heading

  1. Page
  2. 486
  3. //
  4. 491

Items 4851 to 4860 of 4907 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
06.02.2006 // Techsweden.org
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

+ Hög kvalité
+ Kyler riktigt bra
+ Anpassningsbara
Test verdict: 8/10 De bägge flänsarna från Noctua skötte sig väldigt bra och 120mm flänsen är den bästa jag har testat (Marcus Ellby, Techsweden.org)
03.02.2006 // SweClockers.com
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

Konstruktionen upplevdes på det hela taget som mycket robust, välgjord och genomtänkt. Kvaliteten upplevdes också den som mycket god. [...] Det resultat som imponerar mest är hur bra NH-U12 presterar med den väldigt tystgående Papst-fläkten. Resultatet i viloläge är bättre än referenskylaren utrustad med en extremt högljudd och högpresterande 120-millimetersfläkt och temperaturen under full belastning i stort sett samma.
Test verdict: Noctua har med sina två första produkter NH-U12 och NH-U9 verkligen satt en hög standard redan från början. Både kylnings- och ljudegenskaperna imponerar. (Johan Åberg, SweClockers.com)
03.02.2006 // SweClockers.com
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

Som synes lyckas både NH-U12 och NH-U9 prestera relativt mycket bättre än referenskylaren.
Test verdict: Imponerande kylningegenskaper. (Johan Åberg, SweClockers.com)
31.01.2006 // PCApex.com
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

Even if you don't have the room for the big boy, you will have room for the NH-U9 which also performed better than any heatsink I had tested before. Noctua not only took the performance crown with a single cooler, they did it with both of their very first products.
Test verdict: "They just freakin' Rock" (Brett Rosene, PCApex.com)
31.01.2006 // PCApex.com
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

I've been a reviewer for a few years now and have done countless cooler reviews. I usually don't get too excited over CPU coolers, and after the last batch of them I completed I didn't really think they could get much better. I gave the Thermaltake Big Typhoon an Elite gear award because up to that point, that really was the most elite cooler I had come across. However, the Noctua pair of coolers blow the Big Typhoon out of the water. It is obvious when you pull them out of the package that they are built with craftsmanship, and when you set those suckers on your CPU and hit the power button, you immediately realize that they perform like no other cooler you have owned before.
Test verdict: "I was pretty damn impressed... more impressed than I have ever been with any cooler before" (Brett Rosene, PCApex.com)
28.01.2006 // Tweak.dk
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

Og det er virkelig gode resultater både Noctua NH-U9 & NH-U12 her viser! Uden belastning ved 2.0GHz ligger temperaturen på henholdsvis 32 grader C, mens den belastede temperaturer er på 37 grader C med NH-U9. Ved 2.4GHz er det henholdsvis 33 og 41 grader C
Test verdict: Great Product: "Noctua NH-U9 & NH-U12 heatpipe kølerne har virkelig været en positiv overraskelse. De oser langt væk af kvalitet og har et flot design." (Martin Kruse, Tweak.dk)
28.01.2006 // Tweak.dk
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

Vi har testet både Noctua NH-U9 & NH-U12 med de nævnte Papst blæsere, men vi har også testet dem som rene passive kølere uden blæsere. [...] Med NH-U12 køleren er temperaturene en del lavere, hvilket skyldes det større køle lamel areal den har. Her er det fx kun 49 grader C ved fuld belastning ved 2.0GHz, og 54 grader C med samme belastning ved 2.4GHz. Virkelig flotte temperaturer.
Test verdict: Great Product: "Noctua NH-U9 & NH-U12 heatpipe kølerne har virkelig været en positiv overraskelse. De oser langt væk af kvalitet og har et flot design." (Martin Kruse, Tweak.dk)
27.01.2006 // Tweakup.dk
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

Noctua NH-U9 køleren stopper ved 90 points for en profil som har et effektiv design og meget stilrent udseende. Mulighederne for montering af forskellige blæsere på den halvstore profil gør den fleksibel. Tilbyder relativt gode temperaturforhold med og uden blæser.
Test verdict: 90/100: "Resultaterne i vores test viser også at begge profilerne gør deres bedste uanset om der er monteret blæser eller ej" (Kim Christensen, Tweakup.dk)
27.01.2006 // Tweakup.dk
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

Noctua NH-U12 køleren stopper ved 95 points for en profil som har et effektivt design og meget stilrent udseende. Mulighed for montering af 2 x 120mm blæsere gør køleren meget fleksibel og overbevisende, men dette sker både uden blæser og med blot 1 blæser monteret.
Test verdict: 95/100: "Resultaterne i vores test viser også at begge profilerne gør deres bedste uanset om der er monteret blæser eller ej" (Kim Christensen, Tweakup.dk)
27.01.2006 // Pro-Clockers.com
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

Noctua's first go at heatsink design is very promising and the results were very pleasing considering the noise level was kept at 22dB. [...] The compatibility of this heatsink is huge and is a great selling point. Its small footprint is a breath of fresh air in an industry increasingly dominated by huge HSF assembles. A smaller heatsink also means HTPC users can utilise this product. [...] I would definitely say that this HS is aimed at high-end PC's where noise is to be kept at a minimum, whilst performance remaining high. Overclocking is possible and high stable values are easily attainable. [...] This product is a high quality and well thought out, high performance cooling solution which is at a price that the enthusiast can afford and is definitely worth a look.
Test verdict: "you instantly get the feel of a quality product" (Pro-Clockers.com)
  1. Page
  2. 486
  3. //
  4. 491

Items 4851 to 4860 of 4907 total

Per Page