heading

  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 5

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
14.05.2016 // Vmodtech.com
de.gif

NF-A9 PWM

วันนี้ในการทดสอบผมลองต่อทดสอบกับเมนบอร์ดโดยตรงครับ โดยผมวัดแรงลมนี่โอเคเลยครับสำหรับ Airflowแม้จะเป็นพัดลมตัวเล็กๆแต่แรงลมนี่หายห่วงครับเย็นจริงๆแต่ตามที่สเปกเคลมไว้จะอยู่ที่ 78,9 m³/h ครับ ส่วนถ้าใช้งานกับระบบ L.N.A.จะอยู่ที่ 62,6 m³/h ครับ ในส่วนของเสียงรบกวนอันนี้ต้องบอกเลยครับของเค้าเงียบจริงๆ ซึ่งผมได้หยิบมาฟังข้างๆหูนี่ก็เบามากๆเลยครับเงียบมากจริงๆสมกับที่ฟีเจอร์ที่ชูจุดเด่นเรื่องเสียงรบกวนครับ จุดเด่นอีกอย่างก็คือตัวยางทั้ง 4มุมกันกระแทกที่ช่วยซัพแรงและลดเสียงรบกวนได้เป็นอย่างดีครับ
Test verdict: "ก็มาถึงบทสรุปนะครับสำหรับการทดสอบ Noctua NF-A9 PWM ที่ วันนี้ถือว่าทำประสิทธิภาพได้ดีมากเลยครับทั้งในเรื่องของความแรงของพัดลมที่แรงดีจริงๆรวมไปถึงเสียงรบกวนที่ทำออกมาได้สวนทางกับความแรงของพัดลมที่เรีกได้ว่าเงียบจริงๆ กับดีไซน์ที่เน้นเอกลักษณ์ของยี่ห้อ Noctua ในโทนสีครีมตัดน้ำตาลก็ดูดีสวยงามไปอีกแบบครับ แม้ว่าตัดพัดลมจะไม่ได้มีแสงสีอะไรมาให้แต่มองดูรายละเอียดของงานแล้วถือว่าเนี๊ยบมากครับ ในส่วนของอุปกรณ์พวกสายเชื่อมต่อต่างๆก็มีมาให้แบบครบครันครับทั้งสายต่อพ่วง ต่อแยก หรือแม้กระทั่งสายต่อระบบ Low-Noise Adaptor ที่ช่วยเน้นเสียงรบกวนที่เงียบจริงๆ ถือได้ว่าเป็นพัดลมขนาด 92mm ที่เน้นประสิทธิภาพการใช้งานที่ครบครันเหมาะกับท่านทีกำลังมองหาพัดลมประสิทธิภาพเยี่ยมที่ทั้งแรงและเงียบไว้ใช้งานผมมองว่า Noctua NF-A9 PWM ตัวนี้น่าสนใจเป็นอย่างมากครับ โดยราคาวางจำหน่ายอยู่ประมาณ 5XX บาทไทยครับ สำหรับวันนี้ผมก็ขอตัวลาไปก่อน สวัสดีครับ" (Vmodtech.com)
04.04.2016 // ITNdaily.ru
de.gif

NF-A9 PWM, NH-D9L

С одним вентилятором на борту Noctua NH-D9L способен отвести пыл от Intel Core i5-6600K на 4900-5000 МГц. Оптимальным и относительно холодным вариантом является показатель в 4700-4800 МГц. Пропеллер при этом не работает на максимальной скорости.
Test verdict: "Noctua NH-D9L и вентилятор Noctua NF-A9 PWM оставили исключительно положительные впечатления, с такими продуктами приятно работать. Рекомендуем не обходить стороной данные устройства, если такая возможность существует." (Евгений Никифоров, ITNdaily.ru)
04.02.2016 // SmallFormFactor.net
de.gif

NF-P12 PWM, NF-A4x10 FLX, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A9 PWM

All in all, these products are well built, well designed, and are able to achieve specs that by-and-large merit the premium price asked of them. None of the tested fans exhibited loud operation, and the included accessories ensured that the fans can be used in many different systems.
Test verdict: "It is typical for high-end or “luxury” goods to embrace a brand, style, or ethos, and Noctua does precisely that with their distinctive color scheme. The rest comes down to performance, though, and while you’ll pay top dollar to install a Noctua fan in your build, we’re hard-pressed to imagine how anyone will find themselves disappointed." (John Morrison, SmallFormFactor.net)
02.11.2015 // Hardaily.com
de.gif

NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN, NF-A9 PWM, NF-A9 FLX

Los ventiladores Serie A de Noctua están recomendados por Hardaily como ventiladores suplementarios (versiones no PWM), sustitutos de ventiladores más modestos o viejos para lograr mejor ventilación. Las versiones PWM son altamente recomendadas por Hardaily como sustitutos en los disipadores o radiadores y para que tengan autocontrol, ya que son los más potentes también. Todos ellos son perfectamente válidos para torres, servidores, para disipadores o incluso radiadores, siempre que sean compatibles con las medidas estandarizadas de 4 8 y 9cm. Todos estos ventiladores de Noctua son de los más duraderos y resistentes del mercado.
Test verdict: "Estos productos son prácticamente perfectos." (Raul Planelles, Hardaily.com)
02.10.2015 // BUG 10/2015
de.gif

NF-A9 PWM, NH-D9L, NH-U9S

Hladnjake smo testirali na Core i7-5960X procesoru na taktu od 2,8 GHz i naponu od 0,95 V. Riječ je o osmojezgrenoj mrcini pa nismo željeli pretjerivati s grijanjem. Oba hladnjaka isprobali smo s jednim i dva ugrađena ventilatora. U slučaju NH-D9L, dodatni ventilator je upuhivao svježi zrak, dok je kod NH-U9S dodatni ventilator izvlačio topli zrak iz hladnjaka. Testirane su dvije brzine vrtnje - maksimalna koja kod NF-A9 PWM ventilatora iznosi 2.000 rpm te automatska koju je podesio UEFI Asusove X99 Sabertooth ploče. Na automatskim postavkama brzina ventilatora je varirala između 1.200 i 1.400 rpm i pri ovom broju obrtaja oni su praktički nečujni. Pri maksimalnih 2.000 rpm situacija se mijenja i buka postoji, no prema našem mišljenju, sasvim je prihvatljiva, pogotovo ako imamo na umu da je naše testiranje izvedeno na otvorenom stolu, bez kućišta da blokira zvukove.
Test verdict: "Performanse hladnjaka su, s obzirom na njihove gabarite, izvrsne. Pod time podrazumijevamo da će bez problema hladiti većinu procesora koji su trenutno na tržištu, čak i ako se odlučite na overklokiranje." (Denis Arunović;, BUG BUG 10/2015)
26.06.2015 // TugaReviews.com
de.gif

NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN, NF-A9 PWM, NF-A9 FLX

Como é habitual a Noctua apresentou-nos excelentes ventoinhas para qualquer tipo de configuração, desde da qualidade de construção até a performance e não esquecendo os acessórios que completam este produto, as ventoinhas Noctua são algo que os entusiastas e até o utilizador comum devem ter em pensamento quando quiserem qualidade e performance até ao ultimo milímetro. Juntando toda a nova tecnologia, a Noctua obteve excelentes resultados e isso está a olhos vistos, a marca é conhecida por ser eximia nos seus produtos, e podemos comprovar isso ao testar estas excelentes ventoinhas.
Test verdict: "Para finalizar só me resta dar a pontuação que estes excelentes produtos merecem, mais uma vez, a Noctua arrecada mais uma vez o ouro devido a sua excelente qualidade e eficácia." (Napoleão Silva, TugaReviews.com)
26.05.2015 // Tweak.dk
de.gif

NF-A9 PWM

- Rigeligt med tilbehør
- Solid konstruktion
- God ydeevne
- God pris
Test verdict: "Endnu en gang har Noctua leveret varen. De har modificeret og moderniseret en allerede god blæser til at blive om muligt endnu bedre. Denne blæser er blevet forbedret på flere områder, både når det gælder ydelse kontra støjforholdet, nyt og forbedret kugleleje og tilbehør. Alt i alt en rigtig god blæser, som flytter en masse luft uden at larme som en flyvemaskine." (Kim Monberg, Tweak.dk)
10.05.2015 // PC Ekspert
de.gif

NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN, NF-A9 PWM, NF-A9 FLX

Kvaliteta materijala i izrade je nešto na što Noctua posebno pazi a to se odrazilo i na ove nove modele. Performanse svih modela su u skladu s onime što deklarira proizvođač i kod Noctue se dobiva točno ono što se i plaća. PWM hladnjaci su po običaju na maksimalnom broju okretaja malo čujniji, no performanse se ne gube nimalo uz upotrebu L.N. adaptera pri čemu se buka ipak dosta smanji.
Test verdict: "Sve u svemu, Noctua uspješno nadograđuje svoj lineup i kupci će kao i uvijek biti vrlo zadovoljni." (Krešimir Matanović, PC Ekspert)
11.03.2015 // OverclockersClub.com
de.gif

NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN, NF-A9 PWM, NF-A9 FLX

Noctua is always striving to create a better balance between noise and performance. Noctua is always pressing forward and advancing the engineering behind the products released. If you ask anyone who has quiet, high performance fans for computing, Noctua is going to be on the tip of the tongue. I believe Noctua will continue to strive for perfection by releasing new products. These fans are just a set of the many that have come before and the many that will continue to be released.
Test verdict: "If you want less sound humming from your computer case and better cooling, look no further. Even with their size, these fan models with their high static pressure are up to the challenge. As with all of its products, these fans come with a six year warranty, which is longer than some fans last all together." (Allen Woo, OverclockersClub.com)
10.03.2015 // HardZone.es
de.gif

NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN, NF-A9 PWM, NF-A9 FLX

Noctua sigue siendo Noctua, y la calidad de sus productos la mejor. La verdad es que no tienen prácticamente ningún inconveniente si obviamos el apartado estético, algo que siempre ha sido criticado por sus usuarios.
Test verdict: "La calidad de los materiales es la mejor, su funcionamiento impecable y su precio decente para lo que ofrece (alrededor de 16 euros). No podemos hacer otra cosa que recomendarlos para cualquier aplicación que se desee." (Rodrigo Alonso, HardZone.es)
  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 5

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

Per Page