heading

Rascom Computerdistribution Ges.m.b.H.

Founded in the year 2000, Rascom Computerdistribution quickly developed into a specialist for high grade cooling components. In addition to the growing overclocking trend and tailor-made, more powerful heatsinks, acoustically optimised components soon became a key focus. As of 2002, Rascom acted as an OEM supplier for one of the leading European quiet cooling brands and in 2005, the company took the next step: In cooperation with its long-term development and manufacturing partner Kolink International, Rascom founded Noctua.

At Noctua, Rascom employees contribute their know-how mainly in the areas of R&D, product management, marketing, sales and customer support. In addition, the imports to Europe and the supply of European distributors and resellers is handled by Rascom.

"After more than ten years of developing, marketing and distributing cooling solutions for the highest demands, we’re still committed to the principles which have enabled our success: Absolute perfectionism, tireless customer dedication and excellent service." 
Roland Mossig, CEO Rascom Computerdistribution Ges.m.b.H

www.rascom.at

Kolink International Corporation

Kolink International Corporation is a Taiwanese cooling specialist established in 1996 and well known among industry insiders. Over the years, Kolink designed and manufactured many top-performing heatsinks under various brand names that succeeded in international markets. An experienced R&D team and ultra-modern production plants in Taiwan ensure continuous progress, efficient manufacturing conditions and strict quality standards.

At Noctua, Kolink is not only responsible for supply chain management, manufacturing, packaging and on-site quality control, but also contributes to R&D and handles international export logistics.

"Our products have come a long way since we launched the first Noctua cooler in 2005 and the first Noctua fan in 2006, but we’re still driven by the same passion to create the best quiet cooling solutions money can buy."
Kuo-Jen Chu, CEO Kolink International Corporation 

www.kolink.com.tw

Rascom Computerdistribution Ges.m.b.H.

Nach der Firmengründung im Jahr 2000 entwickelte sich die Rascom Computerdistribution Ges.m.b.H. rasch zu einem Spezialisten für hochwertige Kühllösungen. Neben dem aufkeimenden Overclocking-Trend und eigens dafür entwickelten, leistungsstärkeren Kühlkörpern wurden bald auch geräuschoptimierte Komponenten zu einem besonderen Fokus. Ab 2002 fungierte Rascom als OEM-Lieferant für eine führende europäische Silent-Marke, 2005 folgte als konsequenter nächster Schritt in Kooperation mit dem langjährigen Entwicklungs- und Produktionspartner Kolink International die Gründung der Marke Noctua.

Bei Noctua bringen Rascom Mitarbeiter ihr Know-How vor allem in den Bereichen Forschung und Entwicklung, Produktmanagement, Marketing, Vertrieb und Kundenservice ein. Darüber hinaus wickelt Rascom den Import nach Europa sowie die weitere Verteilung europäische an Distributoren und Reseller ab.

"Nach über zehn Jahren Entwicklung, Vermarktung und Distribution von Kühllösungen für höchste Ansprüche bauen wir auch heute noch auf die Grundsätze, die uns groß gemacht haben: Bedingungsloser Perfektionismus, kompromisslose Kundenorientierung und ausgezeichnetes Service." 
Mag. Roland Mossig, CEO Rascom Computerdistribution Ges.m.b.H 

www.rascom.at

Kolink International Corporation

Die 1996 gegründete Kolink International Corporation ist ein unter Branchen-Insidern bekannter Spezialist für Kühltechnologie. Kolink hat über die Jahre zahlreiche leistungsfähige Kühler entwickelt und produziert, die unter verschiedenen Markennamen am internationalen Markt erfolgreich waren. Ein erfahrenes R&D Team und hochmoderne Produktionsstätten in Taiwan gewährleisten stetigen technischen Fortschritt, effiziente Fertigungsbedingungen und strenge Qualitätsstandards.

Bei Noctua ist Kolink nicht nur für Supply-Chain-Management, Produktion, Verpackung und Qualitätskontrolle vor Ort verantwortlich, sondern auch an Forschung und Entwicklung beteiligt. Zudem ist Kolink für die internationale Export-Logistik zuständig.

"Unsere Produkte haben sich immens weiterentwickelt, seit wir 2005 den ersten Noctua-Kühler und 2006 den ersten Noctua-Lüfter vorgestellt haben, aber was uns antreibt ist nach wie vor die gleiche Leidenschaften, die besten Kühllösungen am Markt zu produzieren."
Kuo-Jen Chu, CEO Kolink International Corporation

www.kolink.com.tw