heading

  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 10

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
09.03.2020 // Tech-Legend.com
de.gif

NH-L12S

The build quality is very good, the aluminum fins are evenly finished on the edges and the soldering between the heatpipes and the baseplate is done very well. In terms of sound, the included Noctua NF-A12x15 PWM reached a maximum sound level of 39 decibels, measured at a distance of 10 cm away from the cooler. The installation process is simple not only because the SecuFirm2™ mounting system has been refined among the years, but because there is easy access to the screws, due to the shape of the cooler.
Test verdict: " the NH-L12S is designed to fit in most small form factor systems, while also, offering a good cooling and a low noise output. The performance is good, especially when we look at the overall dimension of the heatsink and the number of heatpipes. " (Bogdan Manolache, Tech-Legend.com)
02.01.2020 // Revealed.com
de.gif

NH-L12S

Based on our test runs, the Noctua NH-L12S is comparatively performing with the 360mm AIO that is also in our labs for review. Even at full load, noise levels are really low and aren’t audible at all, leaving you with a very silent environment to play with. It’s silent AF, as the S on its model name refers to being ‘SILENT’, after all.
Test verdict: " Even at full load, noise levels are really low and aren’t audible at all, leaving you with a very silent environment to play with." (Bryan Snow, Revealed.com)
19.11.2019 // MaximaReview.com
de.gif

NH-L12S

Comenzaremos diciendo que la revisión de hoy esta destinado para equipos ligeros y compacto con perfil HTPC donde no hay mucho espacio para colocar grandes torres u radiadores de refrigeración liquida. El Noctua NH-L12S es un disipador para cubrir ese tipo de necesidades y pensado en un overclocking inexistente aun así logra hacerlo muy bien en situaciones de overclocking moderado. El diseño visualmente se ve muy bien, tan solo 70 mm de alto pensando en equipos Mini ITX. Como de costumbre Noctua presenta un producto solido en calidad de construcción hecho para durar. El ventilador de perfil bajo NF-A12x15 PWM de 120mm y tan solo 15 mm de espesor se desempeña muy bien y logra mantener un nivel muy bajo en ruido ya característico en sus productos. No hay nada negativo que se pueda destacar el cooler trae todo lo necesario para un armado fácil, sus accesorios como guía de instalación, llave tipo desarmador, tubo de grasa térmica NT-H1, placa de metal con el logo de la marca, quizás un llavero no caería mal, el juego de herrajes es de gran calidad para los diferentes sockets.
Test verdict: "Es ideal en equipos con un TDP que no supere los 95 W y como un refrigerador para equipos de entrenamiento HTPC." (Carlos Quiroga, MaximaReview.com)
08.10.2019 // The Tech Buyer's Guru
de.gif

NH-L12S

Finally, we have our intense Cinebench test, which pushes the CPU to an extreme level, but for just 30 seconds, typical of the type of compression, decompression, and rendering that many PC owners use their system for. Here we see one clear winner, and surprise, surprise, it's the Noctua NH-L12S. It's both the coolest and quietest, which is a feat of pure magic.
Test verdict: "Based on our results, there is clearly only one best when it comes to low-profile coolers: the Noctua NH-L12S. It's cool, it's quiet, it's easy to install, and it's surprisingly affordable. Simply put, if your system has space for its 70mm height, and you are using low-profile RAM, it's the only cooler to consider." (Ari Altman, The Tech Buyer's Guru)
11.09.2019 // PC-Solucion.es
de.gif

NH-L12S

Incluso en productos más compactos, el rendimiento de los Noctua se sigue manteniendo, lo que demuestra que la utilización de materiales de alta calidad junto a una buena construcción, dan el resultado esperado.
Test verdict: "Pese a ser un disipador de bajo perfil, este Noctua NH-L12S consigue unos resultados similares a otros disipadores de dimensiones más grandes pero en un formato más compacto." (Jose Manuel Moreno Suarez, PC-Solucion.es)
14.08.2019 // PC Gamer
de.gif

NH-L12S

Noctua is a brand that has become synonymous with high performance air cooling. With their iconic brown fans and premium build quality, the company's coolers often find themselves at the top of our testing charts. The NH-L12S came in as our best choice for a compact cooler that's designed for mini-ITX and small form factor builds. It's extremely low-profile, measuring as low as 70mm with the slim 120mm fan installed underneath the heatsink. In high-profile mode, the fan is installed on top and provides more than enough clearance for most RAM modules. While we wouldn't use the NH-L12S on a performance CPU with a TDP higher than 110W, it's very quiet and provides a significant boost over stock coolers so we'd highly recommend it for all HTPC and small form factor builds.
Test verdict: "High-performance air cooler for low-profile builds" (Terrence Mai, PC Gamer)
27.02.2019 // Unboxing Treatment
de.gif

NH-L12S

The Noctua NH-L12S is a great purchase, if you are trying to fit a powerful CPU cooler inside a small PC case. The NH-L12S can perform similar to a larger tower cooler, keeping your CPU temperature under control. For its price, you also get the solid build quality, accessories and a 6-year warranty.
Test verdict: "The Noctua NH-L12S is undoubtedly one of the best options for a low-profile CPU cooler." (Chan Long Yin, Unboxing Treatment)
21.12.2018 // Hop.si
de.gif

NH-L12S

Noctua NH L12S je nedvomno izjemen hladilnik za uporabo v bolj kompaktnih ali ITX sistemih. Čeprav sem bil na začetku malce skeptičen glede hladilne zmogljivosti tankega ventilatorja, me je NH L12S uspel navdušiti.
Test verdict: "Noctua NH L12S je nedvomno izjemen hladilnik za uporabo v bolj kompaktnih ali ITX sistemih." (Simon Durič, Hop.sii)
05.12.2018 // GGWPTech
de.gif

NH-L12S

The Noctua NH-L12S delivers its own standard of quality – from its packaging, up to the cooler performance but do take note of the RAM clearance – you will have 70mm clearance for standard RAM compatibility thanks to it slimmer fan. We were surprised that it performed better than the AMD Wraith Prism which was rated for a relatively higher TDP processor.
Test verdict: "With great quality and performance, this is no doubt a great option provided you can get away with the RAM clearance." (Michael Alejandro, GGWPTech)
01.12.2018 // TechPorn.com
de.gif

NH-L12S

Build quality, presentation and everything else just screams premium. That even holds true to the bundled NF-A12x15 PWM fan. The slim fan is a true value added change over the dual fan based NH-L12 predecessor. The Noctua NH-L12S is a hard to beat low profile premium cooler.
Test verdict: "The Noctua NH-L12S is a well thought-out low profile CPU cooler for the small form factor crowd. It comes with a balanced set of features catering both the acoustic and cooling requirements of the end users without much compromise." (Leo Bien Durana, TechPorn.com)
  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 10

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

Per Page