heading

  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 15

Items 1 to 10 of 144 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
03.12.2019 // Unboxing Treatment
de.gif

NH-U9S

It performed decently as a 92-mm grade air cooler. The smaller size makes it fit in small PC cases and 4U server chassis, perfect for mini-ITX PC builds. The RAM and PCIe expansion cards compatibility is outstanding as well. If you need a premium compact cooler and not planning on overclocking the CPU, the NH-U9S is still an awesome choice to consider.
Test verdict: The NH-U9S is another great CPU cooler from Noctua, which is solidly built and designed." (Anson Chan, Unboxing Treatment)
08.10.2019 // PC-Gaming.it
de.gif

NH-U9S

Noctua come sempre è una garanzia per i dissipatori ad aria per CPU, anche Noctua U9S continua questa tradizione, è sorprendente vedere una dissipatore così compatto avere quasi le stesse prestazioni se non superiori a proposte ben più grandi. Ovviamente uno dei limiti può essere la colorazione classica beige/marrone dell’azienda, ma tolto questo aspetto non si può chiedere di più. Noctua NH-U9S viene venduto a 54,90 euro, un prezzo tutto sommato basso tra i dissipatori torre dell’azienda, un best buy se si cercano prestazioni e piena compatibilità µATX e ITX.
Test verdict: "Noctua NH-U9S è un prodotto di alta qualità che funziona in modo eccellente, con una costruzione impeccabile e garantito per ben 6 anni. Rimane tra le migliori scelte sul mercato se si vuole qualità, prestazioni e piena compatibilità con schede madri e case ITX." (Matteo Carrara, PC-Gaming.it)
13.03.2019 // HWCooling.net
de.gif

NH-U9S, NH-C14S, NH-D15S

Těžko se mi formuluje závěr pro tři naprosto odlišné typy chladičů. Každý je určený pro jiné nasazení, ale chybu nelze udělat s ani jedním z nich. Noctua, jak je jejím dobrým zvykem, má vynikající dílenské zpracování svých chladičů, bohaté příslušenství, geniálně jednoduchou montáž a velice tiché ventilátory. K tomu je nutné připočíst šest let záruky a kvalitní, prakticky neomezenou, podporu pro budoucí patice. Jediným negativem těchto chladičů je pořizovací cena.
Test verdict: "Noctua mě tedy opět znovu nezklamala a po delší době jsem si ověřil, že jejich chladiče stále patří k tomu nejlepšímu, co lze na trhu najít. Osobně mohu tedy tyto chladiče bez výhrad doporučit." (Pavel Sekerka, HWCooling.net)
03.12.2018 // Performance-Computer.com
de.gif

NH-U9S

The U9S performs quite well despite its small stature. In our dual fan configuration, cooling a non-delidded Intel Core i7-8700K at stock speeds resulted in 37-38°C idle temperatures and 68°-72°C load temperatures. This was in our In Win 301 tempered glass case. When idling on the Windows desktop and in light load situations, the U9S runs near silent. Tempered glass cases tend to result in hotter temperatures compared to non-glass cases and when we removed the side panel, temperatures dropped 4°C on average in all scenarios.
Test verdict: "The Noctua U9S heatsink is a high-quality product that performs excellently, is incredibly well made and comes with a confident 6-year manufacturer’s warranty. We highly recommend this CPU cooler for those looking to cool high TDP processors such as the i7-8700K in small ITX cases like the Ncase M1. We also recommend the U9S for those who want silent system that won’t require any maintenance whatsoever." (Performance-Computer.com)
22.11.2018 // ITNetwork.rs
de.gif

NH-U9S

Po nekoj pristojnoj ceni uređaj nudi sasvim pristojne performanse kombinovane sa odličnom akustikom i preko toga nudi veoma intrigantan dizajn koji bi se verujemo, dopao i gejmerima.
Test verdict: "Po nekoj pristojnoj ceni uređaj nudi sasvim pristojne performanse kombinovane sa odličnom akustikom i preko toga nudi veoma intrigantan dizajn koji bi se verujemo, dopao i gejmerima. " (Sasa Ristic, ITNetwork.rs)
22.11.2018 // The Streaming Blog
de.gif

NH-U9S

With the NH-U9S, we saw that Noctua made an excellent product once again. It can dissipate heat within a small space which solves a common problem when it comes to smaller chassis and coolers. Noctua is in a great spot in the market for their fans that offer excellent performance. If you’re looking for a smaller cooling fan that performs better than stock coolers, we recommend the NH-U9S since it will definitely give you more than what you pay for.
Test verdict: "If you’re looking for a smaller cooling fan that performs better than stock coolers, we recommend the NH-U9S since it will definitely give you more than what you pay for." (Grant Evans, The Streaming Blog)
16.10.2018 // MasterBitzReviews
de.gif

NF-B9 redux-1600 PWM, NH-U9S

Sin duda Noctua nos sorprende ofreciendo productos de máxima calidad, que sabemos que a muchos les encanta por su buen desempeño, también los fans extra dieron un giro a nuestro Review ya que pudimos ver el desempeño de estas líneas que combinado con un Cooler Noctua brindan un excelente rendimiento, creemos que con algo de temperatura ambiente mejor, tendríamos mejores resultados.
Test verdict: "El NH-9Us es un Cooler bien compacto que ofrece una presentación única ya característica de Noctua, también nos incluyen un buen rendimiento y desempeño." (David Martinez, MasterBitzReviews)
04.05.2018 // PCPRO.es
de.gif

NH-U9S

Noctua no deja de sorprendernos en prestaciones y sonoridad sea cual sea el tamaño de su disipador. El Noctua NH-U9S ofrece un compacto diseño, una excelente capacidad de refrigeración y un bajísimo nivel de ruido. Para los más exigentes que quieran realizar overclock extremo a su ordenador quizás se le quede corto pero para el 99% de los usuarios este disipador es de lo mejor.
Test verdict: "Excelente capacidad de refrigeración para un disipador de este tamaño." (Miguel Ángel Garcia, PCPRO.es)
06.11.2017 // PCMasters.de
de.gif

NH-U9S

Der NH-U9S erreichte in unserem Test bei einer Wärmeverlustleistung von 175W einen minimalen thermischen Widerstand von 0,199 K/W. Dies ist ein durchaus passables Ergebnis und zeigt, dass Noctua nicht nur im High-End Bereich in der Lage ist durch Qualität eine gute Performance zu bieten. Auch bei 120W sieht das Bild ähnlich gut aus. Der Schalldruckpegel beträgt bei dieser Konfiguration (12V / 2000 U/min) 55,8 dB(A). Somit ist der CPU-Kühler in diesem Betriebspunkt schon deutlich hörbar. Allerdings bietet der Kühlkörper eine so gute Performance, dass der Lüfter problemlos mit einer niedrigeren Drehzahl betrieben werden kann ohne, dass man zu hohe Temperaturen erreicht. Vergleicht man den NH-U9S direkt mit dem bereits getesteten Alpenföhn Atlas schlägt sich der Noctua bei geringem Volumenstrom deutlich besser als der Kontrahent aus dem Allgäu.
Test verdict: "Wir können den Noctua NH-U9S jedem der einen kleinen Mittelklassekühler sucht empfehlen." (Tobias Mann, PCMasters.de)
17.09.2017 // Phoronix.com
de.gif

NH-D9L, NH-U9S

Overall the Noctua heatsinks were working well for cooling this high-end Intel desktop processor, fit within 4U space requirements, and didn't hit any compatibility issues with the DDR4 DIMMs or other motherboard components.
Test verdict: "The Noctua NH-D9L and NH-D9S were both super easy to work with and did a phenomenal job at cooling the high-end Core i9 7900X processor." (Michael Larabel, Phoronix.com)
  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 15

Items 1 to 10 of 144 total

Per Page