heading

  1. Page
  2. 486
  3. //
  4. 524

Items 4851 to 4860 of 5233 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
20.11.2007 // Rexware.fr
de.gif

NF-P12 Review

Le Noctua NF-P12 offre le meilleur silence avec 1 à plus de 2 dBA en dessous des autres ventilateurs testés. Pratiquement, le bruit du NF-P12 semble plus épuré et plus aplati que l'ancienne version du 120mm. Le crantage des pâles y est pour quelque chose.
Test verdict: "La firme autrichienne Noctua offre encore une fois un ventilateur de très bonne qualité. La technologie des pâles est intéressante et offre un bruit plus épuré." (Mickaël Nicotera, Rexware.fr)
19.11.2007 // Overclock3D.net
de.gif

NH-U12P Review

Here again the Noctua NH-U12P did extremely well, beating the other coolers at idle by 5°C, 4°C factoring in the change in room temperature. At load the three top performers closed in a bit, but the Noctua was still a 1°C ahead (again factoring in the 0.9°C temperature difference). That's pretty darn good results from Noctua. [...] As we have seen previously, the NF-P12 fans are pretty damn amazing and in a heatsink-fan situation this is no different. Not only does the fan produce a very good amount of airflow, it also is incredibly quiet, even when ramped up to it's top speed. On putting on one of the voltage fan extension cables provided, you quite simply could not hear any noise from the cooler.
Test verdict: "The Noctua NH-U12P performs very well, even against some of the top-rated heatsinks on the market. When I pulled the cooler out of the box I was initially impressed with build quality and then once it was in use I was highly impressed with it's cooling ability, as well as the performance of the excellent NF-P12 fans. Add in the fact that Noctua include some top-end thermal paste and we're onto a winner. " (Matthew Kemp, Overclock3D.net)
17.11.2007 // o.v.e.r.clockers.at
de.gif

NF-P12 Review

Doch alles in allem ist der NF-P12 der beste Lüfter, den wir bis dato in der Hand hatten. Noctua hat hier einen Allrounder geschaffen, der für Overclocker den besten Kompriss zwischen Leistung und Lautstärke darstellt.
Test verdict: "Der NF-P12 ist derzeit der beste Kompromiss zwischen Leistung und Lautstärke!" (Matthias Zronek, o.v.e.r.clockers.at)
16.11.2007 // Review.cl
de.gif

NF-S12-1200 Review

En este caso solo probaremos el ventilador a forma muy simple, conectandolo y viendo como funciona, logramos comparar el ventilador conectado de forma normal y despues con el U.L.N.A. (Ultra-Low-Noise Adaptor), vemos una gran diferencia en cuanto a sonido del mismo y flujo, el flujo de aire depende si se usa el adaptador o no, pero es excelente en comparacion a otros que solo son esteticos y no completamente funcionables.
Test verdict: "Estamos frente a un par de ventiladores excelentes, traen lo necesario para su conexion y estan tambien pensados para las personas que tienen problemas con el ruido al venir un adaptador especial para esto y no entrar en gastos en reguladores y aparatos para este fin, sus colores le dan un toque de elegancia y sus terminaciones son perfectas. Estos ventiladores por sus ventajas recibe el premio de Oro de nuestra pagina." (Gonzalo Avendaño Vidal, Review.cl)
14.11.2007 // Traficantesdehardware.com
de.gif

NF-P12 Review

Noctua ha integrado su nueva tecnología Vortex-Control Notches , el diseño de nueve aspas de presión optimizada del NF-P12 (significa presión, potencia y rendimiento, del inglés "performance") ha sido diseñado específicamente para aplicaciones de alta impedancia como disipadores de CPU, radiadores de refrigeración líquida, fuentes de alimentación o cajas con rejillas de ventilación pequeñas. Es capaz de lograr una destacable presión estática y un elevado caudal de aire a niveles sonoros muy reducidos.
Test verdict: "Ha un par de semanas presentamos la review de los ventiladores Noctua NF-S12 y Noctua NF-R8 los cuales ofrecían un rendimiento sensacional teniendo en cuanta su baja velocidad de trabajo. Pues Noctua ha conseguido superarse con este NF-P12, ya que este ventilador muestra una altísima performance, unos niveles de ruido exageradamente bajos, inapreciable al 1000RPM, y consiguiendo un flujo de aire de 93m3/h, detalle este que lo hace perfecto para acompañar a un buen disipador de cpu." (Duarte Mourente Fernandez, Traficantesdehardware.com)
13.11.2007 // Zive.cz
de.gif

NF-P12 Review

Vedle NF-S12 je novinka logicky výrazně hlučnější – na svědomí to mají větší rozměry a počet lopatek. Pokud tedy nemáte problémy s chlazením, nebo vám na nějakém stupni navíc moc nesejde, a preferujete především klid, je při rozhodování mezi NF-S12 a NF-P12 starší S12 stále jasnou volbou. Dojem, který ventilátory při přímém srovnání budily, koresponduje s grafy výrobce. Při rychlosti nižší než tisíc otáček za minutu už byl proud vzduchu z ventilátoru podobný, přičemž S12 je tišší. NF-S12 fouká kvůli horšímu usměrnění více do stran, u P12 je proud vzduchu soustředěný. V případě, že je natočíte proti sobě, P12 starší S12 bez problémů profoukne.
Test verdict: "Novou NF-P12 vám můžeme co do vlastností bez váhání doporučit. Ventilátoru není, snad s výjimkou větších vibrací, které utlumí přiložené trny, moc co vytýkat." (Adam Vágner, Zive.cz)
13.11.2007 // HardwareOC.at
de.gif

NF-P12 Review

Die Lautstärke Messungen haben zwar einen kleinen Vorteil zu Gunsten des NF-P12 ergeben, doch die Kontrahenten waren nur eine Spur lauter. Doch neben den dBA Messungen gibt es auch die Tonlage. Ab und zu haben Lüfter ein hohes oder dumpfes Nebengeräusch, welches oft als störend oder unangenehm empfunden wird. Dank der Geräuschcharakteristik wirkt der NF-P12 deutlich leiser, als er bei den dBA Messungen tatsächlich ist.
Test verdict: "Sehr solider Lüfter von hoher Qualität!" (Rene Rostislav Zak, HardwareOC.at)
05.11.2007 // Overclock3D.net
de.gif

NF-P12 Review

As you can see the NF-P12 without any adapters fitted, dramatically reduced the temperature within the case to a very comfortable 20.9°c, which is nearly 2 degrees lower than the Sharkoon 1000. Usually this would equate to an increase in noise but I can easily say that the Noctua's 19dB(A) output is of a more pleasant pitch than the Sharkoon.
Test verdict: "When it comes to review conclusions I have to say I try my best to present everything fairly and concisely, highlighting positive and negative points with the product, as one would expect. That being said, I am finding it difficult to fault this products performance. It really does tick all the boxes, by providing the airflow of a high-performance fan while producing the same noise as fans that have needed to compromise airflow to obtain their low decibel output." (Llwyd Johnson, Overclock3D.net)
05.11.2007 // NextHardware.com
de.gif

NC-U6 Review

Test prestazionale pesantemente a favore di NOCTUA NC-U6, prestazioni notevoli!
Test verdict: "Senza aggiungere alcuna ventola, ma mantenendo semplicemente una buona ventilazione, il NOCTUA NC-U6 ha espresso prestazioni di tutto rispetto. Qualità costruttiva elevata, peso contenuto ed una più che discreta superficie alettata le caratteristiche principali di questo prodotto della casa Austriaca." (Gennaro Caracciolo, NextHardware.com)
23.10.2007 // HardwareLogic.com
de.gif

NF-S12-1200 Review

With an HTPC equipped with 4 total fans going, it is not hard realize that something is missing. That something missing was the Boeing 747 underneath our Plasma. By replacing the aforementioned fans with that of the 2 Noctua fans, there was a very discernible, if not dramatic difference in sound output.
Test verdict: "There's no doubt about it; the Noctua fans do a premium job at controlling airflow while maintaining low noise levels, while also carrying a premium price tag. If you can get over the sticker shock, there's a lot to like here, including a lengthy 6-year warranty." (Richard Womble, HardwareLogic.com)
  1. Page
  2. 486
  3. //
  4. 524

Items 4851 to 4860 of 5233 total

Per Page