heading

  1. 当前页
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 27

Items 1 to 10 of 264 total

每页记录



在这里你可以找到关于NOCTUA的产品的新的评论和文章清单
产品
语言
04.07.2019 // Le Comptoir du Hardware
de.gif

NH-U14S

Sacrée bestiole que produit Noctua. On comprend facilement pourquoi le NH-U14S n'est pour l'heure pas encore renouvelé et reste une référence malgré son âge. Il y a bien le NH-U12A qui vient lui faire de l'ombre, mais il est vendu tout de même 20 € de plus. Le gabarit du NH-U14S est à prendre en compte avant achat. Il vous faudra de la place dans le boîtier pour y loger ses 165 mm. Avec près d'un kilo en ordre de marche, vous comprenez pourquoi on vous parle d'un monstre. L'abondance de matériaux n'est pas superflue puisque les performances sont là. Le modèle se montre très endurant en situation normale ou en cas d'overclocking modéré. Le NF-A15 PWM qui l'accompagne fait parfaitement le boulot et sa régulation lui permet de rester discret quand il le faut.
Test verdict: "À l'issue de notre test Express, le verdict le plus logique est un placard complet pour le NH-U14S de Noctua, qui reste malgré tout un poil bruyant à pleine vitesse." (Thierry Comtesse, Le Comptoir du Hardware)
22.06.2019 // Unboxing Treatment
de.gif

NH-U14S

Compared to other cooler we tested, the NH-U14S as expected as a 140 mm-grade air cooler. It outperformed most 120 mm coolers by 2°C to 3°C, like the GELID Sirocco, NH-U12A and NH-U12S. It managed to achieve temperatures close/similar to larger dual-tower cooler, such as the NH-D15S.
Test verdict: The Noctua NH-U14S is a excellent single-tower cooler with outstanding cooling performance. With its default single-fan configuration, you can easily beat most 120 mm/140 mm coolers in the market. It can even compete with larger dual-tower coolers, if you decide to add an additional fan. The installation is simple and quick as usual with the SecuFirm 2 mounting system. The cooler should have 100% RAM compatibility." (Anson Chan, Unboxing Treatment)
29.03.2019 // VIDI
de.gif

NH-U14S, NH-D15

Kada pričamo o performansama, hladnjake smo isprobavali na overclockanom Ryzen 2700X procesoru koji je pri automatskom overclockanju postigao 4.200 MHz pri 1,45V, što je svakako previsoka voltaža, no zato je vukao oko 220W na stress testu, što je ovaj procesor diglo na 84 °C sa svim jezgrama na 100 %. Malo naše intervencije u BIOS-u i voltaža od 1,365V spustilo je temperature na oko 72 °C, a računalo se i dalje nije rušilo. Kako se radi o stress testu, odlučili smo probati vidjeti koliko daleko procesor može ići te s 1,435 V doseže 4,350 MHz, što je impresivno za ovaj procesor. Naravno, temperature se vraćaju među srednje osamdesete.
Test verdict: "Noctuini hladnjaci poznati su po tome da lako mogu ići uz korak čak i vodenom hlađenju zbog svojih iznimnih performansi, ali i veličine." (Mario Šešlek, VIDI broj 277)
15.01.2019 // The Streaming Blog
de.gif

NH-U14S

When it comes to the device’s thermal performance, we can say that it’s significantly superior, especially when it needs to work on increased thermal loads. Its boosted thermal performance combined with Noctua’s good reputation for their customer support gives this cooling fan an edge over its competitors, regardless of retail price. The Noctua NH-U14S was able to keep the CPU running nice and smoothly and kept everything nice and cool. We didn’t detect any thermal throttle during our tests. We can say that the Noctua NH-U14S performs well and sat at around 37°C which is fantastic.
Test verdict: "...the NH-U14S from Noctua is a great choice and is highly recommended especially if you use a CPU with a TDP of 160W and above in your system. " (Grant Evans, The Streaming Blog)
13.12.2018 // assemblarepconline.it
de.gif

NH-U14S

Al termine di questo test risulta chiaro che un dissipatore ad aria di qualità può competere benissimo con un dissipatore a liquido. A livello di prestazioni, il Noctua NH-U14S si è rivelato pressoché in linea con la soluzione a liquido Corsair H115i Pro, risultando anche di poco meno rumoroso.
Test verdict: "Sicuramente ti consiglio questo dissipatore se preferisci un modello ad aria piuttosto che a liquido, perchè otterrai prestazioni elevate e silenziosità." (Mario Zarrillo, assemblarepconline.it)
21.03.2018 // PCinfo.co.il
de.gif

NH-U14S

הקירור Noctua NH-U14S הוא קירור טוב מאוד וזה למרות שהוא קירור מגדל אחד בשונה מהאח הגדול שלו NH-D15. יכולות הקירור שלו מעולות שאף עולות על קירורי מים יקרים וקירורי אוויר באותו טווח מחיר. מערכת ההתקנה של הקירור פשוטה מאוד לעומת קירורים של חברות אחרות שקשה יותר להרכיב, עם הקירור מגיעים כל הרכיבים הנדרשים על מנת להתקין את הקירור(במקרה שלנו עשינו שימוש בחבילת התקנה נפרדת של AM4 שעולה 40 שקל), הרכיבים מופרדים למעבדי AMD ו אינטל מה שהופך את כל תהליך ההרכבה לפשוט ביותר.
Test verdict: "לסיכום, הקירור של נוקטואה NH-U14S הוא בחירה טובה עבור משתמשים עם מעבד של עד 160W TDP, עם מאוורר שקט, התקנה פשוטה ויכולות קירור יוצאות מהכלל, אני בהחלט ממליץ על הקירור הזה." (Yair Zarfati, PCinfo.co.il)
20.03.2018 // Overclockers.com
de.gif

NH-U14S

The NH-U14S is the heatsink featured in this review, and it did surprisingly well. One would expect that it would not be able to keep up: not only cooling less well than the D15 but falling behind the DF14, the Megahalems and the Genesis as well. Instead, this little one tower heatsink surpassed all our expectations and beat out three top heatsinks, with the stock U14S only falling behind the stock D15 by 2.1 °C (59.3 vs 61.4). If we look at the single-fan options the U14S is only 1.4 °C behind the D15S (60.0 vs 61.4). How does it do its magic? Who knows? It is a fine heatsink that won’t interfere with tall RAM. You could improve the cooling by little more than a degree by buying an NF-A15 and putting it on the back side of the heatsink as a pull fan. But the Noctua engineers think gains to be had over the single fan is not worth the cost. However we are all about limit pushing here, so Noctua includes a second set of fan clips with the NH-U14S kit.
Test verdict: "How can you expect a single-tower heatsink to keep up with dual-tower competitors, especially doing Linpack with AVX2 at 5 GHz? First, the double-fan setup (1500 as push, 1200 as pull) finished only 1.5 °C behind the leading D15 combination. This is an amazing result." (Ed Hume, overclockers.com)
11.01.2018 // Hardware.Info
de.gif

NH-U14S, NH-D15

De Noctua NH-D15 laat de allerbeste score noteren in de 95 watt / 30 dB test, met een gemeten temperatuur van slechts 53,8 graden. Het is overigens geen wonder dat de prestaties van deze koeler zo goed zijn. De NH-D15 maakt gebruik van een groot koellichaam dat uit twee sets met lamellen bestaat die via zes heatpipes met een baseplate verbonden zijn. Aan de voorkant én tussen de twee koellichamen heeft Noctua twee 14 cm ventilatoren geplaatst die ook op lage voltages prima werken en voldoende lucht verplaatsen. [...] De Noctua NH-U14S is het kleinere broertje van de D15. Deze moet het stellen met slechts één 14 cm ventilator en is iets compacter en een stuk minder zwaar. Met een gemiddelde prijs van 68 euro is de NH-U14S ook wat goedkoper, al zit ook deze koeler qua prijs ruim boven het gemiddelde van ons testveld. Beide Noctua koelers behalen hun uitstekende resultaten bij zeer lage ventilatorsnelheden. Als de ventilatoren harder mogen draaien, neemt het geluidsniveau uiteraard toe, maar zijn ook de koelprestaties van beide modellen onovertroffen goed.
Test verdict: "Wil je een koeler die én stil én efficiënt kan werken, maar als het moet ook voldoende extra ventilatorkracht kan leveren voor compromisloze koeling, dan zijn Noctua’s NH-U14S en NH-D15 en de Thermaltake Frio Extreme Silent 14 de beste keuzes." (Eric van Ballegoie, Hardware.Info)
20.11.2017 // Enostech.com
de.gif

NH-U14S

The price of the Noctua NH-NH-U12S at the time of this review is $64.99 which is approx. $7 above the NH-U12S making this cooler better value for your cooling needs. The cooler was put to cool the Intel i7 7700k. The thermals on the Kabylake chips are on high side resultantly many users are forced to delid their chips to achieve better thermals. My chip is not delidded but still, this cooler has performed exceptionally well to keep the temps low and done that with good acoustic level. The Noctua NH-U14S has won our Performance Award based on the best balance between the thermal and the acoustic performance.
Test verdict: "Noctua has provided an ultimate cooling solution in the form of their premium NH-U14S cooler under their award-winning NH-U series." (Nauman Siddique, Enostech.com)
25.10.2017 // MasterBitzReviews
de.gif

NH-U14S

El NH-U14S desde su instalacion hasta montar el cooler encinma del procesador fune bien sencillo y las instalacion del fans al retirarlos esos aspectos son sin duda interesantes para un usuario promedio que por primera vez instala un cooler de estos diseño, tambien el apartado del kit de montaje es muy completo ya que no solo incluye intel sino tambien amd e incluye soporte para am4 el cual es el nuevo socket que amd lanzo con sus ryzen ya que dicho cooler lo hace compatible para amd ryzen sin problema alguno, ya dentro del apartado de rendimiento estamos mas que satisfechos porque vimos un producto en todo su esplendor manejando muy buenas temperaturas en reposo y en carga siendo forzado al extremo con overclocking mantuvo su rendimiento sin problemas, el fans aun en carga maxima no afecta con su sonoridad ni vibracion alguno algo bien importante, tambien para finalizar agradecemos a Noctua por proporcionarnos dicho producto para esta revision y es por ello que le otorgamos una aprobacion oro al Noctua NH-U14S.
Test verdict: "Hemos visto el Noctua HN-U14S un producto de la marca ya conocida Noctua que tiene muchos años en el mercado. al ver el producto desde su empaque vimos algo muy bien trabajado por parte de los ingenieros de Noctua ya que a pesar de ser un tanto distinto a su hermano mayor no quitar las caracteristicas principales en rendimiento y buen fucionamiento ya que eso genera una muy buena aceptacion de los productos que Noctua nos tiene acostumbrados." (David Martinez, MasterBitzReviews)
  1. 当前页
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 27

Items 1 to 10 of 264 total

每页记录