heading

  1. 当前页
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 8

Items 1 to 10 of 75 total

每页记录



在这里你可以找到关于NOCTUA的产品的新的评论和文章清单
产品
语言
14.06.2019 // TechPorn.com
de.gif

NH-U12A

Again, we are basically looking at a cooler with 140mm cooling performance on a 120mm package. Just like what I said with the stand alone NF-A12x25 fans. The same could be said with the acoustics though, so dial it in at your desired RPM if you value acoustics more than cooling performance. Build quality wise, it’s a Noctua. The thing is practically a tank with a 6 year warranty in tow. The Noctua NH-U12A Tower CPU Cooler currently retails at about $99 USD. A price that will net you either an AIO or a Noctua NH-D15 with extra spare cash to boot. With that said, the space you’ll save, RAM clearance and the comparable performance figures to the said items definitely made the NH-U12A a worthy proposal over the two.
Test verdict: "Noctua once again showed us that less is more with the NH-U12A. It is essentially one of their best coolers to date with performance similar to that of the gargantuan NH-D15." (Leo Bien Durana, TechPorn.com)
14.06.2019 // Unboxing Treatment
de.gif

NH-U12A

The Noctua NH-U12A performed remarkably for its size, which was on par with a 140 mm cooler, only behind by around 1°C. The larger heatsink, 7 heatpipes and the two top-of-the-line fans contribute to the improved efficiency and cooling performance. The cooler maintains enough clearance for the excellent RAM and PCIe slot compatibility. As always, installation is easy and quick with the SecuFirm 2 mounting system. The NF-A12x25 fans operate smoothly and quietly at most RPM ranges. In push-pull configuration, the fans can be set to a lower speed to reduce noise, while still generate a significant amount of airflow.
Test verdict: The NH-U12A is one of the best 120 mm single-tower cooler in the market." (Anson Chan, Unboxing Treatment)
11.06.2019 // InsideGeeks.net
de.gif

NH-U12A

A Noctua mostra que realmente controla o mercado de coolers a ar. Ainda que os 100€ que se pedem por este NH-U12A valem a pena. Se pensarem que as duas ventoinhas NF-A12x25 sozinhas custam 50€ o par, o preço pedido começa a fazer muito mais sentido. E para quem quer apenas um cooler com das melhores ruído/performance, o Noctua NH-U12A faz todo o sentido (para utilização na gama de 50% PWM). Para além do suporte da marca que é sempre excelente, garantindo compatibilidade com sockets vindouros, ou pelos 6 anos de garantia, já sabemos que a qualidade Noctua se paga, mas vale a pena. Ainda por cima com a compatibilidade acrescida derivada do form factor de 120mm.
Test verdict: "E fácil recomendar este Noctua NH-U12A, recebendo assim o prémio de recomendado pelo InsideGeeks!" (Nuno Ferreira, InsideGeeks.net)
09.06.2019 // PAKPG.com
de.gif

NH-U12A

We were expecting NH-U12A to go head to head with the Reeven Ouranos and it did as promised. Noctua NH-U12A evenly matched with the 140mm cooler in the idle temperature. Surprisingly, NH-U12A out performed the Reveen Ouranos in Aida64 FPU stress test at both Stock and Overclocked configurations. At full fan RPM, the NF-A12x25 PWM were extremely quite when compared to the Reeven Ouranos 140MM fan. The fans were nearly silent even at 100% speed and were barely noticeable.
Test verdict: "Noctua NH-U12A without any doubt is one of the best air cooler available in the market that ensure a smooth and quiet user experience. The cooler is compact and goes head to head with the targeted 140mm coolers." (Zeeshan Ali Khan, PAKPG.com)
09.06.2019 // Smart Vs Phone
de.gif

NH-U12A

Il nottua NH–U12A è uno dei dissipatori ad aria migliori che noi di smartVSphone abbiamo mai provato. Abbiamo riscontrato tali prestazioni sono nel test del NH-D15, il quale però ha un ingombro maggiore e il montaggio è reso meno semplice dalle alette particolarmente taglienti presenti all’estremità. Il prezzo anche in questo caso non è dei più economici, posizionandosi nella fascia top per questo tipo di prodotto.
Test verdict: "Noi di smartVSphone consigliamo il Noctua in questione a chi decide di affidarsi ad una build di fascia medio alta, con CPU adatte all’overclock e non ha molta dimestichezza con il raffreddamento a liquido." (Vincenzo Aggricola, SmartVsPhone.it)
02.06.2019 // HwT.dk
de.gif

NH-U12A

Her må jeg sige at jeg er virkelig imponeret over køleevnen denne Noctua NH-U12A har på AMD testsetuppet. Det havde jeg faktisk ikke forventet af en luftkøler som godt nok kører push/pull med sine 120 mm blæsere, så man må sige at Noctua har lagt sig i selen og har virkelig hevet selv det sidste ud af denne køler. Nu har jeg så kun AIOér at sammenligne med, men det er dog nogle af markedets top AIOér så sammenligningen er fair nok.
Test verdict: "Personligt kan jeg kun udbryde et stort "bravo" til NH-U12A for suveræn køling af en RYZEN 2700X. " (René Sivertsen, HwT.dk)
28.05.2019 // Guru3D.com
de.gif

NH-U12A

The reviewed air cooler performed very well and handled an overclocked Core i7 8700K processor at 4.8 GHz (albeit we use a delidded one in this review to display differences between various coolers more clearly, as the default TIM under the HIS is usually a limiting factor). The cooling test results are fairly similar to those for the NH-U14S version, and almost matched the NH-D15 (two towers). The performance is very good, and it's sufficient even for an overclocked processor. The noise levels are good as well. Even at maximum speed, the Noctua NH-U12A is not very loud. We measured 37 DBa at default settings under load (and we consider a cooler to be silent if it stays under 38~39 DBa). With an overclock and 1.35 Volts on the CPU we barely reached 38 DBa. The installation process is simple, and Secufirm 2 is a brilliant solution. What makes the NH-U12A stand out from the NH-D15 or NH-D15 (or any other twin-tower cooler for that matter) are the visuals. Although the aesthetics are similar, and everyone has their own opinion about “the Noctua look”, this new cooler is clearly more graceful. The NH-U12A is a single-tower cooler, and even though its radiator is thicker than that of the NH-U12S (by 13mm), it is much less clunky than an NH-D14/D15 or a Dark Rock Pro 4, while offering similar cooling performance.
Test verdict: "When you buy Noctua products, you can always count on their superior build quality (compared to anything else on the market, fans and air coolers alike), high thermal performance, and very low noise. The installation is easy thanks to the Secufirm 2 system, which has already been in use for some time. [...] Overall, the NH-U12A offers great thermal performance and noise levels, especially when you consider the size of this cooler." (Krzysztof Hukalowicz, Guru3D.com)
28.05.2019 // pc.sk
de.gif

NH-U12A

NH-U12A nie je vôbec zlý chladič a za TOP chladičmi NH-D15 a Okeanos zaostáva v priemere len o 1-2 stupne Celzia, čo je na takýto chladič naozaj skvelé. Pri maximálnych otáčkach je výkon s dvoma aj jedným ventilátorom vynikajúci. Napriek tomu, že nové ventilátory nie sú extra hlučné, pri maximálnom výkone 2000RPM je hluk od ventilátorov aj chladiča už pomerne vysoký a pri takomto nastavení ho v PC necháte len ak ho nemáte v izbe. Ideálne je obmedziť výkon ventilátorov na maximálne otáčky niekde okolo 1200RPM, kedy prekvapivo klesne hluk na úroveň, ktorý vám nebude vadiť, pričom chladiaci výkon ostane na veľmi dobrej úrovni.
Test verdict: "Na úplný záver treba nakoniec vyzdvihnúť skvelý chladiaci výkon tohto malého obra. Či sa vám už jeho cena pozdáva alebo nie, výkon mu odoprieť nemôžeme. Na U12A sa pozriem ešte bližšie, keď ho porovnám priamo voči spomínanej NH-D15." (Lukáš Lancz, pc.sk)
23.05.2019 // OCClub.ru
de.gif

NH-U12A

Знаете, обзорщики тоже люди. Мы тоже любим компьютерное «железо», временами даже больше других, и у нас тоже есть свои домашние компьютеры. Вот это поворот. Очень далеко не всё из того, что бывает на обзоре, хочется в свою «пекарню». Noctua NH-U12A – та вещь, которую хочется себе в компьютер. Noctua NH-U12A: обзор. Кулер, который хочется себе Производительность кулера класса 140 мм в формате 120 мм – в действительности за одной этой фразой стоит очень многое. Разница как в площади радиатора, так и в количестве прокачиваемого вентиляторами воздуха сильно разительна. При том совместимость от этих лишних 20 мм страдает существенно. Noctua NH-U12A: обзор. Кулер, который хочется себе Noctua NH-U12A не выглядит и не ощущается огромной «дурой», что типично для кулеров класса супер-кулер. Он и не позиционируется как супер-кулер, но при этом способен на равных тягаться с лучшими системами воздушного охлаждения. За примером далеко ходить не придётся: он оказался на равных с воистину легендарным и удостоенным тысяч наград Noctua NH-D15s. Да, за счёт большего количества «мяса» NH-D15s при снижении оборотов показывает себя чуть лучше, но с ростом оборотов разница нивелируется. Noctua NH-U12A: обзор. Кулер, который хочется себе В сухом остатке перед нами лучший кулер в классе 120-миллиметровых. Просто лучший и всё. И на этот раз даже цену нельзя отнести к недостаткам, хотя Noctua доступным брендом никогда не была. Noctua NH-U12A стоит $100, и он стоит каждый цент. Кроме того, это не баснословно много как на фоне прочих кулеров в ассортименте «совы», так и на фоне конкурентных решений.
Test verdict: "В конечном итоге Noctua NH-U12A можно рекомендовать всем. И тем, кто ищет тишины, и тем, кто ищет производительности, и в случае сравнительно стеснённых габаритов корпуса. “Выбор редакции”." (Ubeiko Oleg, OCClub.ru)
22.05.2019 // ComputerBase.de
de.gif

NH-U12A

Noctua hat mit dem NH-U12A zweifelsohne ein beeindruckendes Stück Ingenieursarbeit abgeliefert. Trotz der verhältnismäßig kompakten Ausmaße lässt der Kühler gleich große und größere Konkurrenz in Sachen Kühlleistung hinter sich. Kombiniert mit zwei tadellosen Serienlüftern ergibt sich so ein Paket, das gemessen an seiner Größe hervorragende Kühlleistung mit leisen Lüftern verbindet – zusammen mit der langen sechsjährigen Garantie und dem Versprechen, auch künftige CPU-Sockel zu unterstützen.
Test verdict: "Der NH-U12A ist die neue Referenz für 120-mm-Tower-Kühler" (Thomas Böhm, ComputerBase.de)
  1. 当前页
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 8

Items 1 to 10 of 75 total

每页记录