heading

  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 16

Items 1 to 10 of 158 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
11.12.2016 // Tweakers.net
de.gif

NH-D15S Review

Noctua wist weer een goed product op de planken te leggen. Ik verwachtte ook een zeer goede prestatie van deze koeler. Ik heb al diverse ventilatoren in mijn computer geplaatst voor betere airflow en koeling. Waar ik heel erg blij mee ben is dat ze geruisloos de strijd aan gaan met de warmte van de computer. Perfecte koeling, luxe uitstraling en een lange garantie van 6 jaar. Wat wil je als gamer nog meer? Je wordt niet geïrriteerd door suizende ventilatoren of irritante tikjes. Conlusie: de producten van Noctua kan ik zeer zeker aanbevelen. Wil je jouw game level naar een nog hoger niveau brengen? Ben je opzoek naar een luxe product voor een fantastische prijs? Dan zal ik er vandaag nog een aanschaffen! Leuk voor onder de kerstboom. ;-)
Test verdict: "Deze processorkoeler van Noctua stel je niet teleur! Het is een geweldig product, ik had zeer hoge verwachtingen en deze werden boven verwachting waargemaakt. Alles draait als een zonnetje en ik hoor de koeler haast niet tijdens mijn game sessies. Na een lange tijd op 100% te hebben gedraaid, maakt hij geen ratelende of irritante geluiden. ‘High class product!’" (Rob Lammerts, Tweakers.net)
05.12.2016 // LegitReviews.com
de.gif

NH-D15S Review

There isn’t a whole lot new or special about Noctua’s NH-D15S CPU cooler, however it still performed very well and darn near identical to the NH-D15 – as it should.
Test verdict: "This particular cooler, the NH-D15S, was originally released on August 28, 2015, so it has been around for a while, but still performs like a king." (Brian Nyhuis, LegitReviews.com)
23.11.2016 // ZeDen.net
de.gif

NH-D15S Review

Ce NH-D15S est une véritable réussite. Simple et rapide à monter. Compatible avec des kits de RAM avec radiateur, il faudra tout de même veiller à ce que votre tour soit assez large pour pouvoir l'intégrer. Quant à son efficacité, c'est simple, il est excellent, un des meilleurs actuellement. Alors oui il ne révolutionne pas les solutions de type aircooling, mais il a le mérite de bien remplir son rôle. Cela dit au prix de 80 euros c'est logique. Mais avec ce NH-D15S, vous êtes tranquille et votre CPU au frais. Paradoxalement, je ne le conseillerais pas à tout le monde d'une part parce qu'il demande un boitier assez volumineux mine de rien et d'autre part parce qu'il n'est pas à la portée de toutes les bourses. Ce ventirad s'adresse avant tout aux personnes ayant un bon budget et une tour imposante qui l'acceptera. Pour ceux qui souhaitent l'acquérir, une chose est sûre, vous ne regretterez pas de casser votre tirelire. C'est un produit fini et complet qui vous suivra un bon moment vu qu'une prise en charge des futurs sockets est prévue.
Test verdict: "On aimerait voir plus souvent des produits de ce niveau." (Thomas Lasserre, ZeDen.net)
27.10.2016 // OCClub.ru
de.gif

NH-D15S Review

Noctua NH-D15S крайне схожа с предшественницей в лице NH-D15. Не держа в руках одновременно оба охладителя даже отличить сложно. По сути, NH-D15S можно назвать работой над ошибками. В свое время кулер NH-D15 был великолепен и изумителен, но мог вызвать немало головной боли из-за перекрытия слотов расширения, а на некоторых платах и вовсе перекрывал единственный слот PCI-Express. Не изменяя существенно конструкцию радиатора, которая свою эффективность доказала не раз и не два, инженерам Noctua удалось добиться гораздо лучшей совместимости, и в первую очередь на платах форм-фактора mini-ITX и micro-ATX, набирающих все большую и большую популярность.
Test verdict: "Итог краток: топовый Noctua стал ближе к народу." (Oleg Ubeiko, OCClub.ru)
16.10.2016 // PC-Gaming.it
de.gif

NF-P14s redux-1500 PWM, NF-P14s redux-1200 PWM, NF-P14s redux-1200, NF-P14s redux-900 et al.

Man mano che leggevamo i dati tecnici abbiamo capito fin da subito che la serie Redux si sarebbe distinta, ben consci anche degli ottimi prodotti della casa, non a caso il sistema di test era appunto un glorioso NH D-14, cuore degli amanti dell’overclock, superato solo dal migliorato NH-D15. Le impressioni su test si sono rivelate ottime, e si sono dimostrate ben sopra gli usi comuni.
Test verdict: "Chi desidera soluzioni più piccole, ha una vasta gamma da scegliere, e le Redux si sono dimostrate particolarmente efficienti." (Matteo Carrara, PC-Gaming.it)
04.10.2016 // DDWorld.cz
de.gif

NH-D15S Review

Pokud se někdo lekl toho, že D15S je menší a má jen jeden ventilátor v základu než předchozí D15, tak už vidí, že není čeho se bát. Ano, v extrému může mít i malinko nižší výkon, ale rozdíl je naprosto zanedbatelný v praxi. D15S má dokonce osazena dvojicí ventilátorů (což je stále možné), o malinko lepší výkon než D15. Nicméně cílem bylo hlavně zlepšit kompatibilitu osazení chladiče a tady musíme říci, že se mise opravdu velmi zdařila.
Test verdict: "Rozhodně doporučujeme, tímhle modelem nemůžete udělat chybu a má vše, co od kvalitního klasického chlazení pro procesor chcete." (Jan Stach, DDWorld.cz)
19.09.2016 // ITHardware.pl
de.gif

NH-D15S Review

Noctua NH-D15S to bardzo podobna konstrukcja do flagowego modelu NH-D15. Poczyniono jednak parę zmian, które mają poprawić kompatybilność z różnymi platformami. Radiator jest asymetryczny, by uniknąć kolizji z kartami graficznymi w przypadku płyt głównych z czterema slotami PCI-Express. Nie ma też drugiego wentylatora, który mógłby kolidować z wysokimi modułami pamięci RAM. Można sobie oczywiście go dołożyć we własnym zakresie - ale wydajność NH-D15S jest tak dobra, że raczej nie będzie to konieczne. Sześć rurek i najwyższa jakość wykonania zrobiły swoje: NH-D15S to absolutna czołówka tego testu. Niestety nie jest to cooler dla każdego.
Test verdict: "Podobnie jak inne produkty Noctua, kosztuje tyle co low-endowy procesor. Jeśli jednak taka wydajność jest nam potrzebna, z całą pewnością warto rozważyć konstrukcję austriackiego producenta." (Krzysztof Opacki , ITHardware.pl)
12.09.2016 // IMAEDIA.de
de.gif

NH-D15S Review

Der CPU-Kühler NH-D15S ist nicht nur ein Kompatibilitäts-, sondern auch ein eindeutiges Performance- Wunder. Eine 18-Core (Octadeca-core)-CPU mit Luft unter Volllast nahezu geräuschlos kühlen zu können, spricht für sich. Wenn auch gleich der Kühler mit rund 80 EUR Straßenpreis (+ Optional einem zweiten NF-A15 PWM Lüfter für rund 20 EUR) schon eine kleine Investition ist, kann ich definitiv sagen, dass man hier aber auch ein wirklich gutes Produkt für sein Geld erhält.
Test verdict: "Der Kühler überzeugt nicht nur über reine Kühlleistung bei niedrigem Geräuschpegel, sondern auch über seiner überragend einfache Montage und einer lupenreinen Verarbeitungsqualität. Es macht einfach Spaß mit Noctua Produkten zu arbeiten." (Timo Weuter, IMAEDIA.de)
06.09.2016 // JotaReviews.pt
de.gif

NH-D15S Review

A Noctua ao lançar este D15S veio resolver o grande problema que se encontra em maioria dos coolers, como por exemplo no D15 que é a impossibilidade de utilizar o primeiro slot PCIe de board ATX e microATX em que o slot está muito próximo do socket e outra das grandes vantagens deste modelo é o corte que lhe foi feito de forma a permitir a utilização de memórias mais altas, sendo que suporta memórias até 6.5cm. A qualidade de construção do NH-D15S é fabulosa e a sua ventoinha é bastante silenciosa e com uma excelente performance. Um dos pontos mais positivos e que destacam a Noctua das restantes marcas é o seu sistema de montagem que é bastante simples e intuitivo, sendo que em menos de 5 minutos o cooler está montado. A nível de acessórios vem muito bem equipado, apenas de destacar que tendo em conta o seu custo poderia vir mais uma ventoinha incluída, tal como o NH-D15 que inclui duas ventoinhas.
Test verdict: "É dos melhores coolers que já nos passou pelas mãos e merece total recomendação por parte da equipa JotaReviews, se procuram um cooler silencioso e com alta performance este NH-D15S será a escolha ideal." (João Teixeira, JotaReviews.pt)
05.09.2016 // RelaxedTech.com
de.gif

NH-D15S Review

The NH-D15S offers perfect compatibility with the memory and video cards and it performs just as good as the regular NH-D15 with only one fan. If you decide to buy a second fan, you might drop the temperature 1-2 Celsius at most but it won't be worth it since the NF-A15 PWM is an expensive fan that retails for $23 on Amazon. It performs great with just one fan and is whisper quiet. The NH-D15S is the second best CPU cooler that we have tested and does a fantastic job at beating pretty much all the AIO coolers that we have in our lab. Noctua is slowly dominating the cooling market with their perfect products.
Test verdict: "We strongly recommend the NH-D15S to anyone who's looking for a high quality cooler that will give you the best cooling performance available on the market." Henry Peshkepija, RelaxedTech.com)
  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 16

Items 1 to 10 of 158 total

Per Page