat Noctua selbst schon klar eingeschränkt: Den klaren Vorteil hat NT-H2 nur auf richtig großen und hitzigen Prozessoren. Wer nur einen kleinen und genügsamen LGA 115x-Prozessor nutzt, wird zwischen den beiden Noctua-Wärmeleitpasten hingegen kaum einen Unterschied feststellen können. Als konventionelle Wärmeleitpaste lässt sich die NT-H2 unkompliziert nutzen. Sie ist weder elektrisch leitfähig noch korrodierend.
Test verdict: "Noctuas NT-H2 ist zwar eine teure, aber überzeugende Premium-Wärmeleitpaste. Gegenüber der bewährten NT-H1 bietet sie eine messbar bessere Kühl-Performance und verdient sich damit auch unseren Excellent-Hardware-Award." (Philipp Moosdorf, Hardwareluxx.de)
03.03.2019 // ProfesionalReview.com
test.gif

NT-H2 3.5g Review

Respecto a las pruebas y sus resultados, vemos una trayectoria ascendente en cuando a prestaciones, situando su NT-H1 al nivel de la MX4 y superándola en dos grados con su NT-H2. Con esta tendencia podríamos suponer que, a temperaturas mayores, obtendremos un descenso de grados algo más elevado con este nuevo compuesto. Recordemos que el banco de pruebas no es para nada del montón, con hardware de primeras marcas y rendimiento top. Finalmente debemos hablar de precios, el compuesto NT-H1 podremos encontrarlo por un precio de 8 y 15 euros en función de la cantidad, y el NT-H2 por un precio de 13 y 25 euros. La caja de toallitas saldría por unos 8 euros. Destacamos que NT-H2 incluye toallitas en el paquete, y por nuestra parte es un producto más que recomendable, aunque algo elevado en precio.
Test verdict: "Los resultados arrojan unos resultados muy similares en todas ellas, destacando sobre las demás el rendimiento de la NT-H2 a altas temperaturas, proporcionando hasta dos grados menos que las otras pastas térmicas. Así que apreciamos una mejora notable respecto a la NT-H1, la mejora de los materiales utilizados y una mayor densidad propician el intercambio de temperaturas hacia el disipador." (Miguel Ángel Navas Carrera, ProfesionalReview.com)
02.07.2019 // GreenTechReviews.ru
test.gif

NT-H2 3.5g Review

Выпустить на рынок сразу два варианта термоинтерфейса — весьма интересный шаг. Для тех, у кого процессоры формата LGA1151/AM4 можно сэкономить, но получить также хороший вариант — NT-H1. Тем, кому нужно более эффективное решение (особенно при использовании процессоров LGA2066/LGA3647/TR4-SP3), стоит обратить внимание именно на NT-H2. Тем более, что именно с ними в комплекте идут чистящие салфетки NA-SCW1, которыми за считанные секунды можно удалить нанесённый ранее термоинтерфейс, не оставив от него и следа. Казалось бы, преимещество NT-H2 перед NT-H1 мало, но даже оно даёт возможность вырваться в лидеры на рынке термоинтерфейсов. Что же касается чистящих салфеток, то на собственном опыте мы убедились в их потрясающей эффективности по удалению термоинтерфейса, что неваловажно для тех пользователей, у которых обслуживание ПК, рабочих станций или серверов, а также отдельных комплектующих стоит на потоке. Что в итоге? Перед нами очередной набор премиальной продукции Noctua, заслуживающий уважения!
Test verdict: "Тем, кому нужно более эффективное решение (особенно при использовании процессоров LGA2066/LGA3647/TR4-SP3), стоит обратить внимание именно на NT-H2. " (Солонин Владимир, GreenTechReviews.ru)
06.06.2019 // GGWPTech
test.gif

NT-H2 3.5g Review

The Noctua NT-H2 thermal compound brings an improvement from its predecessor, the NT-H1. Even if we only see a 1°C difference; once we use a higher TDP processor like an AMD Threadripper or a Intel Core i9 processor – the margin will be more noticeable. And another good side with this improvement in our CPU temperature is that we have an option not to change to a bigger cooler to see a couple of a degrees in our temperature. Also the included NA-CW1 cleaning wipes makes the cleaning of the residue of the older thermal compound much easier comparing it to a good old tissue and isopropyl alcohol. It is a nice bundle with its thermal compound.
Test verdict: "To be able to squeeze a little bit performance by just using a better thermal compound is an awesome option." (Michael Alejandro, GGWPTech)
26.05.2019 // JagatOC.com
test.gif

NT-H2 3.5g Review

Noctua NT-H2 merupakan penyegaran produk thermal paste dari perusahaan yang bergerak pada bidang PC cooling asal Austria ini, setelah pendahulunya Noctua NT-H1 telah lebih dari 5 tahun ada dan dikenal masyarakat sebagai thermal paste dengan price / performance yang cukup baik. Noctua NT-H2 tidak terlalu banyak menawarkan perbaikan dari sisi performa pendinginan, tetapi lebih kepada kemudahan pemakaian. Dengan konsistensi yang sedikit lebih ‘encer’, Noctua NT-H2 lebih mudah diaplikasikan atau diratakan, selain itu lebih mudah menyebar di permukaan CPU sehingga mudah untuk menutupi semua surface pada CPU.
Test verdict: "Akhir kata Noctua NT-H2 merupakan refresh dari produk sebelumnya, Noctua NT-H1. Tidak terlalu banyak ada peningkatan performa, tetapi sedikit ekstra kemudahan penggunaan ini mungkin bisa menjadi nilai plus di mata konsumen yang akan menggunakannya di sistem harian mereka. Sebagai catatan tambahan, perbedaan maksimal yang terjadi di pengujian kami adalah saat Noctua NT-H2 digunakan sebagai Paste pengganti TIM bawaan CPU, saat CPU-nya di-delid." (Alva Jonathan, JagatOC.com)
16.05.2019 // pcfoster.pl
test.gif

NT-H2 3.5g Review

Sprawdziliśmy jak Noctua NT-H2 wypada na tle poprzednika i jesteśmy pozytywnie zaskoczeni. Okazuje się, że będzie ona dobrym wyborem dl entuzjastów, którzy oczekują maksymalnej wydajności i cenią sobie łatwość użycia. W porównaniu do H1 uzyskano tutaj niższy opór cieplny i mniejszą grubość warstwy docisku. To oznacza, że procesory z wysokim TDP będą pracowały z niższą temperaturą. Jak widzicie temperatury z nowszą wersją pasty są rzeczywiście niższe. Może w tym konkretnym przypadku nie uzyskaliśmy jakiejś piorunującej różnicy, ale mimo wszystko jest ona widoczna. Nie ma problemów z rozprowadzeniem pasty pod naciskiem czy to na CPU czy GPU. Dzięki temu zużyjemy jej mniej i będzie to prostsze. Wystarczy umieścić jedną kroplę NT-H2 na powierzchni procesora i umieścić na nim blok wodny czy radiator. Po pewnym czasie wygrzewania powinna uzyskać maksymalną wydajność. Sprawdza się zarówno z radiatorami miedzianymi, jak i aluminiowymi. Wspomnijmy jeszcze o zestawie NA-SCW1, który przyda się bardziej zaawansowanym użytkownikom. Co mam na myśli? Osoby, które często zdejmują i zakładają chłodzenie na procesor. To im właśnie sprawdzi się zestaw 20 chusteczek czyszczących NA-CW1, które naprawdę skutecznie usuwają pastę termoprzewodzącą z miejsca gdzie procesor styka się z radiatorem.
Test verdict: "Noctua odświeżając swoją ofertę poprzez model NT-H2 i wprowadzając większe (10 gramowe) opakowania starej wersji, pokazuje kto nadal jest królem w tym segmencie." (Wiesław Truszkowski, pcfoster.pl)
14.05.2019 // Gamezoom.net
test.gif

NT-H2 3.5g Review

Die neue Noctua NT-H2 ist mit einem Verkaufspreis von knapp 11 Euro für eine 3.5-Gramm-Tube definitiv kein Schnäppchen, doch dafür bekommt man auch Einiges für sein Geld geboten. Konkret wären das die sehr gute (Kühl)Leistung und die einfache Handhabung. Auch in puncto Lebensdauer (5 Jahre) und Lieferumfang (drei Reinigungstücher) weiß unser Testmuster zu gefallen.
Test verdict: "Kurz gesagt: Für ambitionierte Kühlungsexperten ein Kauf wert!" (Christoph Miklos, Gamezoom.net)

NA-SCW1

  • 用于去除热化合物以及清洁擦拭,例如Noctua NT-H2和NT-H1
  • 非常适合清洁散热器的接触面以及CPU,GPU或其他芯片的散热器
  • 使用定制洗涤剂混合物预先润湿,便于清洁
  • 大尺寸(15x12cm)足以清洁芯片和散热器
  • 包含20个单独包装的湿巾
NT-H2 3.5g

您可以通过我们的官方亚马逊和eBay商店从我们当地的销售合作伙伴处购买或直接从我们这里购买: 



As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.

eBay.com
eBay.de

安装说明 (PDF)

信息表 (PDF)

我应该如何去除和清洁NT-H2?

使用我们随附的NA-CW1湿巾或蘸有异丙醇的纸巾清洁。如果使用NA-CW1擦拭巾清洁后仍留有轻微残留物,可以使用纸巾或布条擦拭。但是这些残留物仅是视觉上的感觉并不会影响性能。另请参考我们关于如何使用NA-CW1擦拭巾的视频教程。如果您需要进一步的NA-CW1擦拭巾,请购买NA-SCW1 NA-SCW1 套装(20件)。

怎么推荐我使用热化合物散热膏?

我们的NT-H1和NT-H2都很容易应用,通常不需要在CPU上手动展开。但是,我们的建议使用的情况可根据CPU大小会略有不同,因此请参阅我们的产品手册和视频教程以获取详细建议:

为什么Noctua没有规定NT-H1和NT-H2的导热系数或热阻?

虽然有一些标准化的方法来测试热化合物的热导率或热阻,但它们并不能保证可比较的结果。更重要的是,许多供应商已开始声称热阻或导热系数规格,从标准化测试的角度来看,这些规范看起来是不切实际的。最后但同样重要的是,热化合物的实际性能受到各种其他因素的影响,例如扩散性能,粘合线厚度,安装压力或接触质量而不同,因此对于热膏来说即使有一个共同且可靠的行业标准来测试导热性或电阻,它不会给客户一个关于他们可以期望的性能的明确指标。出于这些原因,Noctua已选择不公布导热系数和电阻的规格。参与较大规格的游戏不是我们的选择,我们也不想提供在这种做法的背景下可能会产生的误导规范。相反,我们更愿意让独立的评测机构根据竞争解决方案判断我们的热化合物的性能,以帮助客户做出明智的购买决策。请参考我们对NT-H1与NT-H2的标准化比较以及我们的独立测试评估数据库

Can Noctua NT-H1 and NT-H2 be used for laptops?

Yes, Noctua’s NT-H1 and NT-H2 thermal pastes are perfect for use in laptops. Many notebooks use relatively low quality thermal grease, so the thermal interface between the heatsink and the CPU (and, in if available, GPU) is not ideal. In these cases, replacing the original paste with a high quality compound like NT-H1 or NT-H2 can lead to significantly lower temperatures, which allows for more turbo headroom or lower fan speeds and quieter operation. Whereas liquid metal based thermal compounds are electrically conductive and therefore risky to use in laptops because applying just slightly too much paste can result in short circuits, NT-H1 and NT-H2 are not electrically conductive and therefore 100% safe to apply in laptops even if too much paste is being used and the paste makes contact with other components. As most notebook processors don’t have integrated heat-spreaders (IHS), the paste is applied directly to the small CPU DIE, so only a very small amount of paste (a drop of around 1-2mm size) is required.

您对我们的产品还有其它问题吗? 请在这个表格里提出问题!