heading

  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 6

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
25.09.2019 // Phoronix.com
de.gif

NH-L9a-AM4

The performance of the Noctua NH-L9a-AM4 ended up being comparable to the Wraith Spire but quieter and at a fraction of the height. ...Overall I am happy with the purchase of the Noctua NH-L9a-AM4 and at around $40 USD is one of the shortest and quietest AM4 heatsinks on the market.
Test verdict: "At just 37mm tall, the Noctua NH-L9a-AM4 is one of the shortest yet quite capable CPU heatsink fans we have seen yet for AMD Ryzen processors." (Michael Larabel, Phoronix.com)
20.05.2019 // ProfesionalReview.com
de.gif

NH-L9a-AM4

Pues vemos que, a pesar de ser una CPU bastante potente, en reposo apenas sube unos grados respecto a la temperatura ambiente, lo cual es sumamente positivo. En cambio, cuando ya sometemos el equipo a un proceso de estrés continuado la media se sitúa en unos 80 oC, que es bastante alta si tenemos en cuenta que los Ryzen son CPU bastante fresquitas y que las condiciones de temperatura ambiente las hemos tenido bastante controladas y bajas. El pico máximo registrado ha sido de 85 grados, lejos de los 95 que soporta la CPU, pero considerables sin duda. Es por ello que este disipador está orientado a CPU un poco menos potentes, aunque el rendimiento que ofrece es bastante notable a pesar de lo pequeñito que es, gran trabajo como siempre de Noctua, sí señor.
Test verdict: "Llegamos al final, y podemos decir que este Noctua NH-L9a-AM4 realmente ha superado nuestras expectativas en cuanto a rendimiento. No esperábamos que una configuración tan pequeñita y 23 mm de altura nos diera tan buen rendimiento en una CPU Ryzen 7." (Miguel Ángel Navas Carrera, ProfesionalReview.com)
17.05.2019 // najdidevice.ru
de.gif

NH-L9a-AM4

Несмотря на малый диаметр вентилятора, система охлаждения остается тихой на всем диапазоне оборотов вентилятора, а шум не привышает фоновый шум помещения, в котором проводилось тестирование.
Test verdict: "Noctua NH-L9a-AM4 является ультимативным решением для компактных ПК на базе процессоров AMD на сокете AM4" (СЕРГЕЙ НЕМЧУК, Najdiigru.ru)
09.05.2019 // The Streaming Blog
de.gif

NH-L9a-AM4

Just as we expected, the NH-L9a-AM4 from Noctua was still really quiet. We did hear a faint sound that wasn’t really much of an issue since it was very tolerable anyway. With that, the NH-L9a-AM4 performed excellently and we’re giving this device a solid thumbs-up for it.
Test verdict: "If you need a low-profile cooler that is silent, we highly recommend Noctua’s NH-L9a-AM4 for you." (Grant Evans, The Streaming Blog)
23.02.2019 // Basic-Tutorials.de
de.gif

NH-L9a-AM4

Die Temperaturen des Prozessors sind mit dem Noctua NH-L9a-AM4 also deutlich niedriger als mit dem AMD Wraith Stealth-Kühler. Doch nicht nur das: Auch die Lautstärke ist deutlich niedriger. Der Noctua NH-L9a-AM4 blieb trotz 2500 Umdrehungen pro Minute erstaunlich leise.
Test verdict: "Wie immer weiß die Qualität von Noctua zu überzeugen. Angefangen bei der Verarbeitung, bis hin zur Verarbeitung des Produkts. Alles ist absolut gelungen. Besonders gut hat uns der einfache Einbau des Kühlers gefallen. Durch die gute Kühlleistung sowie die geringe Lautstärke ist der Noctua NH-L9a-AM4 somit ideal für kompakte Mini-ITX-Systeme, in denen große Kühler keinen Platz haben." (Simon Lüthje, Basic-Tutorials.de)
24.01.2019 // AndroidPC.es
de.gif

NH-L9a-AM4

El sistema de refrigeración Noctua NH-L9a-AM4 como vemos es una muy buena solución para las nuevas APU de AMD que se ajustan sin problemas al limite de este hardware que está en 95 W TPD. El montaje es muy sencillo y el resultado final es un conjunto muy compacto con máxima compatibilidad. Los materiales y el diseño como siempre destacan por parte de Noctua y tenemos la máxima calidad tanto en las partes metálicas como en propio ventilador de serie.
Test verdict: "En general como vemos el modelo Noctua NH-L9a-AM4 es una opción excelente para montarlo en una caja muy compacta, como veis en nuestro ensamblaje el conjunto con un disco NVMe integrado en la placa y una fuente PicoPSU es minúsculo. El sistema se mantiene siempre con un nivel de ruido bajo y solo si llevamos a maximo rendimiento el procesador escucharemos algo de ruido pero es bajo comparado con modelos convencionales." (Joaquin Prida Trujillo, AndroidPC.es)
24.01.2019 // AndroidpcTV.com
de.gif

NH-L9a-AM4

In the tests with the APUs Ryzen 5 2400G, Ryzen 3 2200G and Athlon 200GE we have excellent results, the system maintains always low temperatures with a minimum acoustic level. The values are very similar to the standard fan being this much more voluminous and generating much more noise. As we can see the data of the Noctua NH-L9a-AM4 are excellent, as we see in basic use we are in only 14 dBA what makes it practically inaudible with the minimum of 600 RPM, we reach 18 dBA if we navigate in a heavy way staying in 1000 RPM. Only bringing the APU to a performance scenario triggers the fan, as we have seen it is at a maximum of 2500 RPM but it does not generate a high sound either.
Test verdict: "Noctua NH-L9a-AM4 is an excellent option to mount it in a very compact box" (Joaquin Prida Trujillo, AndroidpcTV.com)
29.06.2018 // LanOC.org
de.gif

NH-L9a-AM4, NH-L12S

With the NH-L9a-AM4 there are almost no other options this thin in the first place, so just being able to find a heatsink this thin that can run high-end CPUs at all is great. Then with the NH-L12S, well it ends up being a great performer in that sub 80mm range. With both of them it is very dependent on the space you have in your SFF build. I wouldn’t run the NH-L9a-AM4 if I could fit one of the better performing taller coolers or the NH-L12S if I could get a larger heatsink or an AIO in. But in their specific size requirements, both have great performance in both cooling and noise.
Test verdict: "in their specific size requirements, both have great performance in both cooling and noise." (Wes Compton, LanOC.org)
12.06.2018 // PCGH Extreme Forum
de.gif

NH-L9a-AM4

Der NH-L9a-AM4 gefällt zum Schluss nicht nur durch seine kompakten Abmessungen im Test, auch die Kühlleistung stimmt. Zudem lässt sich der kleine Kühler kinderleicht montieren und die gewohnte hervorragende Noctua-Verarbeitung ist auch wieder mit dabei. Ein Lob verdient außerdem der Lieferumfang, der für so einen Kühler mehr als üppig ausfällt.
Test verdict: " Wer sich ein wirklich kompaktes System bauen möchte, der sollte den NH-L9a AM4 für ca. 40 Euro in seinen Komponentenplan einplanen." (Jan Ramon Fischer, PCGH Extreme Forum)
24.04.2018 // MasterBitzReviews
de.gif

NH-L9a-AM4

Siempre que nos encontramos con los productos de Noctua vemos claramente su fin principal que es brindar el mayor rendimiento posible, al día de hoy los Cooler de Noctua siempre son cotizados teniendo en cuenta la gama de variedades que hay, pero sin duda el Noctua NH L9a-AM4 se comportó de manera esplendida a temperaturas altas y no digamos si las temperaturas fueran favorables. Sin duda cada producto de línea Noctua tiene su sello de full Rendimiento.
Test verdict: "en todo el aspecto de la caja y el Cooler estamos muy satisfechos." (David Martinez, MasterBitzReviews)
  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 6

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

Per Page