heading

  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 5

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
20.02.2018 // Technews.lt
de.gif

NA-SAV3, NA-SAV4, NA-SAC5, NF-A20 PWM etc.

Šie ventiliatoriai paveldėjo visas efektyvumo/triukšmo santykį gerinančias „Noctua“ technologijas, taikomas korpusams skirtiems ventiliatoriams. Kiekviena iš devynių mentelių pasižymi trimis linijiniais iškilimais – tai „Noctua“ patentuota Flow Acceleration Channels technologija, padidinanti oro tėkmės efektyvumą ir sumažinanti oro sūkuriavimo sukeltą triukšmą. Išorinėje rėmo dalyje esantys smulkūs įleidimai (angl. Stepped Inlet Design) atsakingi už papildomą turbulencijos sukūrimą bei triukšmo slopinimą įsiurbiant orą, o rėmo viduje matomi mažyčiai išskaptavimai (angl. Inner Surface Microstructures) ne tik mažina oro tėkmės pasipriešinimą tarp mentelių, bet ir tuo pačiu didina ventiliatoriaus sukuriamą statinį slėgį. „Noctua“ stengėsi, kad NF-A20 galėtų pakeisti ne tik 200 mm skersmens gamyklinius korpusų ventiliatorius, bet ir didesnius. Ant AAO (Advanced Acoustic Optimisation) rėmo esančios 170 x 170 tvirtinimo skylės turėtų leisti pakeisti daugelį 230/250 mm ventiliatorių. Mažiausiai 150 000 valandų siekiantį produkto ilgaamžiškumą užtikrina antros kartos SSO guoliai, o bet kokias su vibracijomis susijusias problemas šalina guminiai padukai ir dėžutėse rasti dviejų rūšių (NA-AV3 ir NA-AV4) daugkartinio naudojimo laikikliai.
Test verdict: "Šie ventiliatoriai paveldėjo visas efektyvumo/triukšmo santykį gerinančias „Noctua“ technologijas, taikomas korpusams skirtiems ventiliatoriams." (Matas Orentas, Technews.lt)
02.01.2018 // PureOverclock.com
de.gif

NA-SAV3, NA-SAV4, NA-SAC5, NF-A20 PWM etc.

Another issue that I ran into is the fact that these fans are so incredibly quiet that I was not able to pick them up with my dB meter. The ambient noise in my condo is above that of the fans, and the only one I can audibly hear over anything else any more than a foot away is the 120 mm fan. At 70% speed (thanks again for the awesome tool, Noctua!), I was only able to hear it at the same distance as the other fans. It becomes audible above 70%, but not intrusively. I have an absolutely maddening obsession when it comes to rig silence, so for me to say this, it tells you something. Even the 40 mm fans did me very proud indeed. I was able to hear them a very small amount, but given that they are spinning at 5000 RPM (I may or may not have tried to stick my finger in to slow it down…), it blew me away with its noise level. Simply phenomenal acoustic levels.
Test verdict: "If you can afford the premium price that comes attached with Noctua products, and you don’t mind their browny-beige color scheme, then they are absolutely one of the best fan makers in the world. I honestly forgot how quiet and premium their fans were until I got my hands on the care package that they sent over." (Brendan van Varik, PureOverclock.com)
04.12.2017 // GamersNexus.net
de.gif

NF-A20 PWM, NF-A20 FLX Review

At roughly 34.5dBA, +/- 0.5dBA, the Noctua fan pushes 424LPM, where Cooler Master does 334LPM. At 33dBA, we’re running 386LPM on Noctua, and 302LPM on Cooler Master. 31dBA has us at 316LPM and 275LPM, respectively. [...] The Noctua fan remains generally ahead, but has a wider acoustic performance lead at the low-end. If you recall, Cooler Master had a bit of an LPM lead at the same low-end, which would mesh with these noise findings.
Test verdict: "[T]he Noctua fan pushes a higher LPM than Cooler Master at the higher RPMs, and manages to do so while retaining competitive noise levels. The Noctua NF-A20 could be run at 90% and achieve similar airflow and acoustic performance to the Cooler Master fan at 100%, which is potentially beneficial to some noise-sensitive users;" (Stephen Burke, GamersNexus.net)
30.11.2017 // islaBit.com
de.gif

NF-A20 PWM, NF-A20 FLX, NF-A12x15 PWM, NF-A12x15 FLX etc.

Hemos podido probar de forma exhaustiva a los ventiladores Noctua. Estos no nos han defraudado de ninguna manera y han cumplido con cada una de nuestras expectativas en todo momento. Los hemos puesto a prueba en condiciones bastantes exigentes y han dado la talla. No han flaquedo nunca.
Test verdict: "Así pues, si estás en busca de un ventilador que cumpla con tus exigencias podemos recomendarte ampliamente a ventiladores Noctua. Realmente cumplen con el trabajo y siempre rinden al máximo." (Juan José, islaBit.com)
28.11.2017 // TodoHTPC.com
de.gif

NF-A20 PWM, NF-A20 FLX, NF-A12x15 PWM, NF-A12x15 FLX etc.

Noctua sigue siendo el mejor fabricante del mundo en lo relativo a ventiladores y disipadores. No hay ningún otro fabricante que se le acerque. Es impresionante la amplia gama disponible, pero sobre todo la calidad y el detalle con los que se fabrica y distribuyen sus productos. Sus ventiladores son robustos y utilizan gran cantidad de patentes y desarrollos nacidos dentro de Noctua. Incorporan gran cantidad de accesorios y extras para cualquier tipo de montaje. Basta con ver el sistema OmniJoin que incorporan los modelos de 40mm, pensado para facilitar la instalación de ventiladores en equipos que no siempre llevan el conector estándar. El precio va desde las 15 Euros de los modelos de 40 mm hasta los 30 Euros del modelo de 200 mm. Personalmente no son caros, viendo lo que incorporan y la calidad que ofrecen.
Test verdict: "A modo de conclusión final, indicar que nos volvemos a encontrar con los mejores ventiladores que podemos adquirir. Antes de comprar hay que asegurarse del modelo que necesitamos y estoy seguro que Noctua lo tendrá dentro de su amplio catálogo. Toda la gama A obtiene 5 estrellas y nuestro llevo de producto recomendado." (Abel Hernandez Valero, TodoHTPC.com)
27.11.2017 // Tech-Critter.com
de.gif

NF-A20 PWM, NF-A20 FLX Review

With the Intel stock cooler installed, we let our Intel i7 4790K system run on full load using Prime95 for extended hours. The highest temperature recorded while using the stock 200mm fan is 46°C, but both the Noctua NF-A20 FLX and NF-A20 PWM perform even better with 3°C lower than the stock fan.
Test verdict: "While most of the stock 200mm fan we’ve seen run at around 900-1000RPM, not many of them are as well built and as capable of moving as much air as both the Noctua NF-A20 PWM and NF-A20 FLX are without compromising the acoustic performance. If you happen to have one and planning to upgrade its 200mm fan, the Noctua NF-A20 FLX or NF-A20 PWM are a choice that is definitely worth considering – especially for the 6-year warranty period which not many brands would offer." (Clement Thien, Tech-Critter.com)
23.11.2017 // Overclockers.com.ua
de.gif

NF-A20 PWM, NF-A20 FLX Review

Долгожданная 200-мм модель от австрийского производителя, наконец-то позволит заменить обладателям больших корпусов свои старые стоковые вентиляторы. Но подойдет она далеко не всем, потому для начала стоит ознакомиться со списками совместимости с шасси на официальном сайте. NF-A20 PWM имеет высокое качество изготовления, богатую комплектацию и отличные показатели производительности при относительно невысоком уровне шума. Наличие ШИМ у данной модели позволяет снизить скорость пропеллера до минимального порога в 350 об/мин, при которой он будет полностью бесшумным. Однако, наиболее эффективная по соотношению производительности и шума скорость для него — это 550 об/мин, в которые легко можно попасть, используя комплектный понижающий резистор. Noctua NF-A20 FLX: Мало чем отличается от NF-A20 PWM по техническим параметрам и производительности. Тут нет ШИМ для гибкого и оперативного управления скоростью вентилятора, зато есть трехконтактный разъем, и переходник для подключения к блоку питания. Потому типичный сценарий использования данного пропеллера выглядит так: подключаем его к БП, используя переходник, удлинитель и комплектный резистор, снижаем скорость до 550 об/мин и забываем о его существовании.
Test verdict: "Как видно из результатов тестирования, и это вполне ожидаемо, 200-мм вентиляторы являются чемпионами по объему прокачиваемого воздуха. Что еще интереснее — благодаря технологиям Noctua им удается сохранять при этом относительную тишину." (Vasilenko Andrey, Overclockers.com.ua)
24.10.2017 // ThinkComputers.com
de.gif

NA-SAV3, NA-SAV4, NA-SAC5, NF-A20 PWM etc.

Like we stated in the beginning, Noctua offers a great variety of fans and accessories, many of which we didn’t realized they produced. By taking a look at these not so common fan sizes, we have really opened up our eyes to the number of solutions Noctua is providing. Loud or dead fan in a Cisco switch? Swap it out for a compatible Noctua NF-A4x20 model. Need a slim 120mm fan for your low-profile CPU cooler? Check out the NF-A12x15 options. Looking for a compact solution to control the speed of a few fans? The NA-FC1 might do the trick. One thing that really impressed us was the 6-year warranty that each of the items we looked at comes with; not just the fans. We expect some type of warranty on a fan controller, but to have the same 6-year warranty on the tiny anti-vibration mounts, as well as the simple SATA to 4-pin fan adapter, is just fantastic.
Test verdict: "Color us impressed." (Ryan Kerschner, ThinkComputers.com)
04.10.2017 // NewEsc.com
de.gif

NA-SAV3, NA-SAV4, NA-SAC5, NF-A20 PWM etc.

Das fans que recebemos o destaque vai provavelmente para a primeira fan mainstream de 200mm da Noctua que a introduz com dois modelos, PWM com 4-pin, para um melhor controlo da nossa parte, e o FLX com 3-pin apenas, para um controlo automático. As NF-A20 PWM e NF-A20 FLX seguem as linhas principais da companhia, integrando a melhor tecnologia Noctua. Desde a moldura AAO, para redução do ruído, ao controlador PWM NF-FD1 no caso da primeira, para garantir o melhor controlo das velocidades da ventoinha, e rolamentos SSO2 reconhecidos pela sua estabilização, precisão e durabilidade. Isto, com 6 anos de garantia do fabricante! A esta junta-se a nova ventoinha slim de 120mm, com apenas 15mm de espessura, perfeita para os radiadores no topo das caixas quando temos falta de espaço. E as ventoinhas de 40mm, com opção de 5v para menor velocidade e menor ruído. Vindo da Noctua só esperamos qualidade na hora de testar, em termos de fluxo de ar e ruído, a Noctua é das melhores companhias. A Noctua não se foca só nas ventoinhas, mas em tudo o que sirva estas no sistema. A companhia austríaca tem uma vasta oferta de adaptadores e acessórios de montagem. Alguns desses os seus extras acompanham mesmo as ventoinhas nas respectivas caixas, como os adaptadores LVA/LNA que ajudam a reduzir os níveis de ruído ao estrangular a voltagem. Mas o destaque desta vez vai mesmo para o Noctua NA-FC1, um pequeníssimo controlador de ventoinhas.
Test verdict: "A Noctua não desilude, demonstrando mais uma vez saber o que faz. A introdução de novas soluções na sua principal linha é muito bem vinda." (Filipe Teixeira, NewEsc.com)
02.10.2017 // PC Update
de.gif

NF-A20 PWM, NF-A20 FLX Review

Pour essayer de mettre en perspective l’intérêt d’un tel monstre, nous l’avons benché dans un PC assemblé dans le boîtier Prodigy avec une configuration de joueur, à savoir un i5-4670K et une GeForce GTX 780 Ti. Nous avons comparé ce Noctua A20 avec un ventilateur BitFenix Spectre Pro 200 mm ainsi qu’avec le 120 mm d’origine du boîtier et en limitant la rotation du 120 mm à 1000 tours pour rester silencieux (les 200 mm étant à fond, respectivement à 800 et 900 tpm). En mettant le PC en charge ludique (la démo du dernier 3Dmark en boucle), la température du CPU refroidi par un NH-U12S passe de 59° avec le 120 mm à 56° avec le 200 mm BitFenix et 55° avec le 200 mm Noctua et c’est surtout le GPU qui en profite réduisant de 85° à 76° et 72°. Sachant que le Noctua est en plus le plus inaudible des trois, on comprend que la qualité du célèbre fabricant autrichien est au rendez-vous.
Test verdict: "Noctua ne sort pas des produits aussi souvent qu’on aimerait, mais au moins, la qualité est toujours au rendez-vous. C’est encore valable cette fois avec trois séries de ventilateurs atypiques, mais les meilleures dans leurs domaines d’application. Le prix est certes premium, mais en adéquation avec les performances, le bundle et même la garantie de 6 ans incluse avec tous ces ventilateurs." (Thomas Olivaux, PC Update No. 90)
  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 5

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

Per Page