heading

  1. 当前页
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 3

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

每页记录



在这里你可以找到关于NOCTUA的产品的新的评论和文章清单
产品
语言
17.03.2020 // NikKTech.com
de.gif

NH-L9i chromax.black

Even though the original NH-L9i CPU Cooler by Noctua didn’t blow me us with its cooling efficiency it’s compact size, low profile, very good build quality and relatively good noise levels did make up for that, partially at least. 8 years later the new NH-L9i Chromax.Black doesn’t only look a lot better compared to its predecessor but its build quality is set at even higher levels and also produced better cooling efficiency (alas small) something which I honestly didn’t expect. Noise levels seem to also be improved slightly but that could just be due to the variable RPM of each model (the usual +-10% we see in terms of RPM).
Test verdict: "At the end of the day it’s clear that the NH-L9i Chromax.Black improves on many aspects of its predecessor and even though it’s cooling efficiency is not quite the best out there (still good for the size) it scores very high on everything else which is why it certainly deserves our Golden Award." (Nik Kastrantas, NikKTech.com)
12.03.2020 // Vmodtech.com
de.gif

NH-L9i chromax.black

ก็มาถึงช่วงสุดท้ายกันแล้วนะครับสำหรับ Noctua NH-L9i chromax.black กับผลการทดสอบที่ออกมาทำได้ดีมากครับ โดยสามารถใช้งานร่วมกับซีพียูรุ่นใหญ่อย่าง Intel Core i7 8700 ได้อย่างสบายๆเลยครับ ผ่านการทดสอบแบบหนักๆกันได้แบบใช้งานได้จริงอีกด้วย ในส่วนเรื่องของการระบายความร้อนนั้นถือว่าทำได้โอเคในระดับนึงเลยครับแม้จะไม่ได้เย็นเฉียบเทียบเท่าฮีตซิงค์รุ่นใหญ่ๆก็ตาม แต่อย่าลืมว่า Noctua NH-L9i chromax.black นั้นออกแบบมาให้ใช้งานกับบรรดาเคสเล็กๆหรือเมนบอร์ดขนาดเล็กๆอย่างเช่น Mini ITX หรือ ITX จัดเสปกแบบ HTPC นั่นเองครับ ในส่วนของเรื่องเสียงรบกวนนั้นต้องบอกเลยครับว่าเงียบกริบมากๆ ไม่ได้ยินแม้กระทั่งฟลูโหลดเต็มที่ก็ตามครับ อันนี้ถือเป็นจุดเด่นเลย สำหรับท่านที่กังวัลว่าติดตั้งแล้วนั้นจะไปติดแรมหรือ PCIe หรือไม่นั้นในจุดนี้ไม่เป็นปัญหาครับเพราะผมใช้ทั้งแรมและการ์ดจอที่มีขนาดใหญ่ติดตั้งเข้าไปก็ไม่มีชนครับตรงนี้ไว้ใจได้พอสมควรเพราะการออกแบบจาก Noctua นั้นการันตีว่าใส่แรมใส่การ์ดจอหรืออุปกรณ์ต่างๆจาก PCie ได้ 100% เต็ม ถือเป็นฮีตซิงค์รุ่น Low Profile ที่มีคุณภาพอีกรุ่นคงมาตรฐานเอาไว้เป็นอย่างดีมีสีสรรจุดเด่นที่เป็นสีดำเหมาะกับนักม๊อดหรือผู้ใช้งานที่เอาไปติดตั้งกับบรรดาเคสเล็กๆหรือเมนบอร์ดขนาดเล็กได้อย่างสบายๆครับ ข้อสังเกตุก็คงจะมีแต่สามารถติดตั้งได้เฉพาะแพลตฟอร์ม Intel ในซ๊อกเก็ต LGA 115X เท่านั้นครับถ้าจะใช้งานของ AMD ต้องซื้อฮีตซิงค์ตัวใหม่ในรุ่น NM-AM4-L9aL9i มาใช้งานแทน แต่โดยรวมแล้ว Noctua NH-L9i chromax.black คือฮีตซิงค์แบบ Low Profile คุณภาพเยี่ยมอีกรุ่นเลยครับ ท่านใดกำลังมองหาฮีตซิงค์เล็กๆติดตั้งง่ายสวยงามดุดัน Noctua NH-L9i chromax.black น่าจะเป็นตัวเลือกที่ไม่ควรมองข้ามเลยครับ สำหรับราคาวางจำหน่ายอยู่ที่ 1,9XXบาทครับ สำหรับวันนี้ก็ต้องขอลาไปเพียงเท่านี้สวัสดีครับ
Test verdict: "ท่านใดกำลังมองหาฮีตซิงค์เล็กๆติดตั้งง่ายสวยงามดุดัน Noctua NH-L9i chromax.black น่าจะเป็นตัวเลือกที่ไม่ควรมองข้ามเลยครับ "(Vmodtech.com)
28.02.2020 // PC-Gaming.it
de.gif

NH-L9i chromax.black

NH-U12S chromax.black è una versione completamente nera del pluripremiato NH-U12S. Grazie allo stesso collaudato design e alla ventola PWM NF-F12, rimane fedele alla formula di successo che unisce eccellenti prestazioni di raffreddamento, silenziosità e compatibilità con RAM, case e PCIe. La versione chromax.black migliora il design con un colorazione total black che lo rende invisibile in qualsiasi configurazione. A completare l’offerta c’è il rinomato sistema di montaggio multi-socket SecuFirm2, il composto termico NT-H1 e una garanzia completa di 6 anni.
Test verdict: "Finalmente Noctua ha capito che conta anche l’estetica di un prodotto e non solo le prestazioni. Siamo sicuri che questa serie Chromax-black riuscirà a conquistare molti nuovi utenti." (Matteo Carrara, PC-Gaming.it)
23.02.2020 // XtremeSystems.org
de.gif

NH-L9i chromax.black, NH-L9a-AM4 chromax.black

It would be good to clarify that neither the Noctua NH-L9 chromax.black coolers are products meant for general usage and, therefore, we cannot treat them as such. They are coolers designed to fit in spaces where no other cooler will fit, not products designed to compete with "regular" high performance coolers. Both the Noctua NH-L9 chromax.black coolers are products meant for users who need ultra-low profile coolers and that alone. The NH-L9a-AM4 chromax.black & NH-L9i chromax.black are exactly what we have come to expect from Noctua: elegant products of exceptional craftsmanship. Blacking out their coolers is the right move for Noctua. At the same time, they still have their brown coolers available. However, for ultra-clean PC builds, black is much easier to work with. The performance of both coolers is significantly better than that of the stock coolers supplied with the CPUs, although it clearly cannot reach the performance of tower coolers. When it comes to quality, it is very hard to find anything even mediocre about a Noctua product and these two ultra-low profile coolers are no exception. Measuring only 37mm tall, the NH-L9a-AM4 chromax.black & NH-L9i chromax.black are the shortest desktop CPU coolers we have seen to this date, making them ideal for mini-ITX systems and basic servers. I have really tried to find faults with those products, but I have failed more than Bulldozer in doing so.
Test verdict: "Overall I was very impressed by the Noctua's coolers performance. It handled the 65W Ryzen 3 1200 without much issue at all. " (Ambrosidou Nat, XtremeSystems.org)
21.02.2020 // LanOC.org
de.gif

NH-D15 chromax.black, NH-U12S chromax.black, NH-L9i chromax.black

The NH-D15 just dominated our cooling testing, showing why going with the largest cooler you can fit is always helpful. Especially now with both AMD and Intel CPUs creating enough heat for it to be a real concern. The D15 was even capable in a one fan configuration on the off chance you can’t fit it with the second fan installed. With the D15 and the U12S Noctua showed their attention to detail with all of the hardware including screws and springs being blacked out. In addition, like always, you get things like a full tube of thermal paste and even a screwdriver to do the install. Things like the spilt up instructions are also helpful to keep the installation simple and the heavy-duty metal case badge is cool as well even though I don’t use case badges. Speaking of installation, that is where Noctua stands out the most. Especially after checking out how Cooler Master and Be Quiet! do their brackets. Going back to a Noctua cooler is just noticeably easier. There is a reason I use them on our test benches any time we aren’t doing water cooling, they are quick and easy to remove and reinstall.
Test verdict: "...one thing is for sure, all three look amazing." (Wes Compton, LanOC.org)
18.02.2020 // latestintech.com
de.gif

NH-L9i chromax.black

The Noctua NH-L9i chromax.black CPU cooler is excellent for a mini-ITX motherboard and a low TDP processor. Its mounting system is one of the easiest to use since it only has two brackets and four screws. With the colour scheme, this cooler is easier to match with any colour scheme. The best thing about its new design is that it didn’t affect the cooler’s performance. Aside from that, it delivered excellent cooling performance, making it one of the ideal CPU coolers on the market. To conclude our Noctua NH-L9i chromax.black CPU Cooler review, we were satisfied, and we highly recommend this product.
Test verdict: "The Noctua NH-L9i chromax.black is an outstanding cooler with notably silent performance, a durable build, and aesthetic exterior. It’s among the best options for small PCs or HTPCs today and considering its size, it works efficiently. " (Grant Evans, latestintech.com)
11.02.2020 // eTeknix.com
de.gif

NH-D15 chromax.black, NH-U12S chromax.black, NH-L9i chromax.black

When it comes to the performance of Noctua products, we’ve had them on and off the block in hundreds of eTeknix reviews. Take all of our CPU reviews and motherboard reviews of the past couple of years, almost all done on the Noctua D15(S). Some of the benches use the U12 coolers too, I think the Threadripper CPUs were delivered with those for review. Plus we use them in our case reviews a lot of the time, and on our storage bench too. Unsurprisingly, the NH-D15S that I’ve had on my bench for a few years still delivers the same performance as the “brand new” chromax D15. Or more amazingly, Noctua managed to change every visual aspect of this coolers colour and the performance didn’t change, not one bit.
Test verdict: "Aesthetics are on point here, still the same great products, just no more brown. I stand by our original reviews of these products, but I want to give one more award to the whole Chromax range from Noctua!" (Peter Donnell, eTeknix.com)
10.02.2020 // GinjFo.com
de.gif

NH-L9i chromax.black

Le constructeur ne manque pas à la tradition de proposer un ensemble soigné s’adressant uniquement aux configurations Intel. La qualité est là tout comme le souci du détail allant jusqu’à utiliser des fixations noires. Le bundle comprend un tube de pâte thermique et un câble L.N.A. Le système de fixation opte pour la simplicité puisqu’il n’y a aucune plaque arrière. L’installation se résume à serrer quatre vis seulement. A l’usage, le bilan est positif avec un ventilateur de 92 capables de se faire oublier. Avec notre Core i5-8400, nous ne pouvons pas parler de silence mais le bruit est bien maitrisé surtout si un bon profil PWM est de la partie. Du coté du refroidissement, les performances sont correctes mais sans proposer de révolution. L’overclocking n’est pas son terrain de jeu. Enfin, si le silence est une priorité, il sera se montrer très discret et efficace avec des puces ayant une enveloppe thermique de 35 Watts.
Test verdict: "Noctua propose avec son NH-L9i chromax.black un ventirad Top flow compact pour les Mini-PC. L’adoption d’une robe entièrement noire apporte un plus et facilite son intégration dans différentes configurations." (Jérôme Gianoli, GinjFo.com)
04.02.2020 // EnlaceHW.com
de.gif

NH-L9i chromax.black

En términos de rendimiento, el Noctua NH-L9i chromax.black cumple con las expectativas. Es un disipador de calor que apenas tiene una huella de 95mm por 95mm así que tampoco es justo esperar que ofrezca un gran rendimiento. Sin embargo, el Noctua NH-L9i chromax.black ha demostrado que es capaz de enfriar hasta los procesadores mas potentes como los modelos de la linea Core i7. No obstante, el disipador de calor también se destaca por su bajo nivel de ruido y la calidad de materiales.
Test verdict: "Los componentes buenos ciertamente vienen en empaques pequeños... es un excelente disipador de calor de bajo perfil para cualquier sistema de factor de forma pequeño."
01.02.2020 // PCEkspert.com
de.gif

NH-L9i chromax.black

Ako je izdržao pod moćnim i7 8700K, odličan će biti za sve slabije Intelove procesore, kao i Ryzene 3 ili 5, te naravno Athlone. Jedan od najkvalitetnijih i najboljih SFF hladnjaka uopće. Sada će u ovoj crnoj boji dobiti i novi krug obožavatelja. Cijena mu je u Njemačkoj oko 50 € što je ponovno skuplje (oko 400 kuna u Hrvatskoj), no prihvatljivo za jednu Noctuu. Jamstvo na oba hladnjaka je 6-godišnje.
Test verdict: "Maleni NH-L9i je idealan za slabije procesore i SFF te HTPC primjenu. Kompaktan je, lagan, a opet dobrih performansi i tihog rada." (Krešimir Matanović, PCEkspert.com)
  1. 当前页
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 3

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

每页记录