heading

  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 18

Items 1 to 10 of 175 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
03.12.2019 // GameIT.es
de.gif

NH-D15S, NH-U12S chromax.black

Como podemos observar con un uso normal del equipo tenemos unas temperaturas perfectas para este procesador, pero si le pedimos rendimiento al equipo es donde vemos el por qué de que Noctua sea una de las opciones más utilizadas si queremos montar un disipador de aire en equipos de gama alta. La sonoridad es nula y las temperaturas muy comedidas.
Test verdict: "Si no nos importa pagar un poco más por tenerlo todo de color negro... tendremos un disipador increíble con un diseño elegante. " (Miguel G. Mingorance, GameIT.es)
03.12.2019 // GameIT.es
de.gif

NH-D15S, NH-L9i chromax.black

El rendimiento nos ha sorprendido para este pequeño disipador, por eso desde Game It queremos otorgar los galardones de Producto Premium, Diseño y Producto Recomendado al Noctua NH-L9i chromax black.
Test verdict: "El Noctua NH-L9i chromax black mantiene lo visto en el modelo anterior, pero añadiendo un mejor acabado visual. " (Miguel G. Mingorance, GameIT.es)
07.05.2019 // Tech-Legend.com
de.gif

NH-D15S

The Noctua NH-D15S is an improved version of the NH-D15, with great cooling performance and good clearance for both the RAM and PCIe slots. The difference in cooling between the regular NH-D15 and the new S version is down to just two degrees Celsius. Even though, this cooler only uses a single 140mm fan, the loss of performance is minimal, while being only 2 to 3 decibels quieter than the NH-D15.
Test verdict: " the NH-D15S is a great way to improve one of the best air CPU Coolers available on the market. With good memory and expansion slot clearance as well as a minimal loss in performance overall." (Bogdan Manolache, Tech-Legend.com)
13.03.2019 // HWCooling.net
de.gif

NH-U9S, NH-C14S, NH-D15S

Těžko se mi formuluje závěr pro tři naprosto odlišné typy chladičů. Každý je určený pro jiné nasazení, ale chybu nelze udělat s ani jedním z nich. Noctua, jak je jejím dobrým zvykem, má vynikající dílenské zpracování svých chladičů, bohaté příslušenství, geniálně jednoduchou montáž a velice tiché ventilátory. K tomu je nutné připočíst šest let záruky a kvalitní, prakticky neomezenou, podporu pro budoucí patice. Jediným negativem těchto chladičů je pořizovací cena.
Test verdict: "Noctua mě tedy opět znovu nezklamala a po delší době jsem si ověřil, že jejich chladiče stále patří k tomu nejlepšímu, co lze na trhu najít. Osobně mohu tedy tyto chladiče bez výhrad doporučit." (Pavel Sekerka, HWCooling.net)
08.10.2018 // Performance-Computer.com
de.gif

NH-D15S

Our non-delidded Intel Core i7-8700K was overclocked to 5GHz and the NH-D15S had 1 NF-A15 HS-PWM chromax fan installed. Our idle temperatures hovered around 29° which was only slightly higher than our EVGA CLC 240 AIO liquid cooling unit. We were impressed with these initial results. However, even more impressive is our 79° temperature during 100% load! Just as with our idle temperatures, the D15S stayed in range of a high-quality 240mm liquid cooling unit, no pump noise necessary! If we installed a 2nd fan, the D15S might even surpass an AIO. So, if you are after the highest possible performance and feel you must have an AIO to attain it, think again. The Noctua D15S is a most capable heatsink and it shows exactly why AIOs have not replaced traditional CPU cooling solutions. Plus, there is literally no maintenance with the D15S. Yes, AIOs don’t require maintenance but the liquid mixture inside them does eventually breakdown and they have been known to fail and even ruin systems with water going everywhere. These situations are rare but nevertheless do occur.
Test verdict: "The Noctua NH-D15S is a fantastic value. Yes, it’s a bit more expensive but it’s well worth the investment. Not only does it rival AIOs in performance, it does so while maintaining a much lower noise profile." (Performance-Computer.com)
01.08.2018 // Nördliv Podcast
de.gif

NH-D15S

När det kommer till CPU fläktar/flänsar, så står dock denna NH-DH15S väldigt bra. Oavsett lite potentiellt småkrångel vid installation, så går det inte att förneka att byggkvaliteten, prestandan och priset är mer eller mindre oslagbart. Noctua har återigen visat att man kan göra riktigt bra saker trots ett lågt pris. Ren ”toppklass” helt enkelt.
Test verdict: "Noctua har återigen visat att man kan göra riktigt bra saker trots ett lågt pris. Ren ”toppklass” helt enkelt." (Fredrik Olsson, Nördliv Podcast)
25.06.2018 // Megaobzor.com
de.gif

NH-D15S, NA-HC4 chromax.black

Подвести итоги оказалось достаточно проблематично. Дело в том, что данная система охлаждения действительно хорошо себя показала — уровень шума низкий, температуры более чем отличные, выглядит система в корпусе тоже шикарно. В комплекте масса всевозможных бонусов (даже наклейка с логотипом компании имеется), да и само по себе обладание чем-то от Noctua сравнимо с покупкой чего-то очень крутого и надежного. С другой стороны — стоимость системы достаточно высокая.
Test verdict: "это шикарная модель для охлаждения процессора без лишнего шума." (Vlad Voloshin, www.megaobzor.com)
09.05.2018 // PinoyPartPicker.com
de.gif

NH-D15S

We think you really get what you pay for with this cooler. We are amazed on how quiet that fans are yet still delivers optimal cooling performance. Our Intel 4790K is overclocked to 4.2GHz and considering the warm weather in the Philippnes, it still gave pretty amazing results.
Test verdict: "This is pretty much one of the best enthusiast class air coolers that you can purchase right now." (Stefan Abad, PinoyPartPicker.com)
16.03.2018 // The Streaming Blog
de.gif

NH-D15S

The Noctua NH-D15S is probably the best CPU cooler that we’ve tested and it improves the already outstanding and excellent-performing NH-D15. It delivers high-class performance plus it is also a product perfect for anyone trying to build a new system; plus, aside from being one of the most silent coolers around, it even managed to stay hushed even when we tried dialing some hefty overclocks. It definitely stayed very quiet despite putting a lot of heat on the CPU. As for its cooling performance, we can say that the NH-D15S amazed us throughout all our tests. Though it did get slightly warmer compared to the Noctua NH-D15, it’s something to be expected due to the switch from two fans to a single one. However, despite the half-number of fans, the performance of the NH-D15S was still highly competitive and simply shows just how amazing the cooling tower design and build-quality of this product is, and not only the fans. So if you are someone who wants top-notch and outstanding performance with ultra-low levels of noise, the Noctua NH-D15S is a great option that we definitely recommend.
Test verdict: "Noctua is one of the best and leading manufacturers of cooling products in the world, and each time, they continuously prove that they can offer the highest quality products that are durable and can perform excellently. The Noctua NH-D15S may be a little more pricey compared to other products but it is definitely worth it and we think that you’ll surely get what you paid for." (Grant Evans, The Streaming Blog)
09.03.2018 // MasterBitzReviews
de.gif

NH-D15S

Los Productos Noctua siempre brindan un excelente rendimiento que todo usuario necesita al armar su equipo gamer o de pruebas, el NH-D15S es para entusiastas ya que cuenta con todo lo necesario para brindar una excelente experiencia al usuario que esta cansado del tradicional Cooler y que necesita temperaturas frescas, desde su empaque pudimos apreciar la informacion necesaria que nos brinda para tener una idea clara del producto, tambien vimos las protecciones y accesorios que posee en su interior y con ello vemos claramente el trabajo realizado por parte de Noctua.
Test verdict: "El NH-D15S es para entusiastas ya que cuenta con todo lo necesario para brindar una excelente experiencia al usuario que esta cansado del tradicional Cooler y que necesita temperaturas frescas." (David Martinez, MasterBitzReviews)
  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 18

Items 1 to 10 of 175 total

Per Page