Premium-quality Noctua T-shirts now available!

  • New

  • New

  • New

  • New

Premium-quality Noctua T-shirts now available!

Noctua today expanded its range of official merchandise with the introduction of the premium-quality NP-T1 and NP-T2 T-shirts, offering yet another opportunity for Noctua enthusiasts to express their love of the renowned Austrian PC cooling brand through their wardrobe.

The NP-T1 combines Noctua’s iconic brown colour scheme with a casual, raglan sleeve silhouette, and high-quality printed Noctua logo on the chest. The NP-T2 meanwhile offers a playful, geometric, chromax-inspired black, grey and white design.

Both models have been built with Noctua’s tireless dedication to quality in mind, combining remarkably soft, premium-feel fabrics with a unique, attractive design: perfect for the avid Noctua follower.






The T-shirts are available as of today via Noctua’s official Amazon and eBay stores for EUR/USD 29.90:

Buy NP-T1
Buy NP-T2

About Noctua
Designed in Austria, Noctua’s premium cooling components are internationally renowned for their superb quietness, exceptional performance and thoroughgoing quality. Having received more than 6000 awards and recommendations from leading hardware websites and magazines, Noctua’s fans and heatsinks are serving hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers around the globe.

Hochwertige Noctua T-Shirts – jetzt erhältlich!

  • Neu

  • Neu

  • Neu

  • Neu

Hochwertige Noctua T-Shirts – jetzt erhältlich!

Noctua erweiterte heute sein offizielles Merchandise-Sortiment um zwei hochwertige Unisex T-Shirts im Noctua-Design. Die neuen NP-T1 und NP-T2 bieten Noctua-Enthusiasten die Gelegenheit, ihre Begeisterung für die renommierte österreichische Kühlungs-Marke auch durch ihre Garderobe zum Ausdruck zu bringen.

Das NP-T1 vereint das ikonisch braune Noctua-Farbschema mit sportlich-bequemem Raglanschnitt und einem hochwertigen Noctua Print-Logo auf der Brust. Das NP-T2 besticht mit seinem spielerisch-geometrischen, chromax-inspirierten Farbschema in Schwarz, Grau und Weiß.

Beide Modelle spiegeln Noctuas kompromissloses Streben nach Perfektion wider: bemerkenswert weiches Gewebe vereint mit erstklassigem Design ‒ eine Kombination, die die Herzen von Noctua-Fans höherschlagen lässt.






Die T-Shirts sind ab sofort für EUR 29,90 über Noctuas offizielle Amazon- und eBay-Stores erhältlich:

NP-T1 kaufen
NP-T2 kaufen

Über Noctua
Noctuas in Österreich designte Premium-Kühlungskomponenten sind weltweit für ihre superbe Laufruhe, hervorragende Leistung und ausgezeichnete Qualität bekannt. Kühler und Lüfter von Noctua haben mehr als 6000 Empfehlungen und Auszeichnungen führender Hardware-Webseiten und Magazine erhalten und werden rund um den Globus von hunderttausendenden zufriedenen Kunden eingesetzt.