heading

  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 4

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
16.05.2019 // pcfoster.pl
de.gif

NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g

Sprawdziliśmy jak Noctua NT-H2 wypada na tle poprzednika i jesteśmy pozytywnie zaskoczeni. Okazuje się, że będzie ona dobrym wyborem dl entuzjastów, którzy oczekują maksymalnej wydajności i cenią sobie łatwość użycia. W porównaniu do H1 uzyskano tutaj niższy opór cieplny i mniejszą grubość warstwy docisku. To oznacza, że procesory z wysokim TDP będą pracowały z niższą temperaturą. Jak widzicie temperatury z nowszą wersją pasty są rzeczywiście niższe. Może w tym konkretnym przypadku nie uzyskaliśmy jakiejś piorunującej różnicy, ale mimo wszystko jest ona widoczna. Nie ma problemów z rozprowadzeniem pasty pod naciskiem czy to na CPU czy GPU. Dzięki temu zużyjemy jej mniej i będzie to prostsze. Wystarczy umieścić jedną kroplę NT-H2 na powierzchni procesora i umieścić na nim blok wodny czy radiator. Po pewnym czasie wygrzewania powinna uzyskać maksymalną wydajność. Sprawdza się zarówno z radiatorami miedzianymi, jak i aluminiowymi. Wspomnijmy jeszcze o zestawie NA-SCW1, który przyda się bardziej zaawansowanym użytkownikom. Co mam na myśli? Osoby, które często zdejmują i zakładają chłodzenie na procesor. To im właśnie sprawdzi się zestaw 20 chusteczek czyszczących NA-CW1, które naprawdę skutecznie usuwają pastę termoprzewodzącą z miejsca gdzie procesor styka się z radiatorem.
Test verdict: "Noctua odświeżając swoją ofertę poprzez model NT-H2 i wprowadzając większe (10 gramowe) opakowania starej wersji, pokazuje kto nadal jest królem w tym segmencie." (Wiesław Truszkowski, pcfoster.pl)
14.05.2019 // Gamezoom.net
de.gif

NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g

Die neue Noctua NT-H2 ist mit einem Verkaufspreis von knapp 11 Euro für eine 3.5-Gramm-Tube definitiv kein Schnäppchen, doch dafür bekommt man auch Einiges für sein Geld geboten. Konkret wären das die sehr gute (Kühl)Leistung und die einfache Handhabung. Auch in puncto Lebensdauer (5 Jahre) und Lieferumfang (drei Reinigungstücher) weiß unser Testmuster zu gefallen.
Test verdict: "Kurz gesagt: Für ambitionierte Kühlungsexperten ein Kauf wert!" (Christoph Miklos, Gamezoom.net)
14.05.2019 // FunkyKit.com
de.gif

NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g

In conclusion, well the test results don’t lie and the NT-H2 is a better compound! The best out of the ones I tested. I am impressed that they were actually able to improve on the performance of an already great thermal paste! Noctua definitely has the best non-conductive and easy to use thermal paste out there! Noctua is my choice for ease of use and reliability.
Test verdict: "Noctua has improved on an already great thing! The NT-H2 is a serious, high performing, thermal paste that is easy to apply and clean. The best paste for novice and any seasoned computer geek!" (Jeremy Gulley, FunkyKit.com)
13.05.2019 // pc.sk
de.gif

NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g

Asi každého zaujíma, či je novinka H2 lepšia ako predchodca? Keď sa pozriete na výsledky (čo ste spravili asi skôr ako ste si túto vetu prečítali) Z výsledkov vidíte, že áno. Rozdiel nie je veľký – iba 0,7 stupňa Celzia, avšak výkon pasty bol zase o kúsok posunutý ďalej. Celkovo sa pastám od Noctua darilo a obsadili prvé dve miesta - aj keď to druhé je spoločné s Arctic MX2. Na záver ostáva skonštatovať, že sa novú teplovodivú pastu od Noctua oplatí kúpiť, ale ak máte zásoby ešte starej pasty NT-H1 príliš by som nezúfal. Rozdiel v teplotách je merateľný, ale nejde o priepastný rozdiel medzi týmito pastami. Či sa oplatia kupovať zvlášť čistiace obrúsky nechám na vás, osobne v nich nevidím príliš veľký zmysel – aj keď ide o veľmi pohodlné a efektívne čistenie CPU/GPU, či chladiča. Ako bonus pri jednotlivých baleniach pasty tieto obrúsky majú zmysel.
Test verdict: "Za výborný výkon si pasta NT-H2 odnáša od nás ocenenie." (Lukáš Lancz, pc.sk)
07.05.2019 // HardwareAsylum.com
de.gif

NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g

For this review I used three thermal compounds. The first was a baseline control test with some generic “Thermal Grease” that I had laying around the lab. I think it was included with an aftermarket heatsink and was promptly put into the "box". Noctua NT-H1 and NT-H2 are the real contenders here and I was surprised to see a 1 degree drop between the two and a two degree drop between the NT-H2 and the generic thermal grease. These numbers confirm the findings from Noctua where they saw a 2 degree drop between their compounds from their internal control tests.
Test verdict: "I am happy to report that the new Noctua NT-H2 delivers exactly what you should expect. Overall there is improved thermal performance and the lighter viscosity helps the compound spread better and promote more metal to metal contact further improving performance." (Dennis Garcia, HardwareAsylum.com)
06.05.2019 // Dark Tech Reviews
de.gif

NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g

We also expected the difference between the three pastes not the big one but the new H2 paste skimmed the MX4 paste which I did not expect
Test verdict: "شركة Noctua تتقدم للأمام مرة اخرى مع المعجون الحرارى الجديد H2" (Ahmed Mohamed, Dark Tech Reviews)
16.04.2019 // HardManiacos.com
de.gif

NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g

Ambas pastas térmicas vienen en dos capacidades: 3,5g y 10g, tienen una buena adherencia y son fáciles de aplicar. En concreto, la NT-H2 tiene una nueva fórmula de micropartículas de óxidos, es más viscosa y en su caja se incluyen toallitas de limpieza de Noctua.
Test verdict: "Después de haber probado las nuevas pastas térmicas Noctua NT-NH1 y NT-H2, vemos que son una versión mejorada de la clásica NT-H1 de Noctua." (Daniel Rey, HardManiacos.com)
10.04.2019 // Crazypc.ro
de.gif

NT-H1 3.5g, NT-H1 10g, NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g, NA-SCW1

Dupa cum se poate usor observa, diferentele intre cele 2 paste termice sunt foarte mici, insa se accentueaza odata cu puterea disipata de procesor cat si, posibil, cu dimensiunea suprafetei de contact, astfel ca avem o diferenta sensibil mai mare pe LGA 2066, unde suprafata de contact este mai mare dar si puterea disipata este sensibil mai mare.
Test verdict: "Noctua lanseaza o noua pasta termica ce imbunatateste produsul anterior din mai toate punctele de vedere produsul anterior. NT-H2 chiar este un demn urmas al lui NT-H1, chiar daca din punct de vedere al performantelor nu este o diferenta mare, de altfel nici nu ar avea cum sa fie o mare diferenta, pina la urma." (Alexandru Spataru, Crazypc.ro)
08.04.2019 // ArabHardware.net
de.gif

NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g

تُظهر نتائج الاختبار أعلاة تفوق طفيف للغاية للمعجون الحراري NT-H2 علي NT-H1 علي الرغم من ذلك لم يكن الفارق بعيد كما ذكرت مُسبقاً حيث اننا استخدمنا في هذا الاختبار مُعالج يعمل بقدرة 65 واط وسوف تظهر الفروق تفوق أوضح للمعجون NT-H2 مع المعالجات التي تستهلك قدراً من الطاقة أعلي وبالتالي يمكن ان تولد حرارة اعلي ، كذلك تُظهر اختلافات الأداء بشكل أوضح على وحدات المعالجة المركزية الأكبر من وحدات المعالجة المركزية الأصغر.مع وحدات المعالجة المركزية الحالية من شركة Intel مثل الذي قمنا بإستخدامة في هذا الإختبار ، يُمكن أن يكون هناك فرق يصل إلى عدة درجات في درجات حرارة التحميل الكاملة بين مراكز وحدة المعالجة المركزية الفردية Cores (خاصة على وحدات المعالجة المركزية ذات النوى العالية) وغالبًا ما تكون هذه الاختلافات ناتجة عن التفاوتات الداخلية للمعالج ووجب الذكر ايضاً ان النتائج أعلاة هي نتائج لدرجة الحرارة الـ Delta ومعني ذلك اننا ناخد درجة حرارة المُعالج الإجمالية ونقوم بطرحها من درجة حرارة الغرفة لنُحصل علي رقم الدلتا ، مع العلم ان درجة حرارة الغرفة كانت 23 درجة مئوية في كلا الاختبارين.هذا المعجون يأتي مع NA-SCW1 ، وهي مجموعة من 20 مناديل تنظيف مثالية لإزالة المركب الحراري بطريقة سريعة ونظيفة وفعالة وقد قمنا بإستخدامها اثناء عملية التغيير بين المعجونين الحرارين اثناء الإختبار الذي تم علي عدة مراحل لضمان إخراج النتائج التي ليس بها هامش خطأ كبير لكم ، وتمامًا مثل NT-H1 لا يتطلب NT-H2 فترة استراحة نظرًا لاستقراره الطويل الأجل ، ويمكن استخدامه على المُعالج لمدة تصل إلى 5 سنوات ، ايضاً المعجون غير موصل للكهرباء وايضاً وغير قابلين للتآكل ، لذلك لا يوجد خطر وهما آمنان للاستخدام مع جميع أنواع المُشتتات والُمبردات.
Test verdict: "بغض النظر عن مسألة تسعير مُنتجات Noctua ولكن هي دائماً ضريبة الجودة المميزه لمُنتجات الشركة النمساوية ، واحد من أفضل ان لم يكن أفضل معجون حراري يمكن ان تحصل عليه الآن مع أداء جيد وتوافق مع جميع المُبرادت الهوائية وايضاً عمر إفتراضي طويل الأمد وكذلك ملحقات مميزه ، بأختصار يعد Noctua NT-H2 و NA-SCW1 من الحلول الفعالة في الحفاظ على المُعالج بارد ونظيف." (Mustafa Elmarghani, ArabHardware.net)
05.04.2019 // Pak Gamers Republic
de.gif

NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g

Noctua has priced the NT-H2 3.5g for $12.9 and 10g for $24.9. But is the price tag justified for the second generation of Noctua’s thermal compounds? Based on our results, I have observed improvements over NT-H1. The difference of 3.14 degrees celcius from the paste alone is amazing. The NT-H2 is still little bit pricier of the two, but Noctua mentioned that they are not ending the production of NT-H1. So if you are not willing to put extra dime for this difference, NT-H1 is still available in stores.
Test verdict: "The results here clearly show that Noctua has delivered an amazing sequal to an already great product" (Athar Mahmood, Pak Gamers Republic)
  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 4

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

Per Page