heading

Filter

NH-U12DO A3

  • For AMD Opteron (Socket G34, C32, F)
  • Outstanding quiet cooling performance for workstations and servers
  • 2x NF-P12 120mm premium fan
  • Incl. Noctua NT-H1 high-end thermal compound
NH-U12DO A3

NH-U12DX i4

  • For Intel Xeon LGA2011 (Square ILM & Narrow ILM), LGA1356, LGA1366
  • Outstanding quiet cooling performance for workstations and servers
  • NF-F12 PWM 120mm premium fan
NH-U12DX i4

NH-U9DO A3

  • For AMD Opteron (Socket G34, C32, F)
  • Outstanding quiet cooling performance for 4U workstations and servers
  • 2x NF-B9 92mm premium fan
  • Incl. Noctua NT-H1 high-end thermal compound
NH-U9DO A3

NH-U9DX i4

  • For Intel Xeon LGA2011 (Square ILM & Narrow ILM), LGA1356, LGA1366
  • Outstanding quiet cooling performance for 4U workstations and servers
  • 2x NF-B9 PWM 92mm premium fans
NH-U9DX i4

NH-D9DX i4 3U

  • For Intel Xeon LGA2011 (Square ILM & Narrow ILM), LGA1356, LGA1366
  • Outstanding quiet cooling performance for 3U workstations and servers
  • NF-A9 PWM 92mm premium fans
NH-D9DX i4 3U

Buying guide: Which Noctua CPU cooler should I buy?

Noctua offers a wide selection of CPU coolers for various demands and purposes. Use the following criteria to select the model that works best for you:

  1. CPU socket: Which CPU socket are you using? Select a cooler model that fits your socket using our socket compatibility chart.
  2. Motherboard: Which motherboard are you using? Select a cooler model that fits your motherboard using our motherboard compatibility list.
  3. CPU TDP (Thermal Design Power), overclocking and noise: Which CPU are you using? Do you want to overclock? Do you want your system to run as quietly as possible?
    As a rule of thumb, the bigger a cooler is, the bigger is its cooling performance: Whereas some of our compact, low-profile cooler models are only suitable for lower TDP CPUs, the bigger models are ideal for high TDP CPUs and overclocking.
    Also note that cooling performance and noise go hand in hand: By choosing a cooler that offers plenty of performance headroom for your CPU, you will be able to run the fan(s) at very low speeds and noise levels. By contrast, if you choose a cooler that will be fully maxed out by your CPU, the fans will run at higher or maximum speeds more often when your CPU is under full load.
    Please refer to our TDP guidelines for detailed information and select a cooler that fits your CPU’s TDP class, possible overclocking ambitions and demands on quietness of operation.
  4. Case compatibility and cooler height: Different PC cases offer different amounts of clearance for CPU coolers. Please refer to the case manufacturer’s website to check the specified clearance for CPU coolers or measure the clearance if you already have the case at hand. You can then select a cooler that will fit your chassis using our TDP & cooler height guidelines or by referring to the height specifications on the individual product pages of our website.
  5. RAM compatibility: With some of our bigger cooler models, either the heatsink itself or one of the fans may overhang the RAM slots on some motherboards. This is not a problem with standard height RAM modules (up to 33mm), so as long as you stick to these, you won’t have to worry about RAM compatibility at all. It can, however, limit the compatibility with memory modules that feature taller heat-spreaders (more than 33mm height). If you would like to use RAM with taller heat-spreaders, please check our remarks regarding RAM height restrictions in the cooler descriptions and choose an appropriate cooler model. For example, the NH-D15S is compatible with RAM modules of up to 64mm height, and popular models such as the NH-U12S, NH-U9S and NH-D9L are compact enough not to overhang the memory slots at all and thus offer 100% compatibility with RAM modules of any height.
  6. PCIe compatibility: On some motherboards, bigger coolers may overhang the top PCIe slot. Note that this depends both on the size of the cooler and on the location of the CPU socket and top PCIe slot on the motherboard. For example, coolers with 120mm or 92mm size fans generally don’t overhang the top PCIe slot on ATX or µATX size motherboards. On ITX motherboards, where the CPU socket is often closer to the PCIe slot, coolers with 120mm size fans may overhang the slot. Please refer to our motherboard compatibility list to check which coolers overhang the top PCIe slot on a given motherboard. Models such as the NH-U9S, NH-D9L, NH-L9x65 and NH-L9i are compact enough not to overhang the top PCIe slot on any motherboard and thus offer full compatibility in all cases.
  7. Popular choices and recommendations: Still undecided? Here’s a list of our most popular models that have proven to work extremely well for the vast majority of users:
    • NH-D15: our flagship model, providing the best possible performance for overclocking and silent-enthusiasts. Check case, memory and PCIe compatibility though.
    • NH-D15S: performs very close to the NH-D15 but offers full compatibility with RAM modules up to 64mm height and has hardly any PCIe compatibility restrictions on ATX and µATX size motherboards.
    • NH-U12S: excellent quiet cooling performance for up to 140W TDP and moderate overclocking, 100% RAM compatibility and 100% PCIe compatibility on ATX and µATX size motherboards.
    • NH-U9S: good quiet cooling performance for up to 140W TDP, mild overclocking with lower TDP CPUs, only 125mm height, 100% RAM compatibility and 100% PCIe compatibility on ITX, ATX and µATX size motherboards.

Still unsure which model to buy? If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us at support@noctua.at.

TDP guidelines & cooler height

Noctua does not specify the performance of its heatsinks in terms of maximum possible heat dissipation because the question of how much Watt (W) a heatsink can dissipate depends on various parameters such as the type and shape of the heat source, contact quality, contact pressure, thermal interface material application, ambient temperature, etc. As a result, the maximum possible heat dissipation value varies from platform to platform and between individual systems. 

Please refer to the following table for how much Watt of Thermal Design Power (TDP) Noctua‘s heatsinks support on different platforms and how much overclocking (OC) headroom a given model will offer.

The indicated W value refers to the maximum recommended Thermal Design Power (TDP) as specified by the CPU manufacturer.

The overclocking headroom (OC) is specified as follows:
*** = best overclocking potential
** = medium overclocking potential
* = low overclocking potential

If no OC headroom is specified, Noctua does not recommend to use this cooler for overclocking CPUs with the indicated maximum TDP. CPUs with lower TDP can be slightly overclocked but the overclocking potential will be low. 


Maximum recommended Thermal Design Power (TDP) & Overclocking (OC) headroom
         
   
Intel
AMD
 
Cooler height
LGA2011 (LGA2011-0, LGA2011-3)
LGA115x (LGA1150, LGA1151, LGA1155, LGA1156)
AM2(+), AM3(+)
FM1, FM2(+)
165mm
140W & OC***
95W & OC***
220W
100W & OC***
160mm
140W & OC***
95W & OC***
220W
100W & OC***
160mm
140W & OC***
95W & OC***
220W
100W & OC***
160mm
140W & OC***
-
-
-
165mm
140W & OC**
95W & OC***
220W
100W & OC***
158mm
140W & OC*
95W & OC**
140W & OC*
100W & OC**
125mm
140W
95W & OC*
125W
100W & OC*
110mm
140W
95W & OC*
125W
100W & OC*
115/142mm
140W & OC*
95W & OC**
140W & OC*
100W & OC**
93mm
66mm
65mm
37mm
-
-
-
37mm
-
-
 

"-" indicates that the CPU platform is not supported by this cooler. See our socket compatibility chart for details on mechanical socket compatibility.

CPU temperatures depend on various different factors, so please take note of the explanations below and keep in mind that our recommendations can only serve as general guidelines for typical setups. 

1) Our recommendations are based on an ambient temperature of 25°C or less. Please ensure good case ventilation when ambient temperature is 30°C or more.

2) Our recommendations assume that the cooler is installed in a typically equipped, properly ventilated system. If you are using particularly hot components inside your system, it may be necessary to use stronger case ventilation to ensure sufficient CPU cooling performance.

3) Our recommendations assume that the fan is used with PWM control (configured so that it can speed up to 100% when necessary) but without the supplied Low-Noise Adaptor. If you would like to use the coolers with the supplied Low-Noise Adaptors, the maximum recommended TDP and/or overclocking headroom will be lower. As a rule of thumb, overclocking headroom will be reduced by one star when using Low-Noise-Adaptors. If no overclocking headroom is specified, please choose a CPU with a lower TDP if you want to use Low-Noise Adaptors.

This chart provides information about the basic mechanical compatibility of our coolers with CPU sockets complying to the official Intel or AMD specifications. Please note that irrespective of the basic mechanical compatibility with a given socket and depending on the individual configuration, certain mainboards or other components may pose problems. The fact that the cooler is mechanically compatible with a given socket thus provides no guarantee that it can be used on each system that is based on this socket. This also includes the possibility that some processors' power dissipation may exceed the capacity of compact cooler models (e.g. NH-L9, NH-L12 or, in some cases, NH-U9 series). Please thus take note of our TDP (Thermal Design Power) recommendatons for smaller cooler models and always consult our extensive compatibility lists and FAQs that provide detailed compatibility information for individual mainboards and other components. In case of doubt, please contact our support team

 
INTEL
AMD
 
LGA2011-0
LGA2011-3
LGA115x (LGA1150, LGA1151, LGA1155, LGA1156)
LGA1366
LGA775
Xeon LGA2011 Narrow ILM
Xeon LGA1366 & LGA1356
AM2(+), AM3(+), FM1, FM2 (+)
AM4
Opteron C32, F(3.5“)
Opteron G34, F(4.1“)
*subject to charges (not eligible for Noctua's free mounting kit offer)

Discontinued products

 
INTEL
AMD
 
LGA2011-0
LGA2011-3
LGA115x (LGA1150, LGA1151, LGA1155, LGA1156)
LGA1366
LGA775
Xeon LGA2011 Narrow ILM
Xeon LGA1366 & LGA1356
Xeon LGA771 & 604
AM2(+), AM3(+), FM1, FM2 (+)
AM4
Opteron C32, F(3.5“)
Opteron G34, F(4.1“)
*subject to charges (not eligible for Noctua's free mounting kit offer)

Disclaimer:
We create and update our compatibility lists with the utmost care. Unfortunately, mainboard manufacturers tend to change certain components and heatsinks without pointing it out by using corresponding revision names. If you run into problems while installing our coolers on one of the mainboards listed as being compatible, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@noctua.at.

Please also keep in mind that other components such as narrow or small cases as well as memory modules with special (higher) heat-spreaders can cause compatibility-issues.

For use in systems from Dell, HP or Lenovo, please note this FAQ.

Disclaimer:
We create and update our compatibility lists with the utmost care. Unfortunately, mainboard manufacturers tend to change certain components and heatsinks without pointing it out by using corresponding revision names. If you run into problems while installing our coolers on one of the mainboards listed as being compatible, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@noctua.at.

Please also keep in mind that other components such as narrow or small cases as well as memory modules with special (higher) heat-spreaders can cause compatibility-issues.

heading

Filter

NH-U12DO A3

  • Für AMD Opteron (Sockel G34, C32, F)
  • Leise Hochleistungskühlung für Workstations und Server
  • 2x NF-P12 120mm Premium-Lüfter
  • Inkl. NT-H1 Wärmeleitpaste
NH-U12DO A3

NH-U12DX i4

  • Für Intel Xeon LGA2011 (Square ILM & Narrow ILM), LGA1356, LGA1366
  • Leise Hochleistungskühlung für Workstations und Server
  • NF-F12 PWM 120mm Premium-Lüfter
NH-U12DX i4

NH-U9DO A3

  • Für AMD Opteron (Sockel G34, C32, F)
  • Leise Hochleistungskühlung für 4HE Workstations und Server
  • 2x NF-B9 92mm Premium-Lüfter
  • Inkl. NT-H1 Wärmeleitpaste
NH-U9DO A3

NH-U9DX i4

  • Für Intel Xeon LGA2011 (Square ILM & Narrow ILM), LGA1356, LGA1366
  • Leise Hochleistungskühlung für 4HE Workstations und Server
  • 2x NF-B9 PWM 92mm Premium-Lüfter
NH-U9DX i4

NH-D9DX i4 3U

  • Für Intel Xeon LGA2011 (Square ILM & Narrow ILM), LGA1356, LGA1366
  • Leise Hochleistungskühlung für 3HE Workstations und Server
  • NF-A9 PWM 92mm Premium-Lüfter
NH-D9DX i4 3U

Leitfaden: Welchen Noctua CPU Kühler soll ich kaufen?

Noctua bietet ein breites Sortiment an CPU Kühlern für unterschiedlichste Anwendungsbereiche und Bedürfnisse an. Anhand der folgenden Kriterien finden Sie das richtige Modell:

  1. CPU Sockel: Welchen CPU Sockel verwenden Sie? Wählen Sie anhand unserer Übersicht zur Sockelkompatibilität ein Modell aus, das auf Ihren Sockel passt.
  2. Mainboard: Welches Mainboard verwenden Sie? Wählen Sie anhand unserer Mainboard-Kompatibilitätsliste ein Modell aus, das auf Ihr Mainboard passt.
  3. CPU TDP (Thermal Design Power), Übertakten und Geräuschentwicklung: Welche CPU verwenden Sie? Möchten Sie übertakten? Soll Ihr System so leise wie möglich laufen?
    Als Faustregel gilt, dass größere Kühlermodelle mehr Kühlleistung bieten: Während einige unserer kompakten Low-Profile Modelle nur auf CPUs mit niedriger TDP verwendet werden sollten, eignen sich die größeren Modelle ideal für CPUs mit hoher Verlustleistung und Overclocking.
    Beachten Sie auch, dass Kühlleistung und Geräuschentwicklung Hand in Hand gehen: Wenn Sie einen Kühler wählen, der auf Ihrer CPU noch über erhebliche Leistungsreserven verfügt, können Sie den bzw. die Lüfter mit sehr niedriger Drehzahl und Geräuschentwicklung betreiben. Wenn Sie hingegen einen Kühler wählen, dessen Leistung von Ihrer CPU voll ausgereizt wird, werden die Lüfter öfter mit hoher oder maximaler Drehzahl laufen, wenn Sie Ihre CPU unter Vollast betreiben.
    Bitte orientieren Sie sich an unseren TDP Richtlinien, um einen Kühler auszuwählen, der zur TDP Klasse Ihres Prozessors, zu Ihren Bedürfnissen in Sachen Laufruhe sowie zu etwaigen Übertaktungs-Ambitionen passt.
  4. Gehäusekompatibilität und Kühler-Bauhöhe: Unterschiedliche PC Gehäuse bieten unterschiedlich viel Platz für CPU Kühler. Bitte ermitteln Sie über die Website des Gehäuseherstellers, wieviel Freiraum für CPU Kühler Ihr Gehäuse bietet bzw. messen Sie nach, falls Sie das Gehäuse bereits zur Hand haben. Wählen Sie anschließend anhand unserer Übersicht zu TDP Richtlinien & Bauhöhen bzw. unserer Spezifikationen auf den individuellen Produktseiten einen Kühler aus, der in Ihr Gehäuse passt.
  5. RAM-Kompatibilität: Bei größeren Kühlermodellen kann es auf manchen Mainboards vorkommen, dass entweder der Kühlkörper selbst oder einer der Lüfter über die Speicherbänke ragt. Bei der Verwendung von Speichermodulen in Standard-Höhe (bis 33mm) stellt das keinerlei Problem dar, d.h. es ist stets volle RAM-Kompatibilität gewährleistet. Die Kompatibilität mit Speichermodulen mit hohen Heatspreadern (über 33mm Bauhöhe) kann damit jedoch eingeschränkt werden. Wenn Sie Speichermodule mit hohen Heatspreadern verwenden möchten, beachten Sie bitte unsere Anmerkungen bezüglich Einschränkungen der RAM-Kompatibilität in der Produktbeschreibung und wählen Sie ein passendes Kühlermodell. Beispielsweise bietet der NH-D15S volle Kompatibilität zu Modulen mit bis zu 64mm Bauhöhe und beliebte Kühler wie der NH-U12S, NH-U9S und NH-D9L sind so kompakt, dass sie nicht über die Speicherbänke ragen und daher 100% Kompatibilität zu Speichermodulen jeglicher Bauhöhe bieten.
  6. PCIe Kompatibilität OAuf manchen Mainboards kann es vorkommen, dass größere Kühler über den obersten PCIe Slot ragen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dies sowohl von der Größe des Kühlers als auch von der Position des CPU Sockels sowie des obersten PCIe Slots am Mainboard abhängt. Beispielsweise überragen Kühler mit 120mm oder 92mm Lüftern auf ATX oder µATX Mainboards den obersten PCIe Slot generell nicht. Auf ITX Mainboards, wo der CPU Sockel oftmals näher am PCIe Slot liegt, kann es hingegen vorkommen, dass Kühler mit 120mm Lüftern den Slot überragen. Bitte entnehmen Sie unserer Mainboard-Kompatibilitätsliste, welche Kühler auf einem bestimmten Mainboard den obersten PCIe Slot überragen. Modelle wie der NH-U9S, NH-D9L, NH-L9x65 und NH-L9i sind so kompakt, dass sie auf keinem Mainboard den PCIe Slot überragen, und bieten daher stets volle Kompatibilität.
  7. Beliebte Modelle und Empfehlungen: Sind Sie immer noch unentschlossen? Das sind unsere beliebtesten Modelle, die sich bei der überwiegenden Mehrheit an Anwendern mit ausgezeichneten Ergebnissen bewährt haben:
    • NH-D15: Unser Flaggschiff-Modell bietet die beste Performance für Übertakter und Silent-Enthusiasten. Prüfen Sie jedoch Gehäuse-, RAM- und PCIe-Kompatibilität.
    • NH-D15S: Leistungsniveau sehr nahe am NH-D15 verbunden mit voller Kompatibilität zu RAM mit bis zu 64mm Bauhöhe sowie kaum Einschränkungen hinsichtlich PCIe-Kompatibilität auf ATX und µATX Mainboards.
    • NH-U12S: Exzellente Silent-Kühlleistung bis zu 140W TPD und moderates Übertakten, 100% RAM-Kompatibilität und 100% PCIe-Kompatibilität auf ATX und µATX Mainboards.
    • NH-U9S: Gute Silent-Kühlleistung bis zu 140W TDP, leichtes Übertakten auf CPUs mit niedrigerer TDP, nur 125mm Bauhöhe, 100% RAM-Kompatibilität und 100% PCIe-Kompatibilität auf ATX, µATX und ITX Mainboards.

Sind Sie immer noch unsicher, welches Modell Sie kaufen sollen? Haben Sie weitere Fragen? Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter support@noctua.at.

TDP Richtlinien & Bauhöhen

Noctua spezifiziert die Leistung seiner Kühler nicht über eine Angabe zur maximalen Wärmeabfuhrleistung, da es von einer Reihe unterschiedlicher Faktoren (z.B. Typ und Form der Wärmequelle, Kontaktqualität, Anpressdruck, Wärmeleitmittel, Umgebungstemperatur, etc.) abhängt, wieviel Watt (W) der Kühler abführen kann. Die maximale Wärmeabfuhrleistung variiert daher von Plattform zu Plattform und zwischen individuellen Systemen.

Bitte entnehmen Sie der folgenden Tabelle, wieviel Watt Thermal Design Power (TDP) Noctuas Kühler auf unterschiedlichen Plattformen unterstützen und wieviel Spielraum für Übertaktung (engl. Overclocking, OC) die einzelnen Modelle bieten.

Die angegebenen W-Werte beziehen sich auf die maximale empfohlene, vom CPU Hersteller angegebene Thermal Design Power (TDP).

Der Übertaktungsspielraum (OC) wird wie folgt angegeben:
*** = bestes Übertaktungspotential
** = mittleres Übertaktungspotential
* = niedriges Übertaktungspotential

Falls kein OC Spielraum angegeben ist, empfiehlt Noctua, den Kühler nicht zum Übertakten von CPUs mit der angegebenen Maximal-TDP zu verwenden. CPUs mit niedrigerer TDP können geringfügig übertaktet werden, doch das Übertaktungspotential ist niedrig.


Maximale empfohlene Thermal Design Power (TDP) & Overclocking (OC) Spielraum
         
   
Intel
AMD
 
Cooler height
LGA2011 (LGA2011-0, LGA2011-3)
LGA115x (LGA1150, LGA1151, LGA1155, LGA1156)
AM2(+), AM3(+)
FM1, FM2(+)
165mm
140W & OC***
95W & OC***
220W
100W & OC***
165mm
140W & OC***
95W & OC***
220W
100W & OC***
160mm
140W & OC***
95W & OC***
220W
100W & OC***
160mm
140W & OC***
-
-
-
165mm
140W & OC**
95W & OC***
220W
100W & OC***
158mm
140W & OC*
95W & OC**
140W & OC*
100W & OC**
125mm
140W
95W & OC*
125W
100W & OC*
110mm
140W
95W & OC*
125W
100W & OC*
115/142mm
140W & OC*
95W & OC**
140W & OC*
100W & OC**
93mm
66mm
65mm
37mm
-
-
-
37mm
-
-
 

"-" bedeutet, dass der Kühler die CPU-Plattform nicht unterstützt. Detaillierte Informationen zur mechanischen Sockelkompatibilität entnehmen Sie bitte unserer entsprechenden See our Übersicht zur Sockelkompatibilität.

CPU-Temperaturen hängen von vielen unterschiedlichen Faktoren ab. Bitte nehmen Sie daher die folgenden Erläuterungen zur Kenntnis und beachten Sie, dass es sich bei unseren Empfehlungen nur um allgemeine Richtlinien für typische Konfigurationen handelt.

1) Unsere Empfehlungen basieren auf einer Umgebungstemperatur von 25°C oder weniger. Wenn Ihre Umgebungstemperatur signifikant höher ist (30°C oder mehr), stellen Sie bitte sicher, dass das Gehäuse gut belüftet ist.

2) Unsere Empfehlungen gehen davon aus, dass der Kühler in einem typisch ausgestatteten, ausreichend belüfteten System verbaut wird. Falls Sie in ihrem System Komponenten mit besonders hoher Wärmeabgabe einsetzen sollten, kann es erforderlich sein, für zusätzliche Gehäusebelüftung zu sorgen, um eine ausreichende Kühlung der CPU zu gewährleisten.

3) Unsere Empfehlungen gehen davon aus, dass die Lüfter mit PWM Steuerung (so konfiguriert, dass die Lüfter bei Bedarf mit 100% Drehzahl laufen können) aber ohne Low-Noise Adapter betrieben werden. Wenn Sie den mitgelieferten Low-Noise Adaptern verwenden möchten, sind die maximale empfohlene TDP bzw. der Übertaktungsspielraum entsprechend geringer. Gehen Sie als Faustregel davon aus, dass sich der OC-Spielraum bei Verwendung von Low-Noise Adaptern um einen Stern reduziert. Falls kein OC-Spielraum angegeben ist, wählen Sie bei der Verwendung von Low-Noise Adaptern bitte eine CPU mit niedrigerer TDP.

Diese Übersicht gibt Auskunft über die grundsätzliche mechanische Kompatibilität unserer Kühler mit gemäß den offiziellen Intel bzw. AMD Spezifikationen ausgeführten CPU-Sockeln. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass es unabhängig von der mechanischen Sockelkompatibilität je nach Konfiguration zu Problemen mit einzelnen Mainboards oder sonstigen Komponenten kommen kann. Die grundsätzliche mechanische Kompatibilität eines Kühlers mit einem bestimmten Sockel stellt somit keine Garantie dar, dass der Kühler auf jedem System mit diesem Sockel problemlos verwendet werden kann. Unter anderem sind für manche Sockel Prozessoren verfügbar, deren Wärmeabgabe die Kapazität kompakterer Kühler (z.B. NH-L9, NH-L12 oder teilweise auch NH-U9 Serie) übersteigen. Bitte beachten Sie daher bei kompakteren Kühlermodellen unsere Empfehlungen zur maximalen TDP (Thermal Design Power) und konsultieren Sie unbedingt auch unsere detaillierten Kompatibilitätslisten und FAQs, die umfangreiche Kompatibilitätsinformationen zu einzelnen Mainboards und sonstigen Komponenten bieten. Im Zweifelsfall wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundendienst.

 
INTEL
AMD
 
LGA2011-0
LGA2011-3
LGA115x (LGA1150, LGA1151, LGA1155, LGA1156)
LGA1366
LGA775
Xeon LGA2011 Narrow ILM
Xeon LGA1366 & LGA1356
AM2(+), AM3(+), FM1, FM2 (+)
AM4
Opteron C32, F(3.5“)
Opteron G34, F(4.1“)
*kostenpflichtig (keine Bezugsberechtigung im Rahmen von Noctuas kostenlosem Kit-Angebot)

Ausgelaufene Produkte

 
INTEL
AMD
 
LGA2011-0
LGA2011-3
LGA115x (LGA1150, LGA1151, LGA1155, LGA1156)
LGA1366
LGA775
Xeon LGA2011 Narrow ILM
Xeon LGA1366 & LGA1356
Xeon LGA771 & 604
AM2(+), AM3(+), FM1, FM2 (+)
AM4
Opteron C32, F(3.5“)
Opteron G34, F(4.1“)
*kostenpflichtig (keine Bezugsberechtigung im Rahmen von Noctuas kostenlosem Kit-Angebot)

Haftungsausschluß:
Wir erstellen und aktualisieren unsere Kompatibilitätslisten mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt. Leider verändern Mainboard-Hersteller jedoch immer wieder einzelne Bauteile oder Kühlkörper, ohne durch entsprechende Revisionsbezeichnungen darauf hinzuweisen. Sollten Sie bei der Installation unserer Kühler auf einem als kompatibel ausgewiesenen Mainboard Probleme feststellen, kontaktieren Sie bitte unverzüglich unser Support-Team unter support@noctua.at.

Bitte beachten Sie außerdem, daß es durch andere Komponenten wie schmale bzw. niedrige Gehäuse oder Speichermodule mit speziellen (höheren) Heat-Spreadern zu Kompatibilitätsproblemen kommen kann.

Bezüglich der Verwendung in Komplettsystemen von Dell, HP oder Lenovo beachten Sie bitte dieses FAQ.

Haftungsausschluß:
Wir erstellen und aktualisieren unsere Kompatibilitätslisten mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt. Leider verändern Mainboard-Hersteller jedoch immer wieder einzelne Bauteile oder Kühlkörper, ohne durch entsprechende Revisionsbezeichnungen darauf hinzuweisen. Sollten Sie bei der Installation unserer Kühler auf einem als kompatibel ausgewiesenen Mainboard Probleme feststellen, kontaktieren Sie bitte unverzüglich unser Support-Team unter support@noctua.at.

Bitte beachten Sie außerdem, daß es durch andere Komponenten wie schmale bzw. niedrige Gehäuse oder Speichermodule mit speziellen (höheren) Heat-Spreadern zu Kompatibilitätsproblemen kommen kann.