heading

  1. Page
  2. 499
  3. //
  4. 536

Items 4981 to 4990 of 5354 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
23.10.2007 // HardwareLogic.com
de.gif

NF-S12-1200 Review

With an HTPC equipped with 4 total fans going, it is not hard realize that something is missing. That something missing was the Boeing 747 underneath our Plasma. By replacing the aforementioned fans with that of the 2 Noctua fans, there was a very discernible, if not dramatic difference in sound output.
Test verdict: "There's no doubt about it; the Noctua fans do a premium job at controlling airflow while maintaining low noise levels, while also carrying a premium price tag. If you can get over the sticker shock, there's a lot to like here, including a lengthy 6-year warranty." (Richard Womble, HardwareLogic.com)
22.10.2007 // Traficantes de Hardware
de.gif

NF-S12-1200 Review

Una vez puestos ambos a funcionar, muestran todo lo que Noctua anunciaba con su nueva tecnología de rodamiento e innovador diseño de sus aspas. Tanto Noctua NF-S12 y Noctua NF-R8 son completamente inaudibles, ni siquiera acercando el oído a ellos. Su flujo de aire generado es excelente, sobre todo teniendo en cuenta de que estamos hablando de ventiladores de baja velocidad de trabajo. Sin duda alguna estamos ante los mejores ventiladores del mercado;
Test verdict: "Estamos seguros de que Noctua NF-S12 y Noctua NF-R8 de la nueva gama de ventiladores del fabricante austriaco, son sin duda unos de los mejores ventiladores del mercado, por no decir los mejores. Son increíblemente silenciosos, cuentan con un diseño estudiado que busca la máxima eficiencia, y que con el sistema de rodamiento SSO-Bearing, Noctua asegura una larga vida al ventilador, tanto que da hasta 6 años de garantía al producto." (Vanesa Amenedo, Traficantes de Hardware)
19.10.2007 // FrazPC.pl
de.gif

NH-U12F Review

Tu wyraźnym liderem okazuje się Noctua NH-U12F, która oferuje świetną wydajność przy naprawdę niskim poziomie hałasu. Przy wentylatorze pracującym z prędkością 700RPM okazuje się ona praktycznie bezgłośna. Drugim z wyróżniających się produktów w tej klasyfikacji jest radiator SilverStone a, który współpracował podczas testów z wentylatorem Noctua S12-1200, identycznym jak w przypadku coolera NH-U12F - hałas towarzyszący pracy Nitrogona NT-06 i Noctuy NH-U12F w tym przypadku jest więc identyczny.
Test verdict: "Najwydajniejszym chłodzeniem dzisiejszego porównania została Noctua NH-U12F, która może się poszczycić również bardzo cichą pracą i łatwym montażem a bogate wyposażenie dodatkowo zwiększa jego atrakcyjność." (Marcin Wilczak, FrazPC.pl)
13.10.2007 // HardwareGeeks.com
de.gif

NF-S12-1200 Review

I tested the Noctua NF-R8 and NF-S12 for over a week, and I have to say I am impressed. My internal temps dropped 8 degrees, and my CPU temp dropped 2 degrees (Internal case temp 89 degrees was now 81 and CPU temp was 102 degrees, both Fahrenheit). During times where I used my computer for gaming, the temps were still cooler with the Noctua fans than with the Antec case fans that have the exact same specs.
Test verdict: "Overall the fans were great; they cooled my system better than I expected. They cooled the system so good that I thought my temperature readings were off." (Michael J. Reyes, HardwareGeeks.com)
09.10.2007 // CDRinfo.com
de.gif

NF-S12-1200 Review

We installed them on the back of our PC case, below the power supply and compared to the standard ball bearing fans (12 and 8 cm respectively), they performed much better with regards to noise level and airflow. They are very quiet, even without using any of the low noise adaptors. Their operation proved to be barely noticeable.
Test verdict: "Both products are the most silent and efficient case fans we've ever reviewed. They don't have the bells and whistles other similar products have, but they bear cutting edge technology. These fans are aimed at consumers who know what they want and want it silently." (Alex Macris, CDRinfo.com)
04.10.2007 // Hardmodding.net
de.gif

NC-U6 Review

En los gráficos se observa claramente que el disipador del Chipset que viene junto a la placa ya mencionada, logra alcanzar fáciles 36º C, si bien no es mucho, nuestro disipador NC-U6, logra mantener la temperatura en 31º C.
Test verdict: "Claramente en este enfrentamiento la solución por parte de ECS Elitegroup a sido pateada en el trasero por NOCTUA con su solución identificada como NC-U6." (Cristian Acevedo, Hardmodding.net)
04.10.2007 // DreamWare Computers
de.gif

NC-U6 Review

Installation went without a hitch and I found the NC-U6 very easy to install. My motherboard uses the plastic pop-through style of mount to fasten the NC-U6 onto the board and I particularly liked Noctua's retention bracket design for this. Compared to several others I have used in the past I must say this is by far the best design I've used to date.
Test verdict: "Overall, the Noctua NC-U6 makes a great chipset cooler. It's design allows it to work on almost any system with ease. Noctua's attention to detail and manufacturing quality also assures it will perform extremely well for the money." (Steve Blackwell, DreamWare Computers)
03.10.2007 // NextHardware.com
de.gif

NF-S12-1200 Review

Poco da dire sulle prestazioni generali di queste ventole Noctua, dedicate a chi non accetta compromessi per quanto riguarda la silenziosità del proprio PC. Eccellenti nel ns. test, leggermente downvoltate producono solo un impercettibile fruscio che mai risulta fastidioso. Al massimo dei giri si sentono, ma considerando anche la fitta alettatura del radiatore, non poteva essere altrimenti.
Test verdict: "Altamente consigliate ai maniaci del silenzio." (Gennaro Caracciolo, NextHardware.com)
25.09.2007 // GamesBrasil.com.br
de.gif

NF-S12-1200 Review

Passando para o teste de ruído, embora não seja possível descrevermos com números, o silêncio dos ventiladores da Noctua realmente impressiona. Mantivemos os ventiladores ativos por cerca de 1 mês, com o gabinete aberto, e não notamos qualquer barulho audível, isso mesmo em um sistema silencioso. Os fans demonstraram de fato uma performance muito estável e totalmente silenciosa, sem demonstrar qualquer necessidade dos adaptadores redutores de rotação U.L.N.A. e L.N.A., já que o barulho na velocidade padrão já se mostra insignificante.
Test verdict: "esde a primeira batida de olho até a sua utilização depois de instalado, é notável que a Noctua se preocupou em fazer um produto diferente de tudo o que havia no mercado e, o melhor, investir em qualidade e inovação. Tanto para o NF-S12 como no NF-R8, as duas palavras que melhor os define são: silêncio e estabilidade. Os produtos não são especificamente voltados para aqueles que possuem problemas de aquecimento muito acima da média, mas fazem bem o papel de resfriar sem o incômodo daquelas barulhentas ventoinhas que tanto incomodam os jogadores de PC. Se você não agüenta mais ter uma turbina de avião dentro do gabinete, certamente os ventiladores da Noctua vão se transformar na paz que você precisava para os seus ouvidos." (Claudio Batistuzzo, GamesBrasil.com.br)
20.09.2007 // BleedinEdge.com
de.gif

NC-U6 Review

- Complete installation hardware
- Easy installation
- Excellent design
- Thin profile
- Good passive cooler
- Excellent active cooler
Test verdict: "When paired with an upgraded CPU cooler, the NC-U6 performed very well as the cooler received better air flow. Adding an additional fan to the Noctua NC-U6 provided even better performance." (Ron Frazer, BleedinEdge.com)
  1. Page
  2. 499
  3. //
  4. 536

Items 4981 to 4990 of 5354 total

Per Page