heading

  1. Seite
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 4

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

pro Seite



Hier finden Sie eine Liste der letzten Artikel und Testberichte über Noctua-Produkte:
Produkt
Sprache
18.06.2019 // Vortez.net
de.gif

NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g

[T]he temperature results speak for themselves, with the NT-H2 being around 1°C better than the NT-H1. While this might not seem like much for 10 years of development, the science behind the improvements is huge, with the new paste even beating an enthusiast favourite, the Thermal Grizzly Kryonaut. Having said that, for outright performance, the Thermal Grizzly Conductonaut outperformed the NT-H2 by a full 1°C; the trade off with that being that it’s highly conductive, as a liquid metal, and is much more difficult to apply. During our tests, we had to apply and remove thermal pastes tens of times which gave us a good opportunity to test the cleaning wipes; they work really well, removing the paste in one swoop and drying quickly, though the reliance on alcohol within the wipe does mean they’re rendered useless within a short period of being opened, which can be annoying.
Testurteil: "Noctua’s move to a more environmentally friendly packaging, inclusion of cleaning wipes and a reasonable improvement in performance makes this a decent upgrade for anyone that currently relies on their NT-H1, and thanks to the larger 10g tubes, you can get better value for money too." (Matthew Hodgson, Vortez.net)
06.06.2019 // GGWPTech
de.gif

NT-H1 3.5g, NT-H1 10g, NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g, NA-SCW1

The Noctua NT-H2 thermal compound brings an improvement from its predecessor, the NT-H1. Even if we only see a 1°C difference; once we use a higher TDP processor like an AMD Threadripper or a Intel Core i9 processor – the margin will be more noticeable. And another good side with this improvement in our CPU temperature is that we have an option not to change to a bigger cooler to see a couple of a degrees in our temperature. Also the included NA-CW1 cleaning wipes makes the cleaning of the residue of the older thermal compound much easier comparing it to a good old tissue and isopropyl alcohol. It is a nice bundle with its thermal compound.
Testurteil: "To be able to squeeze a little bit performance by just using a better thermal compound is an awesome option." (Michael Alejandro, GGWPTech)
26.05.2019 // JagatOC.com
de.gif

NT-H1 3.5g, NT-H1 10g, NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g

Noctua NT-H2 merupakan penyegaran produk thermal paste dari perusahaan yang bergerak pada bidang PC cooling asal Austria ini, setelah pendahulunya Noctua NT-H1 telah lebih dari 5 tahun ada dan dikenal masyarakat sebagai thermal paste dengan price / performance yang cukup baik. Noctua NT-H2 tidak terlalu banyak menawarkan perbaikan dari sisi performa pendinginan, tetapi lebih kepada kemudahan pemakaian. Dengan konsistensi yang sedikit lebih ‘encer’, Noctua NT-H2 lebih mudah diaplikasikan atau diratakan, selain itu lebih mudah menyebar di permukaan CPU sehingga mudah untuk menutupi semua surface pada CPU.
Testurteil: "Akhir kata Noctua NT-H2 merupakan refresh dari produk sebelumnya, Noctua NT-H1. Tidak terlalu banyak ada peningkatan performa, tetapi sedikit ekstra kemudahan penggunaan ini mungkin bisa menjadi nilai plus di mata konsumen yang akan menggunakannya di sistem harian mereka. Sebagai catatan tambahan, perbedaan maksimal yang terjadi di pengujian kami adalah saat Noctua NT-H2 digunakan sebagai Paste pengganti TIM bawaan CPU, saat CPU-nya di-delid." (Alva Jonathan, JagatOC.com)
16.05.2019 // pcfoster.pl
de.gif

NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g

Sprawdziliśmy jak Noctua NT-H2 wypada na tle poprzednika i jesteśmy pozytywnie zaskoczeni. Okazuje się, że będzie ona dobrym wyborem dl entuzjastów, którzy oczekują maksymalnej wydajności i cenią sobie łatwość użycia. W porównaniu do H1 uzyskano tutaj niższy opór cieplny i mniejszą grubość warstwy docisku. To oznacza, że procesory z wysokim TDP będą pracowały z niższą temperaturą. Jak widzicie temperatury z nowszą wersją pasty są rzeczywiście niższe. Może w tym konkretnym przypadku nie uzyskaliśmy jakiejś piorunującej różnicy, ale mimo wszystko jest ona widoczna. Nie ma problemów z rozprowadzeniem pasty pod naciskiem czy to na CPU czy GPU. Dzięki temu zużyjemy jej mniej i będzie to prostsze. Wystarczy umieścić jedną kroplę NT-H2 na powierzchni procesora i umieścić na nim blok wodny czy radiator. Po pewnym czasie wygrzewania powinna uzyskać maksymalną wydajność. Sprawdza się zarówno z radiatorami miedzianymi, jak i aluminiowymi. Wspomnijmy jeszcze o zestawie NA-SCW1, który przyda się bardziej zaawansowanym użytkownikom. Co mam na myśli? Osoby, które często zdejmują i zakładają chłodzenie na procesor. To im właśnie sprawdzi się zestaw 20 chusteczek czyszczących NA-CW1, które naprawdę skutecznie usuwają pastę termoprzewodzącą z miejsca gdzie procesor styka się z radiatorem.
Testurteil: "Noctua odświeżając swoją ofertę poprzez model NT-H2 i wprowadzając większe (10 gramowe) opakowania starej wersji, pokazuje kto nadal jest królem w tym segmencie." (Wiesław Truszkowski, pcfoster.pl)
14.05.2019 // Gamezoom.net
de.gif

NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g

Die neue Noctua NT-H2 ist mit einem Verkaufspreis von knapp 11 Euro für eine 3.5-Gramm-Tube definitiv kein Schnäppchen, doch dafür bekommt man auch Einiges für sein Geld geboten. Konkret wären das die sehr gute (Kühl)Leistung und die einfache Handhabung. Auch in puncto Lebensdauer (5 Jahre) und Lieferumfang (drei Reinigungstücher) weiß unser Testmuster zu gefallen.
Testurteil: "Kurz gesagt: Für ambitionierte Kühlungsexperten ein Kauf wert!" (Christoph Miklos, Gamezoom.net)
14.05.2019 // FunkyKit.com
de.gif

NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g

In conclusion, well the test results don’t lie and the NT-H2 is a better compound! The best out of the ones I tested. I am impressed that they were actually able to improve on the performance of an already great thermal paste! Noctua definitely has the best non-conductive and easy to use thermal paste out there! Noctua is my choice for ease of use and reliability.
Testurteil: "Noctua has improved on an already great thing! The NT-H2 is a serious, high performing, thermal paste that is easy to apply and clean. The best paste for novice and any seasoned computer geek!" (Jeremy Gulley, FunkyKit.com)
13.05.2019 // pc.sk
de.gif

NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g

Asi každého zaujíma, či je novinka H2 lepšia ako predchodca? Keď sa pozriete na výsledky (čo ste spravili asi skôr ako ste si túto vetu prečítali) Z výsledkov vidíte, že áno. Rozdiel nie je veľký – iba 0,7 stupňa Celzia, avšak výkon pasty bol zase o kúsok posunutý ďalej. Celkovo sa pastám od Noctua darilo a obsadili prvé dve miesta - aj keď to druhé je spoločné s Arctic MX2. Na záver ostáva skonštatovať, že sa novú teplovodivú pastu od Noctua oplatí kúpiť, ale ak máte zásoby ešte starej pasty NT-H1 príliš by som nezúfal. Rozdiel v teplotách je merateľný, ale nejde o priepastný rozdiel medzi týmito pastami. Či sa oplatia kupovať zvlášť čistiace obrúsky nechám na vás, osobne v nich nevidím príliš veľký zmysel – aj keď ide o veľmi pohodlné a efektívne čistenie CPU/GPU, či chladiča. Ako bonus pri jednotlivých baleniach pasty tieto obrúsky majú zmysel.
Testurteil: "Za výborný výkon si pasta NT-H2 odnáša od nás ocenenie." (Lukáš Lancz, pc.sk)
07.05.2019 // HardwareAsylum.com
de.gif

NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g

For this review I used three thermal compounds. The first was a baseline control test with some generic “Thermal Grease” that I had laying around the lab. I think it was included with an aftermarket heatsink and was promptly put into the "box". Noctua NT-H1 and NT-H2 are the real contenders here and I was surprised to see a 1 degree drop between the two and a two degree drop between the NT-H2 and the generic thermal grease. These numbers confirm the findings from Noctua where they saw a 2 degree drop between their compounds from their internal control tests.
Testurteil: "I am happy to report that the new Noctua NT-H2 delivers exactly what you should expect. Overall there is improved thermal performance and the lighter viscosity helps the compound spread better and promote more metal to metal contact further improving performance." (Dennis Garcia, HardwareAsylum.com)
06.05.2019 // Dark Tech Reviews
de.gif

NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g

We also expected the difference between the three pastes not the big one but the new H2 paste skimmed the MX4 paste which I did not expect
Testurteil: "شركة Noctua تتقدم للأمام مرة اخرى مع المعجون الحرارى الجديد H2" (Ahmed Mohamed, Dark Tech Reviews)
16.04.2019 // HardManiacos.com
de.gif

NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g

Ambas pastas térmicas vienen en dos capacidades: 3,5g y 10g, tienen una buena adherencia y son fáciles de aplicar. En concreto, la NT-H2 tiene una nueva fórmula de micropartículas de óxidos, es más viscosa y en su caja se incluyen toallitas de limpieza de Noctua.
Testurteil: "Después de haber probado las nuevas pastas térmicas Noctua NT-NH1 y NT-H2, vemos que son una versión mejorada de la clásica NT-H1 de Noctua." (Daniel Rey, HardManiacos.com)
  1. Seite
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 4

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

pro Seite