heading

  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 17

Items 1 to 10 of 163 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
12.11.2017 // Unboxing Treatment
de.gif

NH-D15S Review

Without a doubt, the NH-D15S cooler did extremely well in our testing, controlling the temperature at full CPU load. The hottest core only touched 59°C, while the whole CPU package under 50°C. According to Noctua, the cooler is capable of handling processor with TDP from 95W to 220W. You can easily keep your standard processor cool in normal use and at the same time still have large headroom for overclocking before reaching uncomfortable temperature. The Noctua A15-PWM fan remains quiet at idle and non-synthetic test load (gaming), but slightly audible in full speed. With the flexibility of the asymmetrical design for the CPU block, you can fit the cooler in more PC cases and on more motherboards. Installation is quick and straightforward.
Test verdict: "The NH-D15S cooler is priced at $89.99 USD (MSRP) with 6-year warranty, which often on sale for about $80 USD. I think the cooler worth every penny, as it can match or even outperform more expensive high-end all-in-one water coolers, like the Corsair H100i v2. You will not be disappointed by this cooler if you are pursuing the best performing air cooler in the industry." (Chan Long Yin, Unboxing Treatment)
16.06.2017 // TechUniverse.it
de.gif

NH-C14S, NH-D15S Review

Esistono in commercio moltissimi dissipatori ad aria che fanno più o meno il loro dovere. Il Noctua NH-D15S però, è secondo me il miglior dissipatore ad aria per processori Intel e AMD che esistano sul mercato. Difficile trovare un dissipatore in commercio per appassionati o per utenti che vogliono il “Top” che riesca ad offrire qualità, prestazioni, silenziosità e facilità di montaggio. Tutte queste ottime caratteristiche e tutte le tecnologie utilizzate in un unico dissipatore, ne giustificano pienamente il prezzo. Questo dissipatore Noctua NH-D15S è abbastanza simile all’NH-D15, ma non è la stessa cosa. Ha una ventola in meno, è progettato meglio nel design per essere compatibile con tutti i moduli RAM ed è ancor più silenzioso.
Test verdict: "Se volete il “Top” dei dispositivi di raffreddamento ad aria, il Noctua NH-D15S è proprio il dissipatore che stavate cercando." (TechUniverse.it)
17.05.2017 // BUG 06/2017
de.gif

NH-D15S Review

Dobre performanse, dobro dokumentirana instalacija, kvaliteta izrade, PWM ventilator, dobra dodatna oprema, vrlo tihi rad, visoka razina kompatibilnosti s matičnim pločama i memorijom, 6-godišnje jamstvo, podržani svi moderni utori za procesore
Test verdict: "NH-D15S predstavlja dobro promišljenu modifikaciju originalnog dizajna" (Denis Arunović, BUG 06/2017)
20.02.2017 // Games.lt
de.gif

NH-D15S Review

Noctua NH-D15S nėra silpnesnė ar galingesnė NH-D15-ojo versija. Ji yra tiesiog kitokia. Viskas tarsi „sufotošopionta“ – perstumta kitaip, tačiau nenutrinta ar nepripiešta. Labai neįprasta matyti asimetriškos formos procesoriaus aušintuvą – tokie sprendimai yra ypač reti, ypač Tower tipo aušintuvuose. Keista matyti kaip pastačius aušintuvą ant lygaus pagrindo jis ima virsti ant šono.
Test verdict: "Tada labiau vertėtų rinktis Noctua, nes net ir dirbanti žemiausiomis apsukomis, aušinimo skysčiu sistema bus girdima." (Norvydas Davalga, Games.lt)
23.01.2017 // DigitalPortal.sk
de.gif

NH-D15, NH-D15S Review

Oba modely rakúskeho výrobcu sú porovnateľné a veľmi vyrovnané chladiče do PC, ponúkajú takmer rovnaké parametre (teda až na to, že NH-D15S ponúka v základe jeden NF-A15 a v prípade potreby si druhý kus musí používateľ kúpiť samostatne). Oba modely sú za danú cenu vhodné na kúpu do každého počítača, potešia však najmä hráčov a náročných používateľov. Mnohí však v dnešnej dobe siahnu aj po novom fenoméne – vodnom chladení (či už ide o skladacie, alebo oveľa prístupnejšie AiO – teda all-in-one). Ten v skrinke síce lepšie vyzerá, ale mnohí majú radi klasiku. A ktorý z dvojice testovaných modelov odporúčať? Podľa nás sú výborné oba, avšak vzhľadom ku kompaktnejším rozmerom a o niečo nižšími nameranými hodnotám, sa prikláňame k modelu Noctua NH-D15S. Ponúkne totiž pomerne tichý chod, podáva výborné chladiace výkony a má širokú podporu socketov. Páči sa nám dizajn dvoch veží, medzi ktoré sa umiestni ventilátor „dovnútra“ chladiča a okolo neho tak zostane dostatočný priestor pre pohodlné usadenie RAM a ostatných komponentov v blízkosti chladiča.
Test verdict: "Podľa nás ide jednoznačne o výbornú voľbu medzi vzdušnými chladičmi a oba modely rozhodne odporúčame!" (Martin Klokner, DigitalPortal.sk)
11.12.2016 // Tweakers.net
de.gif

NH-D15S Review

Noctua wist weer een goed product op de planken te leggen. Ik verwachtte ook een zeer goede prestatie van deze koeler. Ik heb al diverse ventilatoren in mijn computer geplaatst voor betere airflow en koeling. Waar ik heel erg blij mee ben is dat ze geruisloos de strijd aan gaan met de warmte van de computer. Perfecte koeling, luxe uitstraling en een lange garantie van 6 jaar. Wat wil je als gamer nog meer? Je wordt niet geïrriteerd door suizende ventilatoren of irritante tikjes. Conlusie: de producten van Noctua kan ik zeer zeker aanbevelen. Wil je jouw game level naar een nog hoger niveau brengen? Ben je opzoek naar een luxe product voor een fantastische prijs? Dan zal ik er vandaag nog een aanschaffen! Leuk voor onder de kerstboom. ;-)
Test verdict: "Deze processorkoeler van Noctua stel je niet teleur! Het is een geweldig product, ik had zeer hoge verwachtingen en deze werden boven verwachting waargemaakt. Alles draait als een zonnetje en ik hoor de koeler haast niet tijdens mijn game sessies. Na een lange tijd op 100% te hebben gedraaid, maakt hij geen ratelende of irritante geluiden. ‘High class product!’" (Rob Lammerts, Tweakers.net)
05.12.2016 // LegitReviews.com
de.gif

NH-D15S Review

There isn’t a whole lot new or special about Noctua’s NH-D15S CPU cooler, however it still performed very well and darn near identical to the NH-D15 – as it should.
Test verdict: "This particular cooler, the NH-D15S, was originally released on August 28, 2015, so it has been around for a while, but still performs like a king." (Brian Nyhuis, LegitReviews.com)
23.11.2016 // ZeDen.net
de.gif

NH-D15S Review

Ce NH-D15S est une véritable réussite. Simple et rapide à monter. Compatible avec des kits de RAM avec radiateur, il faudra tout de même veiller à ce que votre tour soit assez large pour pouvoir l'intégrer. Quant à son efficacité, c'est simple, il est excellent, un des meilleurs actuellement. Alors oui il ne révolutionne pas les solutions de type aircooling, mais il a le mérite de bien remplir son rôle. Cela dit au prix de 80 euros c'est logique. Mais avec ce NH-D15S, vous êtes tranquille et votre CPU au frais. Paradoxalement, je ne le conseillerais pas à tout le monde d'une part parce qu'il demande un boitier assez volumineux mine de rien et d'autre part parce qu'il n'est pas à la portée de toutes les bourses. Ce ventirad s'adresse avant tout aux personnes ayant un bon budget et une tour imposante qui l'acceptera. Pour ceux qui souhaitent l'acquérir, une chose est sûre, vous ne regretterez pas de casser votre tirelire. C'est un produit fini et complet qui vous suivra un bon moment vu qu'une prise en charge des futurs sockets est prévue.
Test verdict: "On aimerait voir plus souvent des produits de ce niveau." (Thomas Lasserre, ZeDen.net)
27.10.2016 // OCClub.ru
de.gif

NH-D15S Review

Noctua NH-D15S крайне схожа с предшественницей в лице NH-D15. Не держа в руках одновременно оба охладителя даже отличить сложно. По сути, NH-D15S можно назвать работой над ошибками. В свое время кулер NH-D15 был великолепен и изумителен, но мог вызвать немало головной боли из-за перекрытия слотов расширения, а на некоторых платах и вовсе перекрывал единственный слот PCI-Express. Не изменяя существенно конструкцию радиатора, которая свою эффективность доказала не раз и не два, инженерам Noctua удалось добиться гораздо лучшей совместимости, и в первую очередь на платах форм-фактора mini-ITX и micro-ATX, набирающих все большую и большую популярность.
Test verdict: "Итог краток: топовый Noctua стал ближе к народу." (Oleg Ubeiko, OCClub.ru)
16.10.2016 // PC-Gaming.it
de.gif

NF-P14s redux-1500 PWM, NF-P14s redux-1200 PWM, NF-P14s redux-1200, NF-P14s redux-900 et al.

Man mano che leggevamo i dati tecnici abbiamo capito fin da subito che la serie Redux si sarebbe distinta, ben consci anche degli ottimi prodotti della casa, non a caso il sistema di test era appunto un glorioso NH D-14, cuore degli amanti dell’overclock, superato solo dal migliorato NH-D15. Le impressioni su test si sono rivelate ottime, e si sono dimostrate ben sopra gli usi comuni.
Test verdict: "Chi desidera soluzioni più piccole, ha una vasta gamma da scegliere, e le Redux si sono dimostrate particolarmente efficienti." (Matteo Carrara, PC-Gaming.it)
  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 17

Items 1 to 10 of 163 total

Per Page