heading

  1. 当前页
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 605

Items 1 to 10 of 6046 total

每页记录



在这里你可以找到关于NOCTUA的产品的新的评论和文章清单
产品
语言
12.02.2020 // MasterBitzReviews
de.gif

NF-F12 industrialPPC-3000 PWM

Sin duda Noctua nos sorprende por sus buenos productos y su excelente calidad en cada uno y nos es por mencionarlos, pero los Ventiladores Industriales son excelentes por donde se les vea, ya que nos ofrecen un buen rendimiento, así como excelente flujo de aire.
Test verdict: "Su construcción y las tecnologías que Noctua emplea son bastante superiores a lo ya conocido teniendo en cuenta que ellos mismos mejoran tecnologías propias y las van perfeccionando eso los hace pioneros en refrigeración por aire." (David Martinez, MasterBitzReviews)
12.02.2020 // EnlaceHW.com
de.gif

NH-U12S chromax.black

El Noctua NH-U12S chromax.black es un disipador de calor que posee todos los atributos importantes para desempeñarse en cualquier sistema. El disipador de calor combina un buen nivel de rendimiento esperado con una operación sumamente silenciosa para enfriar cualquier procesador AMD o Intel. Su diseño es muy bien logrado y no interfiere con los otros componentes de tu sistema... A primera vista, el precio te puede parecer muy alto pero ningún otro disipador de calor puede ofrecerte un rendimiento y operación similar por el mismo precio. Esto es sin contar que Noctua respalda el NH-U12S chromax.black con una garantía de seis años.
Test verdict: "No queda duda que el Noctua NH-U12S chromax.black es una de las mejoras opciones para enfriar tu procesador."
12.02.2020 // Tech-Critter.com
de.gif

NH-U12A

With the CPU clock bumped up to 5.0GHz with 1.32V on the Vcore, the i7-8700K is generating a lot more heat as compared to its stock clock even though it’s just a 300MHz difference. Here we can see that the NH-U12A can still perform on par with the dual-tower NH-D15 and Dark Rock Pro 3 from be quiet!, beating both 240mm rad AIO from Raijintek and Cooler Master by a margin of 2-4°C.
Test verdict: "Despite being a single-tower air cooler, the NH-U12A can take the NH-D15 head-on with its single-tower 7 heatpipes heatsink paired with two NF-A12x25. To see such performance on a single-tower air cooler, it’s safe for us to say that the NH-U12A is pretty much the new king of air coolers now" (Low Chern Lin, Tech-Critter.com)
11.02.2020 // latestintech.com
de.gif

NH-U14S

The NH-U14S from Noctua is a heatsink that performed exceptionally well. It’s a little single-tower heatsink that surpassed our expectations. It even beat some of the high-end devices that we’ve tested way back. Its design allows it to fit perfectly, and it won’t interfere with taller RAM. To further enhance its cooling, you can purchase the NF-A15 then set it by the rear of the heatsink. With the extra thick pads included, it provided an adequate balance of acoustics and performance, making it a highly reliable cooler.
Test verdict: "The NH-U14S from Noctua is a heatsink that performed exceptionally well. It’s a little single-tower heatsink that surpassed our expectations. It even beat some of the high-end devices that we’ve tested way back. " (Grant Evans, latestintech.com)
11.02.2020 // HWready.it
de.gif

NH-L9a-AM4 chromax.black

A nostro parere investire su un dissipatore veramente ultra compatto, che abbia ottime performance per la sua taglia e soprattutto che lavori in silenzio è sicuramente un ottimo investimento. La qualità dei materiali, l’ottimo bundle e le performance giustificano ampiamente il prezzo.
Test verdict: "A nostro parere investire su un dissipatore veramente ultra compatto, che abbia ottime performance per la sua taglia e soprattutto che lavori in silenzio è sicuramente un ottimo investimento. La qualità dei materiali, l’ottimo bundle e le performance giustificano ampiamente il prezzo." (Mauro Santoro, HWready.it)
11.02.2020 // eTeknix.com
de.gif

NH-D15 chromax.black, NH-U12S chromax.black, NH-L9i chromax.black

When it comes to the performance of Noctua products, we’ve had them on and off the block in hundreds of eTeknix reviews. Take all of our CPU reviews and motherboard reviews of the past couple of years, almost all done on the Noctua D15(S). Some of the benches use the U12 coolers too, I think the Threadripper CPUs were delivered with those for review. Plus we use them in our case reviews a lot of the time, and on our storage bench too. Unsurprisingly, the NH-D15S that I’ve had on my bench for a few years still delivers the same performance as the “brand new” chromax D15. Or more amazingly, Noctua managed to change every visual aspect of this coolers colour and the performance didn’t change, not one bit.
Test verdict: "Aesthetics are on point here, still the same great products, just no more brown. I stand by our original reviews of these products, but I want to give one more award to the whole Chromax range from Noctua!" (Peter Donnell, eTeknix.com)
10.02.2020 // PC-Gaming.it
de.gif

NH-L9a-AM4 chromax.black

Noctua NH-L9a-AM4 Chromax impressiona come prestazioni e riesce ad essere tra i più compatti e silenziosi sul mercato. Come sempre la qualità e l’offerta è ottima, ma il prezzo di 49,90 euro potrebbe essere un po’ elevato considerando anche la limitata compatibilità.La versione Chromax offre una colorazione completamente nera sostituendo i classici colori Noctua, esteticamente è minimale e si adatta facilmente a qualsiasi PC.
Test verdict: "Noctua NH-L9a-AM4 Chromax è una scelta eccellente per chi cerca un dissipatore ultracompatto per CPU e APU AMD Ryzen come i popolari 3700X, 3600, 3400G o 3200G." (Matteo Carrara, PC-Gaming.it)
10.02.2020 // GinjFo.com
de.gif

NH-L9i chromax.black

Le constructeur ne manque pas à la tradition de proposer un ensemble soigné s’adressant uniquement aux configurations Intel. La qualité est là tout comme le souci du détail allant jusqu’à utiliser des fixations noires. Le bundle comprend un tube de pâte thermique et un câble L.N.A. Le système de fixation opte pour la simplicité puisqu’il n’y a aucune plaque arrière. L’installation se résume à serrer quatre vis seulement. A l’usage, le bilan est positif avec un ventilateur de 92 capables de se faire oublier. Avec notre Core i5-8400, nous ne pouvons pas parler de silence mais le bruit est bien maitrisé surtout si un bon profil PWM est de la partie. Du coté du refroidissement, les performances sont correctes mais sans proposer de révolution. L’overclocking n’est pas son terrain de jeu. Enfin, si le silence est une priorité, il sera se montrer très discret et efficace avec des puces ayant une enveloppe thermique de 35 Watts.
Test verdict: "Noctua propose avec son NH-L9i chromax.black un ventirad Top flow compact pour les Mini-PC. L’adoption d’une robe entièrement noire apporte un plus et facilite son intégration dans différentes configurations." (Jérôme Gianoli, GinjFo.com)
10.02.2020 // Bits and Chips
de.gif

NH-L9a-AM4 chromax.black

Seppur aiutato dalle basse temperature in un ambiente di test aperto ed affidato ad CPU non troppo calorosa, devo ammettere che il piccolo Noctua NH L9a chromax.black in prova mi ha davvero sorpreso. Non credevo che un dissipatore dalle dimensioni a momenti insignificanti (Capaci di farlo quasi scomparire tra i componenti installati sulla mia AsRock B450 Steel Legend), accoppiato ad una ventola così piccola ma dalle grandi potenzialità, potesse rendere così bene!
Test verdict: "Inutile dire a questo punto che, nel caso in cui vi serva un dissipatore di queste "dimensioni e capacità", il Noctua NH L9a chromax.black vale tutti i soldi che costa, anche se la cifra è maggiore o uguale a quella di prodotti ben più grandi." (Vincenzo Mancuso, Bits and Chips)
10.02.2020 // mod-your-case.de
de.gif

NH-L9a-AM4 chromax.black

Auch wenn der Kühler von der Kühlleistung her nicht mit großen Kühlern mithalten kann, konnte der Kühler unser Testsystem auch unter einer andauernden Belastung auf einer Temperatur halten, welche einen reibungslosen Betrieb des Systems zulässt. Im Vergleich zum Boxed-Kühler verrichtet der NH-L9a-AM4 chromax.black diese Aufgabe nicht nur etwas besser, sondern auch um einiges leiser. Für alle, die noch mehr aus dem Kühler herausholen wollen, liegen dem Lieferumfang zusätzliche Schrauben bei, mittels welchen man einen stärkeren 92 x 92 x 25 mm großen Lüfter montieren kann. Wie wir es in der Zwischenzeit von anderen Noctua Produkten kennen, wurde auch der neue NH-L9a-AM4 chromax.black sehr hochwertig verarbeitet.
Test verdict: "Mit dem NH-L9a-AM4 chromax.black hat Noctua seinen kompakten NH-L9a-AM4 in einer komplett schwarzen Version neu aufgelegt und spricht mit seinen kleinen aber feinen CPU-Kühler nun auch Nutzer an, welche auch in ihrem Mini-ITX-System großen Wert auf die Optik legen." (Patrick Seus, mod-your-case.de)
  1. 当前页
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 605

Items 1 to 10 of 6046 total

每页记录