heading

  1. 当前页
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 15

Items 1 to 10 of 150 total

每页记录



在这里你可以找到关于NOCTUA的产品的新的评论和文章清单
产品
语言
03.04.2019 // MasterBitzReviews
de.gif

NH-C14S

Pros: - Toro Design Type "C" - 100% Compatibility with Ram - 100% Compatibility with Graphics Cards - Low Noise Support with Adapter - Old Socket Compatibility - 6 Years Warranty contras: -Nada que destacar
Test verdict: "por su excelente rendimiento y fácil instalación le otorgamos al Noctua NH-C14S el galardón de Producto Aprobado" (David Martinez, MasterBitzReviews)
20.03.2019 // PCPRO.es
de.gif

NH-C14S

Como nos tiene acostumbrados Noctua con su NH-C14S nos presenta un excelente disipador de aire con alta calidad de materiales y bajísima sonoridad. El diseño en horizontal lo hace perfecto para cajas medias y no muy anchas en donde queramos tener las prestaciones de un disipador vertical.
Test verdict: "Como nos tiene acostumbrados Noctua con su NH-C14S nos presenta un excelente disipador de aire con alta calidad de materiales y bajísima sonoridad." (Miguel Ángel Garcia, PCPRO.es)
13.03.2019 // HWCooling.net
de.gif

NH-U9S, NH-C14S, NH-D15S

Těžko se mi formuluje závěr pro tři naprosto odlišné typy chladičů. Každý je určený pro jiné nasazení, ale chybu nelze udělat s ani jedním z nich. Noctua, jak je jejím dobrým zvykem, má vynikající dílenské zpracování svých chladičů, bohaté příslušenství, geniálně jednoduchou montáž a velice tiché ventilátory. K tomu je nutné připočíst šest let záruky a kvalitní, prakticky neomezenou, podporu pro budoucí patice. Jediným negativem těchto chladičů je pořizovací cena.
Test verdict: "Noctua mě tedy opět znovu nezklamala a po delší době jsem si ověřil, že jejich chladiče stále patří k tomu nejlepšímu, co lze na trhu najít. Osobně mohu tedy tyto chladiče bez výhrad doporučit." (Pavel Sekerka, HWCooling.net)
02.05.2018 // Unboxing Treatment
de.gif

NH-C14S

Compared with other coolers, the Noctua NH-C14S cannot outperform the larger dual-tower cooler as expected, like the NH-D15S (its review here). However, it is more than capable of keeping a non-overclockable CPU, such as the i5-8400 we used, at a comfortable mid to high-50s degrees. If you have a slightly overclocked CPU, you should be able to maintain the temperature under 70°C with the fan spinning at or near the max speed.
Test verdict: "The Noctua NH-C14S cooler is a great performer with outstanding build quailty and compatibility. The C-Type design reduces the overall height of the cooler, making it to fit in smaller PC cases." (Chan Long Yin, Unboxing Treatment)
16.03.2018 // The Streaming Blog
de.gif

NH-C14S

If you’re planning to build a system where compatibility is an essential aspect, you’ll never go wrong with the Secu-Firm2 mounting system of the Noctua NH-C14S. The cooler is very easy to setup, maintain, and remove; plus, there’s also room for an extra fan if ever you’d need to use one, but we really don’t think you’d need to even during overclocking. Its top flow design only means that any conflicts within the system’s VRM, bigger expansion cards, and memory are not going to happen with the device; plus, you can also position the cooler depending on your preference. With its performance, quality, quietness, and all the extras that make installing the cooler easier, we definitely recommend the Noctua NH-C14S and consider it a great investment for anyone who wants an excellent addition to their system.
Test verdict: "With its performance, quality, quietness, and all the extras that make installing the cooler easier, we definitely recommend the Noctua NH-C14S and consider it a great investment for anyone who wants an excellent addition to their system." (Grant Evans, The Streaming Blog)
31.07.2017 // PCMasters.de
de.gif

NH-C14S

Auch der NH-C14S kann sich trotz der hohen Messlatte behaupten und liefert ein passables Ergebnis ab. Bei 175 W Wärmeverlustleistung kommt dieser „Top-Flow“ Kühler auf 0,16 K/W und erreicht damit einen immer noch guten Wert. Die Geräuschkulisse ist dabei noch vertretbar, wenn auch der CPU-Kühler bei maximaler Rotordrehzahl deutlich hörbar ist. Wird nicht übertaktet oder eine CPU mit geringer WVL eingesetzt, sind auch problemlos Lüfter-Betriebsmodi möglich, in welchen der NH-C14S seine Arbeit nahezu geräuschlos verrichtet. Die Verarbeitung und der Lieferumfang sind wie man es von Noctua gewöhnt ist, sehr gut. In Anbetracht der aufgezählten Punkte ist der aktuelle Einzelhandelspreis von ca. 76 Euro (31.07.2017) sicher gerechtfertigt. Allerdings muss auch erwähnt werden, dass die Performance des Noctua NH-C14S gerne etwas üppiger hätte ausfallen können. Wir können diesen CPU-Kühler dennoch allen Interessenten empfehlen, die es auf einen „Top-Flow“ Kühler abgesehen haben.
Test verdict: "Wer einmal der österreichischen Premium-Marke verfallen ist, kommt nur schwer wieder von ihr los." (Tobias Mann, PCMasters.de)
02.07.2017 // Dragon Blogger
de.gif

NH-C14S

So as we can see, the Noctua NH-C14S does have a pretty good performance. At a room temperature of 28C, the I5 6600K reached a minimum average temperature of 30C while near 63C on load. I feel pretty relaxed when I say I’m good with those temperatures at the stock speed, but a little concerned with the overclocked temperature because my overclocked test is a bit overkill at 1.344 Vcore voltage. When it comes down to overclocked performance, we saw a good gain on the max temperature reaching 85C. Now compared to a liquid cooler, even if an AIO, but a 360mm AIO with 3x 120mm fans, the temperature seems justified considering it’s only air cooler and is only powered by 1/2 fan(s). We didn’t have an air CPU cooler to compare against the Noctua C14S, but even when compared to the 360mm AIO cooler, the comparison doesn’t seem unfair as the C14S is not lacking behind by a huge lead. As for the cooler itself, there’s not much difference between the performance of single and dual fan setup, so spending an extra $21.95 for another NF-A14 fan doesn’t seem like a good move for near 1-2 degree centigrade improvement. As for the build quality, I’m very happy with the quality of the product and the thermal and acoustic performance of the NH-C14S. The rubber padding on the fan helps out with the acoustic performance of the cooler as the fans are barely noticeable from 2-3 feets away, and in a concealed chassis, I’m sure you won’t even notice it spinning. As as far as clearance of PCIe and RAM slots are concerned, you’re good. You’ve got good enough space for the PCIe slot, but when it comes to the RAM clearance, if you have the fan installed in the middle of the cooler, the fan will make it a little difficult to install a medium-sized RAM. But if you’re using the cooler with the fan mounted on the top, then you’re good to even install RAMs with high-profile heatsinks.
Test verdict: "With the Noctua NH-C14S, you’re getting a C-Type CPU Cooler, which puts your fan on display in the system in a unique way, has great thermal performance, is very silent and is priced about right." (Ahmed Kazim Ahmed Kazim, Dragon Blogger)
16.06.2017 // TechUniverse.it
de.gif

NH-C14S, NH-D15S

Esistono in commercio moltissimi dissipatori ad aria che fanno più o meno il loro dovere. Il Noctua NH-D15S però, è secondo me il miglior dissipatore ad aria per processori Intel e AMD che esistano sul mercato. Difficile trovare un dissipatore in commercio per appassionati o per utenti che vogliono il “Top” che riesca ad offrire qualità, prestazioni, silenziosità e facilità di montaggio. Tutte queste ottime caratteristiche e tutte le tecnologie utilizzate in un unico dissipatore, ne giustificano pienamente il prezzo. Questo dissipatore Noctua NH-D15S è abbastanza simile all’NH-D15, ma non è la stessa cosa. Ha una ventola in meno, è progettato meglio nel design per essere compatibile con tutti i moduli RAM ed è ancor più silenzioso.
Test verdict: "Se volete il “Top” dei dispositivi di raffreddamento ad aria, il Noctua NH-D15S è proprio il dissipatore che stavate cercando." (TechUniverse.it)
08.06.2017 // TechUniverse.it
de.gif

NH-C14S

In questa recensione sull’ottimo dissipatore Noctua NH-C14S abbiamo potuto vedere come sia estremamente silenzioso nel suo funzionamento e le sue incredibili prestazioni di raffreddamento. Noctua mi ha ancora una volta sbalordito con un altro prodotto di altissima qualità. Questa casa produttrice è ormai da anni un sinonimo di qualità e di prodotti ad altissime prestazioni. L’estetica e il design di questo dissipatore sono davvero particolari: La Noctua non ha mancato di curare tutti i particolari di questo dissipatore offrendo un prodotto praticamente perfetto. Del resto, come si sa, la Noctua è solita progettare i suoi dissipatori e le sue ventole accuratamente proponendole in commercio solo quando questi prodotti non saranno più che perfetti e non soddisferanno tutti i requisiti richiesti. Con il dissipatore NH-C14S, la Noctua offre un prodotto davvero eccezionale. Un dispositivo di raffreddamento che non ha davvero nulla da invidiare ad altri sistemi di raffreddamento per processori concorrenti. Non ha nulla da inviadiare nemmemo ai sistemi AIO di raffreddamento a liquido di altre case produttrici ben più costosi.
Test verdict: "Un dissipatore per processori Intel e AMD praticamente perfetto in tutti i suoi aspetti; nell’installazione semplice, nei livelli di rumorosità estrememente bassi, nelle prestazioni di raffreddamento eccezionali, e, sopratutto, nell’ottimo rapporto tra qualità e prezzo in cui viene offerto in vendita. Che altro dire? Un prodotto eccezionale davvero molto consigliato." (TechUniverse.it)
17.05.2017 // BUG 06/2017
de.gif

NH-C14S

Solidne performanse, dobro dokumentirana instalacija, kvaliteta izrade, PWM ventilator, dobra dodatna oprema, vrlo tihi rad, visoka razina kompatibilnosti s matičnim pločama i memorijom, 6-godišnje jamstvo, podržani svi moderni utori za procesore, dobra kompatibilnost s manjim kućištima
Test verdict: "NH-C14S zanimljivo je rješenje za računala manjih gabarita, gdje se i dalje traže dobre rashladne performanse i tihi rad" (Denis Arunović, BUG 06/2017)
  1. 当前页
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 15

Items 1 to 10 of 150 total

每页记录