heading

  1. Page
  2. 501
  3. //
  4. 536

Items 5001 to 5010 of 5356 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
22.08.2007 // FreeModding.it
de.gif

NC-U6 Review

Tuttavia anche in queste condizioni il Noctua stacca decisamente il dissipatore stock di ben 6 gradi in condizioni di overvolt. Oltretutto la struttura lamellare del Noctua NC-U6 ci consente di applicare senza difficoltà una ventola aggiuntiva, in grado di incrementare ulteriormente le prestazioni termiche di questo prodotto.
Test verdict: "Il Noctua NC-U6 è sicuramente un prodotto di ottima fattura, ben rifinito, costruito con materiali di qualità e capace di prestazioni termiche di buon livello." (Enrico Maria Sampietro aka _eEnmaSs_, FreeModding.it)
20.08.2007 // XtremeComputing.co.uk
de.gif

NF-R8 Review

As I have mentioned we have no fancy tests to compare the noise levels apart from our ears, but the fact once installed it was what we could not hear that amazed us, going from a PC which the loudest noise it produced was case fan noise, then it became CPU cooler noise so we swapped the coolers fan for the 120mm with an adaptor and if by magic (Noctua's wand) suddenly we have one quiet rig with the loudest component being a HDD well as the queen over here in blighty would say "One is impressed" and so are we, when the editor came round even he too was shocked at how much the rigs noise levels had changed and I quote him direct when I say "Ehh them fans cant be working well if it is that quiet" after I replied actually the GFX card is cooler than with previous fans his eyebrows raised and he said F*** me I never thought I would see a quiet 80mm fan based case"
Test verdict: "Silent computing with 80mm is now possible, highly recommended for those seeking the silent option!" (Mark Chappell, XtremeComputing.co.uk)
20.08.2007 // HardwareExtreme.de
de.gif

NC-U6 Review

Insgesammt kann man also sagen, das der bei passiver Kühlung durchaus überzeugen kann, die Leistungswerte sind für ein offenes Testsystem sehr gut, in einem geschlossenen Rechner mit leichtem Luftstrom wird man wohl Temperaturen ereichen können, welche zwischen den aktiven und passiven Messwerten angesiedelt sind.
Test verdict: "Abschließend kann man nur sagen: Der Noctua NC-U6 ist ein hervorragender Kühler. Die Verarbeitung stimmt, die Kühlleistung ist spitzenmäßig, das Design dürfte auch den meisten gefallen, Inkompatibilitäten gab es bei unserem Test ebenfalls nicht." (Kai Chmieleffski, HardwareExtreme.de)
16.08.2007 // ChillyReviews.com
de.gif

NF-S12-1200 Review

I'd like to mention the noise level on these fans. They truly are, 100% silent. I don't see why they would include rubber adapters or our friend U.L.N.A. because at full speed, using the case screws even, they remained 100% inaudible. I'm very impressed at the noise level these fans put out.
Test verdict: "Well there you have it, the fans, while on the pricey side, performed well. I can't begin to mention how incredibly quiet they were. With my ear literally within 2 inches of the motor I could hear nothing whatsoever. I find that truly incredible." (Greg Kopoian, ChillyReviews.com)
16.08.2007 // OCModShop.com
de.gif

NC-U6 Review

The Noctua NC-U6 Chipset cooler does what it claims. The product is machined well, is rather attractive, and offers clever mounting solutions. In addition to that, it performs well, too!
Test verdict: "If you have the room in your case, then the Noctua NC-U6 is a good way to cool your rig while simultaneously lowering the noise level." (Alan McCloskey, OCModShop.com)
14.08.2007 // MexHardWare.com
de.gif

NF-S12-1200 Review

Bajísimo nivel sonoro
Diseñó de rodamiento
Envoltura y accesorios
Buen rendimiento
Excelentes materiales de fabricación
Geometría de las aspas
El largo de cable de conexión de 3 pines
Test verdict: "El ventilador Noctua NF-S12 en las pruebas se desarrollo muy bien tubo grandes resultados en las dos pruebas, nos sorprendió en la prueba de la disipación de los CPU debe de ser por su gran caudal de aire en espacio corto, gracias a la geometría de sus aspas que si superan por mucho al caudal de muchos ventiladores de las mismas revoluciones (RPM) que hay en el mercado un súper punto a favor de este ventilador es su bajísimo nivel de sonido que maneja en realidad a todo su potencia no se oye nada, en este punto nos sorprende la calidad e investigación de su rodamiento que nos ha dejado con el ojo cuadrado" (Jorge Alberto Corona Montes, MexHardWare.com)
13.08.2007 // Crazy-Mods.de
de.gif

NC-U6 Review

Wie ihr der Tabelle entnehmen könnt bringt der Einsatz des Noctua NC-U6 eine Abkühlung von 15 Prozent. Die schafft Potential für Overclocking oder verlängert schlicht die Lebensdauer eures Mainboards. Die Abkühlung auf Idle-Temperatur schaffter der Noctua-Kühler übrigens innerhalb von 7 Minuten, wozu der Standardküler über 25 Minuten benötigte. Ganz klar betonen muss man: Diese Kühlleistung wird komplett ohne zusätzlichen Lüfter erreicht, also absolut silent.
Test verdict: "Für einen Preis von 23,90* Euro erhält man mit dem Noctua NC-U6 eine wahres Goldstück von Kühler. Noctua siedelt sein Produkt in der gehobeneren Preisklasse an, dies aber zurecht. Noctua bietet hier einen High-End Kühler gepaart mit nahezu perfekter Verarbeitung. Ein Lieferumfang, bei dem der Hersteller an alle Eventualitäten gedacht hat, und einfache Installation runden das Gesamtbild ab." (Sebastian Meyer, Crazy-Mods.de)
10.08.2007 // OverclockZone.com
de.gif

NC-U6 Review

ต้องยอมรับครับว่า ความคิดที่ทำให้ผู้ใช้อยากจะเปลี่ยนฮีตซิงค์ชิบเซ็ตซักตัวหนึ่ง ไม่ว่าจะเป็นจากฮีตซิงค์เดิม บนเมนบอร์ด ไปเป็นฮีตซิงค์ที่มีการทำมาเป็นพิเศษ หรือว่า จากฮีตซิงค์ที่ทำมาเป็นพิเศษแล้ว ไปเป็น ฮีตซิงค์ที่ดี และพิเศษยิ่งกว่่านั้น ค่อนข้างจะเป็น สิ่งที่ แทบไม่จำเป็นซักเท่าไหร่เลย กับการใช้งานทั่วๆไปของผู้ใช้ทั่วๆไป .. แต่ในตอนนี้ การใช้งานคอมพิวเตอร์แพร่หลายมากยิ่งขึ้นไปอีกขั้น .. #3649;ละนั่น ก็รวมถึงผู้ใช้ที่บ้าคลั่ง และกระหายในการโอเวอร์คล็อกอย่างเราๆ รวมทั้งส่วนมากในตอนนี้ จริงไหมครับ!!
Test verdict: "และถ้าคุณ ตอบคำถามตรงส่วนนั้น ว่าจริง แล้วล่ะก็ .. เรากลับเข้ามาในเรื่องของ NOCTUA NC-U6 กันต่อครับ เพราะว่า ความสามารถในการโอเวอร์คล็อกส่วนหนึ่ง ในยุคนี้ ยังคงจำเป็นต้องทำให้ชิบเซ็ตน็อตบริดจ์ของเรา มีอุณหภูมิที่เย็นให้ได้มากที่สุด จะเพราะว่าสาเหตุใด หรือเหตุผลใดก็แล้วแต่ความเข้าใจของแต่ล่ะคนครับ จึงทำให้ในบางครั้ง การโอเวอร์คล็อกของเรา ไม่เป็นผลดีซัักที .. และเรื่องที่น่าคิด เกี่ยวกับการเปลี่ยนฮีตซิงค์ตรงนี้ ก็อาจจะวนเวียนเข้ามาในหัวของคุณก็เป็นได้!!" (Thawat Srisahakarnkij, OverclockZone.com)
09.08.2007 // Ninjalane.com
de.gif

NF-S12-1200 Review

The Noctua NF-S12-1200 wins the RPM and dB benchmarks and given the specific RPM level is technically on par with the Silverstone FN121. We can safely say that the NF-S12-1200 moves more air with less noise than anything we have ever tested.
Test verdict: "These fans have been carefully engineered to move a large amount of air with a minimum amount of rotational speed. The benefit is an efficient fan that operates with very low noise and becomes an excellent replacement product for just about any application. " (Dennis Garcia, Ninjalane.com)
07.08.2007 // Generation-3D.com
de.gif

NF-S12-1200 Review

Pour le silence quatre modèles sont en tête, avec l?Akasa, le Noiseblocker, le Silverstone et sans oublier le Noctua qui tient donc ses promesses. Ces références là sont donc très silencieuses et inaudibles lorsque le boitier est fermé.
Test verdict: "Deux ventilos sortent vraiment du lot pour leurs très bonnes performances en refroidissement et leur silence dont le Silverstone FN-121 et le Noctua NF-S12 1200 que nous pouvons que vous recommander pour le refroidissement de votre ordinateur." (Julien Arrachart, Generation-3D.com)
  1. Page
  2. 501
  3. //
  4. 536

Items 5001 to 5010 of 5356 total

Per Page