heading

  1. Page
  2. 488
  3. //
  4. 528

Items 4871 to 4880 of 5277 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
09.12.2007 // ADSLZone.net
de.gif

NT-H1 Review

-No conduce la electricidad.
-No necesita tiempo de curado, se aplica y listo.
-Alto rendimiento.
-Larga duración de funcionamiento (hasta 3 años).
Test verdict: "Noctua ha vuelto a sacar otro producto de calidad con su NT-H1, como nos tiene acostumbrados." (Matías Varea Velázquez, ADSLZone.net)
09.12.2007 // DragonSteelMods.com
de.gif

NF-P12 Review

The first thing you'll notice with the Noctua NF-P12 fan is the lack of noise at all rpm levels. The next thing you'll see in the testing results is that the Noctua fan performs better than the other fans while running at a lower fan speed. Obviously the design of the Noctua is excellent, allowing better performance at a lower fan speed while maintaining virtually no noise. Essentially what we are seeing here is that the Noctua NF-P12 is more efficient at moving air than the other fans tested, something that is very desirable with any type of fan.
Test verdict: "Noctua performs better than the other fans used in the comparison while running at lower speeds. Silence, performance and quality are things that have become synonymous with Noctua, they truly do make some of the best performing fans on the market today." (Kristofer Brozio, DragonSteelMods.com)
07.12.2007 // KubycSystem.com
de.gif

NF-S12-1200 Review

Después de probar este Noctua NF-S12, nos hemos quedado encantados. Si buscamos el máximo silencio en nuestro HTPC, tenemos el ventilador ideal. Pero si buscamos un ventilador que refrigere algún equipo con problemas de calor, también lo tendremos. Esto es así gracias al adaptadores de corriente que nos trae como accesorio, consiguiendo tener dos ventiladores en uno. Un ventilador que funcionará a 1200 r.p.m. y un flujo de aire my bueno y otro ventilador que irá a 600 r.p.m., con un caudal de aire aun bueno, pero con menos de 6dB de ruido.
Test verdict: "Un ventilador excelente, con un ruido extremadamente bajo, que no explica el gran caudal de aire que mueve. Imprescindible para cualquier usuario de equipos HTPC que busquen el máximo silencio pero que no quieran sacrificar la refrigeración de sus componentes." (Miguel Angel Peirats Tuzón, KubycSystem.com)
06.12.2007 // XSReviews.co.uk
de.gif

NT-H1 Review

This time, the Noctua heatpaste seems to be the winner by a tiny fraction, beating the other two contenders by a degree at both idle and full load.
Test verdict: "The Noctua NT-H1 comes to the heatpaste arena with a solid result, beating Artic Silver 5 by a small margin, but small enough to pronounce it the winner." (Steve Parker, XSReviews.co.uk)
06.12.2007 // BCCHardware.com
de.gif

NF-P12 Review

If I was really listening for it, and it had no adapter I could hear it just barely. The L.N.A. was kind of in-between the two, like it should be, I could hear it if I put my ear right up to the fan, but other than that, it was super quiet. The U.L.N.A. was like the silent killer of the bunch, it could not be heard. Even after I put my ear right beside it all I could hear was the air blowing past.
Test verdict: "Doing this review definitely gave Noctua a good name in my books - this fan really impressed me, fans were just an insignificant part of my computer before these babies came along, and now I don’t know if I can part with them. Anything will sound noisy compared to these." (Ben Guenter, BCCHardware.com)
06.12.2007 // EffizienzGurus.de
de.gif

NT-H1 Review

Bei den Messungen überzeugt die Noctua NT-H1. Zusammen mit der Akasa Pro-Grade 460 liegt sie an der Spitze.
Test verdict: "Die Noctua NT-H1 konnte ebenfalls mit ihrer Leistung überzeugen" (Karsten Bohlender, EffizienzGurus.de)
06.12.2007 // XtremeHardware.it
de.gif

NC-U6 Review

Il dissipatore stock non è certo imponente e le temperature raggiunte in full durante l'esecuzione di un s-pi 32m sono di ben 72°C mentre già in idle si ottengono temperature di 68°C. Grazie alle heatpipes e alla notevole superficie dissipante il Noctua NC-U6 permette di abbassare drasticamente le temperature a 55°C in full e 49°C in idle.
Test verdict: "Il Noctua NC-U6 si è dimostrato un ottimo dissipatore per chipset garantendo delle eccellenti prestazioni anche senza l'utilizzo di una ventola supplementare. Al suo alto grado di efficienza dissipativa va affiancato il vantaggio di poter usufruire di un componente assolutamente silenzioso, oltre al suo gradevole impatto estetico." (Fabrizio Bovari, XtremeHardware.it)
05.12.2007 // ExtraHardware.cz
de.gif

NF-P12 Review

V idle režimu už pravděpodobně teplota nešla vzduchovým chlazením příliš snížit, dosažené teploty všech tří ventilátorů se příliš neliší. V zátěži už se ale ukázalo lepší proudění vzduchu a statický tlak u NF-P12.
Test verdict: "Pro náročnější účely (například přetaktování) se už spíše hodí NF-P12, která se díky vyššímu statickému tlaku a průtoku vzduchu dá lépe použít pro chladiče s hustým žebrováním." (Adam David, ExtraHardware.cz)
03.12.2007 // DVhardware.net
de.gif

NF-P12 Review

As decibelmeters don't tell everything I also did some more subjective noise tests. I listened to the noise of both fans to judge which one makes the least noise but this wasn't an easy task as both fans are very quiet. At a distance of more than a meter you practically won't be able to hear them unless your room is very quiet. The noise production of both fans seems to be about even but I have to admit that the psychoacoustic optimizations seem to work as when I put the fans right next to my ear I found the noise produced by the NF-P12 a bit more pleasant.
Test verdict: "Once again Noctua doesn't disappoint. The NF-P12 produces a decent airflow, a high static pressure and is extremely quiet. This fan is perfect for low-noise CPU, radiator, PSU or case cooling." (Thomas De Maesschalck, DVhardware.net)
02.12.2007 // Frostytech.com
de.gif

NH-U12P Review

With a 125W heat load applied by the AMD K8 version of the FrostyTech synthetic thermal test platform, the Noctua NH-U12P heatsink yields a very nice rise above ambient temperature at stock fan speed of just 17.3°C, with 40.7 dBA noise! [...] With the black fan speed reducer attached the Noctua NH-U12P maintains a temperature of 19.5°C over ambient with only 34.6dBA noise. With the blue speed reducer temperatures rise to 22.5°C and noise levels bottom out at 32.1 dBA. So far it's a very strong showing for Noctua's NH-U12P heatsink!
Test verdict: "These results reaffirm Noctua's position as a maker of great low noise heatsinks for Intel and AMD processors." (Max Page, Frostytech.com)
  1. Page
  2. 488
  3. //
  4. 528

Items 4871 to 4880 of 5277 total

Per Page