heading

  1. Page
  2. 2
  3. //
  4. 585

Items 11 to 20 of 5847 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
11.06.2019 // InsideGeeks.net
de.gif

NH-U12A

A Noctua mostra que realmente controla o mercado de coolers a ar. Ainda que os 100€ que se pedem por este NH-U12A valem a pena. Se pensarem que as duas ventoinhas NF-A12x25 sozinhas custam 50€ o par, o preço pedido começa a fazer muito mais sentido. E para quem quer apenas um cooler com das melhores ruído/performance, o Noctua NH-U12A faz todo o sentido (para utilização na gama de 50% PWM). Para além do suporte da marca que é sempre excelente, garantindo compatibilidade com sockets vindouros, ou pelos 6 anos de garantia, já sabemos que a qualidade Noctua se paga, mas vale a pena. Ainda por cima com a compatibilidade acrescida derivada do form factor de 120mm.
Test verdict: "E fácil recomendar este Noctua NH-U12A, recebendo assim o prémio de recomendado pelo InsideGeeks!" (Nuno Ferreira, InsideGeeks.net)
09.06.2019 // PAKPG.com
de.gif

NH-U12A

We were expecting NH-U12A to go head to head with the Reeven Ouranos and it did as promised. Noctua NH-U12A evenly matched with the 140mm cooler in the idle temperature. Surprisingly, NH-U12A out performed the Reveen Ouranos in Aida64 FPU stress test at both Stock and Overclocked configurations. At full fan RPM, the NF-A12x25 PWM were extremely quite when compared to the Reeven Ouranos 140MM fan. The fans were nearly silent even at 100% speed and were barely noticeable.
Test verdict: "Noctua NH-U12A without any doubt is one of the best air cooler available in the market that ensure a smooth and quiet user experience. The cooler is compact and goes head to head with the targeted 140mm coolers." (Zeeshan Ali Khan, PAKPG.com)
09.06.2019 // Smart Vs Phone
de.gif

NH-U12A

Il nottua NH–U12A è uno dei dissipatori ad aria migliori che noi di smartVSphone abbiamo mai provato. Abbiamo riscontrato tali prestazioni sono nel test del NH-D15, il quale però ha un ingombro maggiore e il montaggio è reso meno semplice dalle alette particolarmente taglienti presenti all’estremità. Il prezzo anche in questo caso non è dei più economici, posizionandosi nella fascia top per questo tipo di prodotto.
Test verdict: "Noi di smartVSphone consigliamo il Noctua in questione a chi decide di affidarsi ad una build di fascia medio alta, con CPU adatte all’overclock e non ha molta dimestichezza con il raffreddamento a liquido." (Vincenzo Aggricola, SmartVsPhone.it)
07.06.2019 // Obzorium.com
de.gif

NF-A12x25 PWM, NF-A12x25 FLX, NF-A12x25 ULN

Огромным плюсом новых вентиляторов Noctua NF-A12x25 стоит назвать их универсальность. При используемых технологиях они будут эффективны и как основа для охлаждения процессора, и как помощники при обдуве корпуса. Что касается процессора, то и здесь вам не придется ломать голову — воздушное или водяное охлаждение. В обоих случаях новинка будет справляться с задачей на все сто процентов. Низкий уровень шума, высокая эффективность и высокая цена — за хорошие вещи приходится платить. Рекомендуем.
Test verdict: "Огромным плюсом новых вентиляторов Noctua NF-A12x25 стоит назвать их универсальность. При используемых технологиях они будут эффективны и как основа для охлаждения процессора, и как помощники при обдуве корпуса." (Natalya Scherbakova, Obzorium.com)
06.06.2019 // Hardware-Factory.com
de.gif

NF-A12x25 PWM, NF-A12x25 FLX, NF-A12x25 ULN

Wir haben uns diesen Lüfter über einen Testzeitraum von über sechs Monaten wirklich ganz genau für euch angesehen, um mit Gewissheit sagen zu können, dass dieser Lüfter seinen Preis wert ist. Seine Vorteile spielt er definitiv durch den weiten Regelbereich aus, der nur selten bei Lüftern zu finden ist. Grund dafür ist ein Lager das so hochwertig ist, dass selbst nach Abschalten der Spannung dieser Lüfter sich länger weiter dreht, als jeder andere Lüfter den wir als Vergleich heranziehen konnten. Dabei ist es gar nicht mal notwendig diesen Lüfter bei derartig niedrigen Drehzahlen zu betreiben, da er sich in unserem Test bis 1000 U/min so unauffällig wie kein anderer Lüfter verhielt. Subjektiv gesprochen ist dieses Modell erst ab 950 U/min erahnbar und doch wird bereits eine beachtliche Menge Luft bewegt. Man beginnt sich an dieser Stelle zu fragen, welche Möglichkeiten zu optimieren übrigbleiben, da dies bereits das Ende des technisch machbaren zu sein scheint. Nämlich immer dann, wenn Luft auf ein Hindernis trifft und verwirbelt wird, lassen sich Geräusche nicht mehr vermeiden. Noctua hat beim NF-A12x25 alles getan, so dass bis zuletzt keine anderen Geräusche vom Lüfter zu hören sind und erntet dafür sowohl unser Lob als auch unsere Empfehlung.
Test verdict: "Faktisch hat sich der NF-A12x25 sich uns als Gehäuselüfter mit der besten Leistung präsentiert. Der dafür aufgerufene hohe Anschaffungspreis von fast 30 Euro pro Lüfter ist unserer Meinung nach gerechtfertigt, da das Gesamtpaket aus Leistung, Verarbeitungsqualität und Lieferumfang stimmt." (Thomas Radigk, Hardware-Factory.com)
06.06.2019 // GGWPTech
de.gif

NT-H1 3.5g, NT-H1 10g, NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g, NA-SCW1

The Noctua NT-H2 thermal compound brings an improvement from its predecessor, the NT-H1. Even if we only see a 1°C difference; once we use a higher TDP processor like an AMD Threadripper or a Intel Core i9 processor – the margin will be more noticeable. And another good side with this improvement in our CPU temperature is that we have an option not to change to a bigger cooler to see a couple of a degrees in our temperature. Also the included NA-CW1 cleaning wipes makes the cleaning of the residue of the older thermal compound much easier comparing it to a good old tissue and isopropyl alcohol. It is a nice bundle with its thermal compound.
Test verdict: "To be able to squeeze a little bit performance by just using a better thermal compound is an awesome option." (Michael Alejandro, GGWPTech)
02.06.2019 // HwT.dk
de.gif

NH-U12A

Her må jeg sige at jeg er virkelig imponeret over køleevnen denne Noctua NH-U12A har på AMD testsetuppet. Det havde jeg faktisk ikke forventet af en luftkøler som godt nok kører push/pull med sine 120 mm blæsere, så man må sige at Noctua har lagt sig i selen og har virkelig hevet selv det sidste ud af denne køler. Nu har jeg så kun AIOér at sammenligne med, men det er dog nogle af markedets top AIOér så sammenligningen er fair nok.
Test verdict: "Personligt kan jeg kun udbryde et stort "bravo" til NH-U12A for suveræn køling af en RYZEN 2700X. " (René Sivertsen, HwT.dk)
28.05.2019 // Guru3D.com
de.gif

NH-U12A

The reviewed air cooler performed very well and handled an overclocked Core i7 8700K processor at 4.8 GHz (albeit we use a delidded one in this review to display differences between various coolers more clearly, as the default TIM under the HIS is usually a limiting factor). The cooling test results are fairly similar to those for the NH-U14S version, and almost matched the NH-D15 (two towers). The performance is very good, and it's sufficient even for an overclocked processor. The noise levels are good as well. Even at maximum speed, the Noctua NH-U12A is not very loud. We measured 37 DBa at default settings under load (and we consider a cooler to be silent if it stays under 38~39 DBa). With an overclock and 1.35 Volts on the CPU we barely reached 38 DBa. The installation process is simple, and Secufirm 2 is a brilliant solution. What makes the NH-U12A stand out from the NH-D15 or NH-D15 (or any other twin-tower cooler for that matter) are the visuals. Although the aesthetics are similar, and everyone has their own opinion about “the Noctua look”, this new cooler is clearly more graceful. The NH-U12A is a single-tower cooler, and even though its radiator is thicker than that of the NH-U12S (by 13mm), it is much less clunky than an NH-D14/D15 or a Dark Rock Pro 4, while offering similar cooling performance.
Test verdict: "When you buy Noctua products, you can always count on their superior build quality (compared to anything else on the market, fans and air coolers alike), high thermal performance, and very low noise. The installation is easy thanks to the Secufirm 2 system, which has already been in use for some time. [...] Overall, the NH-U12A offers great thermal performance and noise levels, especially when you consider the size of this cooler." (Krzysztof Hukalowicz, Guru3D.com)
28.05.2019 // pc.sk
de.gif

NH-U12A

NH-U12A nie je vôbec zlý chladič a za TOP chladičmi NH-D15 a Okeanos zaostáva v priemere len o 1-2 stupne Celzia, čo je na takýto chladič naozaj skvelé. Pri maximálnych otáčkach je výkon s dvoma aj jedným ventilátorom vynikajúci. Napriek tomu, že nové ventilátory nie sú extra hlučné, pri maximálnom výkone 2000RPM je hluk od ventilátorov aj chladiča už pomerne vysoký a pri takomto nastavení ho v PC necháte len ak ho nemáte v izbe. Ideálne je obmedziť výkon ventilátorov na maximálne otáčky niekde okolo 1200RPM, kedy prekvapivo klesne hluk na úroveň, ktorý vám nebude vadiť, pričom chladiaci výkon ostane na veľmi dobrej úrovni.
Test verdict: "Na úplný záver treba nakoniec vyzdvihnúť skvelý chladiaci výkon tohto malého obra. Či sa vám už jeho cena pozdáva alebo nie, výkon mu odoprieť nemôžeme. Na U12A sa pozriem ešte bližšie, keď ho porovnám priamo voči spomínanej NH-D15." (Lukáš Lancz, pc.sk)
26.05.2019 // JagatOC.com
de.gif

NT-H1 3.5g, NT-H1 10g, NT-H2 3.5g, NT-H2 10g

Noctua NT-H2 merupakan penyegaran produk thermal paste dari perusahaan yang bergerak pada bidang PC cooling asal Austria ini, setelah pendahulunya Noctua NT-H1 telah lebih dari 5 tahun ada dan dikenal masyarakat sebagai thermal paste dengan price / performance yang cukup baik. Noctua NT-H2 tidak terlalu banyak menawarkan perbaikan dari sisi performa pendinginan, tetapi lebih kepada kemudahan pemakaian. Dengan konsistensi yang sedikit lebih ‘encer’, Noctua NT-H2 lebih mudah diaplikasikan atau diratakan, selain itu lebih mudah menyebar di permukaan CPU sehingga mudah untuk menutupi semua surface pada CPU.
Test verdict: "Akhir kata Noctua NT-H2 merupakan refresh dari produk sebelumnya, Noctua NT-H1. Tidak terlalu banyak ada peningkatan performa, tetapi sedikit ekstra kemudahan penggunaan ini mungkin bisa menjadi nilai plus di mata konsumen yang akan menggunakannya di sistem harian mereka. Sebagai catatan tambahan, perbedaan maksimal yang terjadi di pengujian kami adalah saat Noctua NT-H2 digunakan sebagai Paste pengganti TIM bawaan CPU, saat CPU-nya di-delid." (Alva Jonathan, JagatOC.com)
  1. Page
  2. 2
  3. //
  4. 585

Items 11 to 20 of 5847 total

Per Page