heading

  1. Página
  2. 2
  3. //
  4. 3

Artículos 11 a 20 de 29 en total

por página



Aquí puede encontrar una lista de los últimos reviews y artículos de productos Nocuta:
Producto
Idioma
03.02.2015 // PC Master Magazine
de.gif

NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN, NF-A9 PWM, NF-A9 FLX

Σε δοκιμή που έκανα η θερμοκρασία σε σχέση με απλά και φθηνότερα ανεμιστηράκια ίδιου μεγέθους ήταν η μείωση σε GPU-CPU κοντά στους 4Cº, σε πλήρη ταχύτητα. Λόγο του ΑΑΟ(Advanced Acoustic Optimisation) και των Anti-Vibration pads ακουγόταν μόνο ο θόρυβος του ανεμιστήρα χωρίς κανένα απολύτως τρίξιμο. Με τα 6 χρόνια εγγύησης αλλά κα την ΑΑΑ ποιότητα κατασκευής τα fan της Noctua είναι απλά από τα καλύτερα που μπορεί να προμηθευτεί κανείς για το PC του.
Resultado del análisis: "Η Noctua είναι για άλλη μία φορά πιστή στο ραντεβού της με την ποιότητα και τις επιδόσεις και δέχεται πάλι «Ά» σε ότι έχει να κάνει με την ψύξη των PC μας!" (Apostolos Karavias, PCMaster Magazine)
02.02.2015 // Vidi.hr
de.gif

NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN, NF-A9 PWM, NF-A9 FLX

Pored ove dvije kompletno nove serije ventilatora, Noctua je izbacila po još nekoliko modela koja je upotpunila postojeću garnituru popularnih NF ventilatora koji nas godinama prate, kako u njihovom standalone portfelju i ponudi, tako i na njihovim high-end hladnjacima za procesore. Riječ je modelima manjih veličina, odnosno promjera ventilatora, počevši od 90 mm, pa sve do 40 mm preko 80 mm i 60 mm modelima. Ovi najmanji 40 mm ventilatori izgledaju poput kakvog privjeska za ključeve, ali neka vas ne zavaraju njihove gabariti, jer ovi mališani mogu dostaviti visok protok zraka zahvaljujući vrlo visokim okretajima od 4500 okr/min. Modeli nešto većeg promjera su ipak dosta “mirniji” i pružaju veći protok zraka kao i statički pritisak. Baš kao i sa ostatkom klasičnih NF modela, ovdje imamo nekoliko standardnih varijacija na temu, počevši od FLX, ULN i PWM pod-modela, uz svu klasičnu dodatnu opremu, te različiti broj okretaja. Izgleda da je Noctua prepoznala tržište okrenuto prema ovim ventilatorima manjeg promjera, vjerojatno prvenstveno radi sve veće popularnosti slaganja malih i jakih, ali prije svega tihih računala kojima također trebaju visoke performanse hlađenja.
Resultado del análisis: "Možda izgledaju poput igračaka, ali novi NF-A8 / A9 / A4 ventilatori dostavljaju vrhunske performanse čak i u malim dimenzijama " (Matej Majstorović, Vidi.hr)
01.02.2015 // pcfoster.pl
de.gif

NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN, NF-A9 PWM, NF-A9 FLX

W każdym z kompletów znajdujemy wszystkie niezbędne akcesoria, dzięki czemu możemy wykorzystać je do różnych zastosowań. Jedne z nich lepiej sprawdzą się z tyłu, a inne z przodu obudowy. Modele NF-A8 ULN, NF-A8 FLX oraz NF-A9 FLX wyróżniają się bardzo cichą pracą, która zadowoli każdego, nawet najbardziej wyczulonego użytkownika. Pozostałe wentylatory są głośniejsze, ale nie zapominajmy o możliwości użycia odpowiednich reduktorów obrotów.
Resultado del análisis: "Firma Noctua po raz kolejny daje nam powody do zachwytu. Wszystkie wentylatory bardzo dobrze sprawdziły się podczas kilkutygodniowej pracy w naszej redakcji. Wszystkie z nich oferuję odpowiedni stosunek kultury pracy do wydajności." (Marcin Jankowski, pcfoster.pl)
23.01.2015 // CoolingTechnique.com
de.gif

NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN, NF-A9 PWM, NF-A9 FLX

Di contro la gestione del flussi pre e post pala assieme all'adozione del nuovo telaio AAO permettono ad entrambe le serie di far registrae pressioni e portate degne di rilievo, decisamente ampio risulta infatti il margine nei confronti delle Aimaxx, dotate di FDB a stampo sony, che ammainano le proprie vele nei confronti delle ventole in questione sia per ciò che concerne le emissioni acsutiche complessive che le pressioni statiche, quest'ultimo sembra essere il settore in cui Noctua ha lavorato maggiormente garantendo alla 80mm PWM 1,270mmH2O e oltre 2mmH2O alla 90mm,risultati di tutto rilievo se si tengono in considerazione portate e dimensioni contenute che difatto caratterizzano le NF-A8 e le NF-A9.
Resultado del análisis: "In ultima analisi abbiamo i prezzi, al solito quando si parla di Noctua siamo su cifre non esattamente popolari che prevedono una richiesta finanziari per la NF-A8 ULN, LFX e PWM di 16,90€ che salgono a 18,90€ per le NF-A9; cifre decisamente elevate per delle 80/90mm che tuttavia hanno dalla loro motore di primissimo livello, ottime prestazioni e una cura maniacale che in ben pochi sono in grado di offrire." (Damiano Villa, CoolingTechnique.com)
23.01.2015 // XtremeSystems.org
de.gif

NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN, NF-A9 PWM, NF-A9 FLX

The fans all come well packaged, with a great assortment of accessories, which is great if not a little expected. They are made of high quality plastics and their inner parts are designed to be just as nice. You can tell from the list of features just how much engineering and testing has gone into making these fans as quiet and efficient as possible. I truly do believe they deliver on that. The NF-A9 (PWM / FLX) and NF-A8 (PWM / FLX / ULN) provided for this review confirmed this, and showed that even in the field of 90mm and 80mm fans that there are plenty of things you can do to distinguish one model from another. Moving onto the NF-A4x10 5V, we have a much smaller fan here. While 40mm fans are not too popular, we do come across a few small-form factor cases or even motherboards that may make use of the 40mm size. If you are looking for a better cooling solution in 40mm, look no further as Noctua has the answer to your problem.
Resultado del análisis: "There's no doubt that the fans do carry a bit of a price premium over most other fans, but the unmatched silence, quality and included accessories make it easy to justify the extra dime to step up to a fan like these. If you're ready to quiet down your existing fans, or simply want to add some extra cooling to your case without having to worry about adding extra noise too, then the A-series fans are certainly worth checking out." (Ambrosidou Nat, XtremeSystems.org)
11.01.2015 // PCReviews.es
de.gif

NF-F12 industrialPPC-2000 IP67 PWM, NF-F12 industrialPPC-2000 PWM, NF-F12 industrialPPC-3000 PWM, NF-F12 industrialPPC-2000, NF-A14 industrialPPC-2000 PWM, NF-A14 industrialPPC-2000 IP67 PWM, NF-A14 industrialPPC-3000 PWM, NF-A14 industrialPPC-2000, NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN, NF-A9 PWM, NF-A9 FLX

Estos nuevos ventiladores de forma más pequeña y más compacta son sin duda muy útiles. No tienen, desde luego, el rendimiento que tienen los ventiladores grandes, pero son perfectos para mini-ordenadores, ordenadores HTPC o cualquier aparato que queramos refrigerar de una manera silenciosa. Los ventiladores A9 y A8 encajan perfectamente con un rendimiento correcto y una baja sonoridad; el A4 ofrece un conjunto de características muy interesantes en tan solo 14mm. Todos los ventiladores tienen 6 años de garantía, eso dice mucho de Noctua. Por su rendimiento, calidad y tecnologías, el equipo de PCReviews.es le otorga, a las series A4, A8 y A9 de Noctua, el premio That´s, con una nota de 8 sobre 10, ¡perfectos!
Resultado del análisis: "La nueva gama de mini ventiladores de Noctua ofrecen un rendimiento excepcional con una sonoridad mínima y son ultra compactos. Sin duda, Noctua ha hecho un gran trabajo." (David Diaz Villa, PCReviews.es)
07.01.2015 // Neoseeker.com
de.gif

NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN, NF-A9 PWM, NF-A9 FLX

After studying the Noctua A-series Premium fans for the last few weeks, I have begun to understand how each design feature performs their function. As noted in the following paragraphs, each feature adds to the overall function of noise reduction, therefore improving air flow and performance efficiency. The Noctua Advanced Acoustic Optimization Frame has anti-vibration pads in each mounting flange corner. This feature not only reduces vibration noise transferring from the fan, but also into the fan from wobbly case components. The Stepped Inlet Design on the fan case edge turns the air flow from laminar to turbulent, reducing the tonal intake noise. The Inner Surface Microstructures next cause a boundary layer to reduce suction side flow separation as the fan blade tips pass, reducing the blade passing noise with improved air flow. The Flow Acceleration Channels on the fan blades cause the outer blade region air flow to speed up, reducing vortex noise of the fan blades while improving efficiency. Moving the magnet of the Noctua renowned SSO Bearing closer to the axis of the bearing improves stabilization, precision and durability. All of these features and more are packaged with many accessories for each fan, plus Noctua provides a 6 year warranty.
Resultado del análisis: "Noctua A-series Premium fans are looking like the right choice for your new or replacement case fan." (Marvin Purdy, Neoseeker.com)
03.01.2015 // PCAXE.com
de.gif

NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN, NF-A9 PWM, NF-A9 FLX

Ako ništa drugo, drago nam je da sada svoj računar možete kompletno opremiti sa novim Noctua ventilatorima, gde će svi modeli izgledati isto, jer svi koriste AAO ram. Bilo kako bilo, kod nas Noctua proizvodi uvek dobijaju najbolja moguća priznanja i tu tradiciju izgleda još dugo nećemo menjati. NF-A8, NF-A9 i malecni NF-A4x10 5V ventilator od nas dobijaju "PCAXE Diamond" nagradu, iako neke modele nismo bili u prilici da vidimo u akciji.
Resultado del análisis: "Noctua će, po svemu sudeći, ostati vladar na polju ventilatora, jer su u nekim aspektima jednostavno nedostižni. Performanse i tih rad određenih njihovih ventilatora će se možda kad-tad ugroziti, ali zbog ekstremno široke ponude raznih modela i dimenzija, Noctua će još dugo ostati broj jedan." (Atila Gobor, PCAXE.com)
24.11.2014 // Play3r.net
de.gif

NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN, NF-A9 PWM, NF-A9 FLX

Noctua says it will not last the warranty period, I still went ahead and put 12v through it for the purpose of the review. Amazingly, it was not quite as loud as I would have thought it would be, normally smaller fans seem like they are damn near going to fly of the table when revving them up a bit, and while there was definitely a bit of noise, I was expecting much worse and it also offered very impressive airflow for such a small fan, much better than I would have expected as well. Testing the 80mm and 92mm went as expected, they offer a good amount of airflow and the noise isn’t that bad.
Resultado del análisis: "If you want the best of the best, you are going to pay for it and that’s just the way it is! The fans on review today offer good value for the money in the fact they have outstanding performance and when it comes down to it, would we really expect anything less from Noctua? If you are in the market for some new fans the new offerings from Noctua will not let you down. They follow in the same footsteps of those before them and are helping to grow Noctua’s legacy as a leader in cooling solutions." (Ben Enos, Play3r.net)
22.11.2014 // TechSupportForum.com
de.gif

NF-A4x10 5V, NF-A8 PWM, NF-A8 FLX, NF-A8 ULN, NF-A9 PWM, NF-A9 FLX

Starting with the NF-A4x10, this 40x10mm sized fan is one of the smallest I’ve ever encountered. Powered by a minimum of 5 volts, the tiny case fan operates effectively even at high RPMs, but has the slight drawback of a slightly high pitched noise at full power; the sound can reach to around 20db, although where this fan would be used, noise would clearly not be an issue. I found the NF-A4x10 to be perfect for users who use the popular Asus Sabertooth Mark 1 with TUF armor as the fan is small enough to be placed next to the rear I/O or underneath the TUF armor. Moving on to the next model in the lineup, the NF-A8. With its 80mm specification, the NF-A8 is suitable for hard drive bay cooling or micro-ATX cases where space saving is crucial. Although the NF-A8 supports a larger form factor, the noise is significantly quieter at 16db. Last in the arsenal is the NF-A9. Designed to operate as a rear case fan, CPU cooling fan, or inside a micro-ATX case, its 92mm size makes it the most desired out of the three models. At maximum performance, the NF-A9 is the loudest of the bunch reaching sound levels between 20db and 22db. However, compared to the NF-A4x10 the 92mm size allows it to be quieter without any pitched noise.
Resultado del análisis: "In the end, the NF-A4x10, NF-A8 and NF-A9 fans comply with Noctua’s Premium Fan statement. Backed by an outstanding six year warranty, these fans should last a computer’s life time without you needing to replace them. With pricing starting at $18.95 for the NF-A8, $19.99 for the NF-A9, and $23.99 for the NF-A4x10, you can’t go wrong buying these fans." (Justin Vendette, TechSupportForum.com)
  1. Página
  2. 2
  3. //
  4. 3

Artículos 11 a 20 de 29 en total

por página