heading

  1. Page
  2. 527
  3. //
  4. 528

Items 5261 to 5270 of 5278 total

Per Page



Here you will find a list of the latest articles and reviews about Noctua products:
Product
Language
14.12.2005 // TweakPC.de
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

Die Verarbeitung der Kühler macht einen sehr hochwertigen und stabilen Eindruck. [...] Die Noctua Kühler bieten Dank der Verwendung beliebiger Lüfter enorme Flexibilität, an die Kühler mit fest Montierten Lüftern meistens nicht heranreichen können. [...] Die Leistung kann wirklich überzeugen [...].
Test verdict: 5,5/6 "[...] hier stimmt alles, Verarbeitung, Montage und Kühlleistung sind vom aller feinsten." (Robert Juckel, TweakPC.de)
09.12.2005 // computergeil.dk
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

  • Solidt og stilrent kvalitetsdesign
  • Understøttelse af de tre vigtigste socket-designs
  • Rigtig gode køleegenskaber
Test verdict: 9/10
09.12.2005 // virtual-fusion.com
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

  • Resultados de performance bastante bons.
  • Aspecto excepcional.
  • Acabamentos de elevada qualidade.
  • Compatível com socket 478/939/940 e LGA775
Test verdict: Good Choice Award
09.12.2005 // virtual-fusion.com
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

  • Resultados de performance bastante bons.
  • Aspecto excepcional.
  • Acabamentos de elevada qualidade.
  • Compatível com socket 478/939/940 e LGA775
Test verdict: Bronze Award
09.12.2005 // allround-pc.com
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

Aber nicht nur die Verarbeitung der Grundplatte kann sich sehen lassen. Auch die sonstige Verarbeitung der Lamellen weist keine Mängel auf. Auch scharfe Kanten oder Produktionsfehler waren nicht zu finden. [...] Die Qualität des Kühlkörpers ist sehr gut.
Test verdict: "Der Noctua NH-U9 ist sehr gut geeignet, um sein System ausreichend und vor allem leise zu kühlen." (Marcel Schreiter, allround-pc.com)
09.12.2005 // allround-pc.com
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

In unserm Test haben wir den Noctua NH-U12 mit einen 120mm Lüfter aus dem Hause AeroCool getestet. Die ermittelten Temperaturwerte können sich sehen lassen. Bei 3,6GHz und 100%iger Auslastung klettere die Temperatur nicht über 62,5 Grad. Wem das immer noch zu warm sein sollte, der kann zudem einen zweiten 120mm Lüfter installieren.
Test verdict: "Insgesamt konnte der Noctua NH-U12 in Sachen Kühlleistung und Qualität überzeugen." (Marcel Schreiter, allround-pc.com)
27.11.2005 // Hardwareoc.at
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

The layout of the cooler is brilliant. [...] There aren't many coolers with a comparable performance. [...] Both coolers did very good, achieving excellent temperatures in the low-noise class. For the Athlon X2 4800+, we can easily recommend both coolers.
Test verdict: 93%, Editor's Choice, Best Overclocking Award: "The heatsinks are of the highest quality class!" (Rene Rostislav Zak, Hardware Overclocking Magazin Austria)
27.11.2005 // Hardwareoc.at
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

We were surprised about the performance of the NH-U9. We know from experience that coolers with 92m fans go to just below 60°C under full load. [...] With the Zalman fan at 1700rpm and the NH-U9, it was 54°C at most - awesome!
Test verdict: 91%, Editor's Choice: "The heatsinks are of the highest quality class!" (Rene Rostislav Zak, Hardware Overclocking Magazin Austria)
25.11.2005 // PC-Experience.de
de.gif

NH-U12 Review

The temperatures measured are outstanding at least for the NH-U12 and catapult it to the top of our of our charts. [...] excellent cooling performance
Test verdict: Silber-Award "As far as cooling performance goes, we haven't been able to torture any air cooler better than the NH-U12 on our testbench yet" (Frank Waselowski, PC-Experience.de)
25.11.2005 // PC-Experience.de
de.gif

NH-U9 Review

  • good build quality.
  • good [...] cooling performance.
  • very silent in combination with this fan.
  • still a good price/performance ratio.
  • complete kit.
Test verdict: Bronze-Award
  1. Page
  2. 527
  3. //
  4. 528

Items 5261 to 5270 of 5278 total

Per Page