heading

  1. 当前页
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 5

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

每页记录



在这里你可以找到关于NOCTUA的产品的新的评论和文章清单
产品
语言
13.11.2011 // Freeocen.de
de.gif

NH-U12P SE1366

Sehr gut in der Leistung, auch wenn er knapp dem NF-12P unterlag. Subjektiv im lautlos-Duell mit dem Apollish, dem MF-12P und dem Cougar der leiseste. Frei von Schleifen oder anderen Nebengeräuschen. Nahezu perfekt.
Test verdict: "Die Noctuas sind hervorragende Lüfter mit umfangreichem Zubehör. Leistung und Lautstärke sind wie die Verarbeitungsqualität makellos" (Michael Keilholz, Freeocen.de)
26.02.2010 // CenterZone.it
de.gif

NH-U12P SE1366

C’è da ricordare inoltre che questa edizione limitata offre in bundle anche l’ottima pasta termoconduttrice Noctua, che permette di abbassare le temperature di circa 1-2° se confrontata a pasta siliconica standard.
Test verdict: "Non possiamo che consigliare l’acquisto del dissipatore NH-U12P Special Edition a tutti quegli utenti in cerca di un sistema di raffreddamento, per processori Core i7, di fascia alta e con prezzo non particolarmente elevato." (Carlo Panceri, CenterZone.it)
29.01.2010 // DarkHardware.com
de.gif

NH-U12P SE1366

+ Yüksek kalite, yüksek performans
+ Kutu içinde kaliteli iki fan
+ Kaliteli ve bol miktarda termal macun
Test verdict: "Noctua NH-U12P SE1366, her şeyiyle kaliteli bir ürün ve daha kutusundan çıkarttığınız anda kullanıcıya belli bir lüks hissi yaşatıyor. Ürünün performansının gayet yeterli olduğu test sonuçlarıyla ortada. Pahalı bir soğutucu, ancak paranızın karşılığında satın aldığınız kutu içeriğindeki iki adet kaliteli fanı ve kaliteli termal macunu hesaba katmaya unutmayın." (Levent Pekcan, DarkHardware.com)
03.11.2009 // Turkchip.com
de.gif

NH-U12P SE1366

Yeni Corei7 işlemciler için özel dizayn edilen soğutucu testlerde oldukça başarılı olduğunu gösterdi. İşlemcimizi çalışma anında düşük sıcaklılarda tutarken bu görevi 2 fan çalışmasına rağmen oldukça sessiz yerine getirdi. Özellikle işlemcimizi overclock yaptığımda ve load durumunda soğutucuda bulunan 2 fan o kadar sessiz çalışıyordu ki powersupply ve kasa fan seslerini çok rahat ayırt edebiliyordum. Mükemmel bir ısı taban tasarımı kullanan Noctua bu tasarıma 2 adet başarılı fan ve kaliteli termal macun ekleyerek çok iyi ve performans açısından oldukça başarılı bir ürün elde etmiş.
Test verdict: "Yüksek performansı, kullanılan malzemenin yüksek kalitesi, zengin kutu içeriği ile TurkChip The Best ödülünü hak eden çok başarılı bir ürün." (Murat Yildirim, Turkchip.com)
15.10.2009 // XtremeComputing.co.uk
de.gif

NH-U12P SE1366

Well the NH-U12P 1366 seems to have done just as well as the NH-U12P did on LGA775, it jumps straight to the top of the LGA1366 coolers that we have tested. Even though intel processors generally use very little power during idle, it’s still a difference enough for the Noctua cooler to jump a couple of degrees ahead of the competition. And putting the heat up on load just lets the NH-U12P 1366 run away from the other coolers tested here even more. It’s close to being twice as good as the stock Intel cooler (this one was pushing 80oC on the CPU we had!), so if you’re running on a stock Intel cooler it’s going to make a huge difference to get an aftermarket cooler.
Test verdict: "Well I’m happy to say the NH-U12P SE1366 continues the legacy laid down by the NH-U12P before it, and is sure to go on to receive just as many awards as its original LGA 775 version did. Even with the addition of a second fan the cooler remains pretty quiet overall, and is easily drowned out by case fans etc. For someone that loves a quiet computer (like me), this is something to fall in love with." (Daniel Boothby, XtremeComputing.co.uk)
24.09.2009 // Dirks-Computerecke.de
de.gif

NH-U12P SE1366

Der NH-U12P verrichtet seine Arbeit auf beeindruckende Weise. Zuverlässig kühlt er den Prozessor auch bei hohen Belastungen und das ohne nervige Lüftergeräusche. Die Verarbeitung des Kühlkörpers ist, wie man es bei Noctua eigentlich nicht anders kennt, von hoher Qualität. Die Premuim-Lüfter NF-P12 haben schon in anderen Tests bewiesen das sie eine hervorragende Wahl zur Kühlung darstellen. Zusammengefasst kann man Noctua nur zum NH-U12P CPU-Kühler gratulieren.
Test verdict: "Das Herzstück des Rechner ist zweifellos der Prozessor. Und um dessen Kühlung sollte man sich schon Gedanken machen. Legt man diese Kühlung in die Hände des Noctua NH-U12P CPU-Kühlers aus dem Hause Noctua, dann kann man sich sicher sein das der Prozessor in den besten Händen ist." (Dirk Löbe, Dirks-Computerecke.de)
02.09.2009 // TechArkade.com
de.gif

NH-U12P SE1366

As you can see, they are very close. I am very hesitant to say one cooler did better than the other. However, since they TRUE 120 has commonly been called "the best" it looks really great for Noctua here. The NH-U12P definitely competes with the TRUE 120 very well!!
Test verdict: "Overall I am impressed with the NH-U12P from Noctua. It is easy to install, it does what it should, and it does it VERY well. With the 2 included fans, this cooler is ready to go out of the box. And since they are Noctua fans you know they are quiet." (Austin Thorne, TechArkade.com)
17.08.2009 // Pro-Clockers.com
de.gif

NH-U12P SE1366

We know from when we tested the original Noctua a few months ago that we were in for a good showing from this new cooler. We were not disappointed at all. With the aid of the dual NF-P12 fan, we were able to equal the performance of the Thermalright T.R.U.E. with dual fans and to top other top coolers in the original configurations. [...] The updates that we see with the SE1366 is what makes this cooler better than the previous version. The mounting system is simple and takes a little time consumption when installing, but works well and is worth the little extra time that it takes to assemble. And we can't forget the individual fan that you get with the SE1366. The added couple of degrees is also worth it. Especially when you are trying to get the highest stable overclock from your CPU and also want to remain in quiet trying to get there. Noctua planned everything out when developing the upgrades to the NH-U12P.
Test verdict: "I have echoed this in every Noctua review I have ever done and that is the quality that you get from Noctua can't be touched by many in the industry. The SE1366 continues the excellence we see from Noctua." (Tony Day, Pro-Clockers.com)
15.08.2009 // Hardware.no
de.gif

NH-U12P SE1366

I grafene over er NH-U12P testet slik den kommer rett ut av boksen. Her sklir kjøleren rett til topps uten problemer. Den plasserer seg mer enn 2 solide grader foran kjøleren som frem til nå lå med topplasseringen ved 90 W belastning. Når vi skur opp belastningen til 120 W beholder Noctua fortsatt det tydelige forspranget i testen.
Test verdict: "Noctua har med deres NH-U12P SE1366 nok en gang konstruert en soleklar testvinner. Ytelsen er eksepsjonell, kjøleren sitter meget godt på hovedkortet og det følger med mye nyttig tilbehør." (Jørgen Elton Nilsen, Hardware.no)
31.07.2009 // Tech-Lobby.com
de.gif

NH-U12P SE1366

Load conditions really showed something interesting as the cooling performance was in a different league to most other coolers on the market, which might be due to the quantity of the fans coupled with the very well made heat sink. Compared to the stock cooler with an average of 49°C and a peak temperature of 53°C, the NH-U12P pulled of an amazing 46° with an average of 43°C, making it the best Core i7 cooler we’ve tested so far, beating our previous product review.
Test verdict: "The NH-U12P is a top class cooler guaranteed to impress and just crushes the competition. We would say: Go buy one now!" (Farhan Khan, Tech-Lobby.com)
  1. 当前页
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 5

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

每页记录