heading

  1. page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 3

Articles 1 à 10 sur un total de 27

par page



Ci-dessous vous trouvez une liste des tests derniers des produits Noctua :
Produit
Language
23.02.2020 // XtremeSystems.org
de.gif

NH-L9i chromax.black, NH-L9a-AM4 chromax.black

It would be good to clarify that neither the Noctua NH-L9 chromax.black coolers are products meant for general usage and, therefore, we cannot treat them as such. They are coolers designed to fit in spaces where no other cooler will fit, not products designed to compete with "regular" high performance coolers. Both the Noctua NH-L9 chromax.black coolers are products meant for users who need ultra-low profile coolers and that alone. The NH-L9a-AM4 chromax.black & NH-L9i chromax.black are exactly what we have come to expect from Noctua: elegant products of exceptional craftsmanship. Blacking out their coolers is the right move for Noctua. At the same time, they still have their brown coolers available. However, for ultra-clean PC builds, black is much easier to work with. The performance of both coolers is significantly better than that of the stock coolers supplied with the CPUs, although it clearly cannot reach the performance of tower coolers. When it comes to quality, it is very hard to find anything even mediocre about a Noctua product and these two ultra-low profile coolers are no exception. Measuring only 37mm tall, the NH-L9a-AM4 chromax.black & NH-L9i chromax.black are the shortest desktop CPU coolers we have seen to this date, making them ideal for mini-ITX systems and basic servers. I have really tried to find faults with those products, but I have failed more than Bulldozer in doing so.
Verdict du test: "Overall I was very impressed by the Noctua's coolers performance. It handled the 65W Ryzen 3 1200 without much issue at all. " (Ambrosidou Nat, XtremeSystems.org)
21.02.2020 // LanOC.org
de.gif

NH-D15 chromax.black, NH-U12S chromax.black, NH-L9i chromax.black

The NH-D15 just dominated our cooling testing, showing why going with the largest cooler you can fit is always helpful. Especially now with both AMD and Intel CPUs creating enough heat for it to be a real concern. The D15 was even capable in a one fan configuration on the off chance you can’t fit it with the second fan installed. With the D15 and the U12S Noctua showed their attention to detail with all of the hardware including screws and springs being blacked out. In addition, like always, you get things like a full tube of thermal paste and even a screwdriver to do the install. Things like the spilt up instructions are also helpful to keep the installation simple and the heavy-duty metal case badge is cool as well even though I don’t use case badges. Speaking of installation, that is where Noctua stands out the most. Especially after checking out how Cooler Master and Be Quiet! do their brackets. Going back to a Noctua cooler is just noticeably easier. There is a reason I use them on our test benches any time we aren’t doing water cooling, they are quick and easy to remove and reinstall.
Verdict du test: "...one thing is for sure, all three look amazing." (Wes Compton, LanOC.org)
18.02.2020 // latestintech.com
de.gif

NH-L9i chromax.black

The Noctua NH-L9i chromax.black CPU cooler is excellent for a mini-ITX motherboard and a low TDP processor. Its mounting system is one of the easiest to use since it only has two brackets and four screws. With the colour scheme, this cooler is easier to match with any colour scheme. The best thing about its new design is that it didn’t affect the cooler’s performance. Aside from that, it delivered excellent cooling performance, making it one of the ideal CPU coolers on the market. To conclude our Noctua NH-L9i chromax.black CPU Cooler review, we were satisfied, and we highly recommend this product.
Verdict du test: "The Noctua NH-L9i chromax.black is an outstanding cooler with notably silent performance, a durable build, and aesthetic exterior. It’s among the best options for small PCs or HTPCs today and considering its size, it works efficiently. " (Grant Evans, latestintech.com)
11.02.2020 // eTeknix.com
de.gif

NH-D15 chromax.black, NH-U12S chromax.black, NH-L9i chromax.black

When it comes to the performance of Noctua products, we’ve had them on and off the block in hundreds of eTeknix reviews. Take all of our CPU reviews and motherboard reviews of the past couple of years, almost all done on the Noctua D15(S). Some of the benches use the U12 coolers too, I think the Threadripper CPUs were delivered with those for review. Plus we use them in our case reviews a lot of the time, and on our storage bench too. Unsurprisingly, the NH-D15S that I’ve had on my bench for a few years still delivers the same performance as the “brand new” chromax D15. Or more amazingly, Noctua managed to change every visual aspect of this coolers colour and the performance didn’t change, not one bit.
Verdict du test: "Aesthetics are on point here, still the same great products, just no more brown. I stand by our original reviews of these products, but I want to give one more award to the whole Chromax range from Noctua!" (Peter Donnell, eTeknix.com)
10.02.2020 // GinjFo.com
de.gif

NH-L9i chromax.black

Le constructeur ne manque pas à la tradition de proposer un ensemble soigné s’adressant uniquement aux configurations Intel. La qualité est là tout comme le souci du détail allant jusqu’à utiliser des fixations noires. Le bundle comprend un tube de pâte thermique et un câble L.N.A. Le système de fixation opte pour la simplicité puisqu’il n’y a aucune plaque arrière. L’installation se résume à serrer quatre vis seulement. A l’usage, le bilan est positif avec un ventilateur de 92 capables de se faire oublier. Avec notre Core i5-8400, nous ne pouvons pas parler de silence mais le bruit est bien maitrisé surtout si un bon profil PWM est de la partie. Du coté du refroidissement, les performances sont correctes mais sans proposer de révolution. L’overclocking n’est pas son terrain de jeu. Enfin, si le silence est une priorité, il sera se montrer très discret et efficace avec des puces ayant une enveloppe thermique de 35 Watts.
Verdict du test: "Noctua propose avec son NH-L9i chromax.black un ventirad Top flow compact pour les Mini-PC. L’adoption d’une robe entièrement noire apporte un plus et facilite son intégration dans différentes configurations." (Jérôme Gianoli, GinjFo.com)
04.02.2020 // EnlaceHW.com
de.gif

NH-L9i chromax.black

En términos de rendimiento, el Noctua NH-L9i chromax.black cumple con las expectativas. Es un disipador de calor que apenas tiene una huella de 95mm por 95mm así que tampoco es justo esperar que ofrezca un gran rendimiento. Sin embargo, el Noctua NH-L9i chromax.black ha demostrado que es capaz de enfriar hasta los procesadores mas potentes como los modelos de la linea Core i7. No obstante, el disipador de calor también se destaca por su bajo nivel de ruido y la calidad de materiales.
Verdict du test: "Los componentes buenos ciertamente vienen en empaques pequeños... es un excelente disipador de calor de bajo perfil para cualquier sistema de factor de forma pequeño."
01.02.2020 // PCEkspert.com
de.gif

NH-L9i chromax.black

Ako je izdržao pod moćnim i7 8700K, odličan će biti za sve slabije Intelove procesore, kao i Ryzene 3 ili 5, te naravno Athlone. Jedan od najkvalitetnijih i najboljih SFF hladnjaka uopće. Sada će u ovoj crnoj boji dobiti i novi krug obožavatelja. Cijena mu je u Njemačkoj oko 50 € što je ponovno skuplje (oko 400 kuna u Hrvatskoj), no prihvatljivo za jednu Noctuu. Jamstvo na oba hladnjaka je 6-godišnje.
Verdict du test: "Maleni NH-L9i je idealan za slabije procesore i SFF te HTPC primjenu. Kompaktan je, lagan, a opet dobrih performansi i tihog rada." (Krešimir Matanović, PCEkspert.com)
27.01.2020 // VIDI
de.gif

NH-D15 chromax.black, NH-U12S chromax.black, NH-L9i chromax.black

Noctuine smo hladnjake već imali na testu i impresionirali su nas, pogotovo jer ozbiljno dovode u pitanje AiO vodena hlađenja. Naravno, oba rješenja imaju svoje prednosti i mane koje ćemo opisati. Cilj nam je pogledati što je novo u svijetu Noctua hladnjaka s obzirom na to da se u brojnim paketima zapravo ne nalaze “novi” novi proizvodi. Noctua nam je poslala tri svoja najpoznatija hladnjaka, no u malo drugačijem ruhu. Bilo tko tko se malo pozabavio hardverom, zna prepoznatljive boje koje Noctua koristi na svojim proizvodima. Dok ih čine vrlo upadljivima, ponekad ipak ne pašu u planirani build što je, s obzirom na smjer razvoja dizajna i izgleda unutrašnjosti kućišta, značajan čimbenik solidnom broju entuzijasta. Tako Chromax serija zamjenjuje smeđe nijanse svojih standardnih hladnjaka crnima.
Verdict du test: "I dalje je riječ o klasičnim (najpopularnijim) hladnjacima, no oku su ugodniji i neutralna će boja primamiti i one koji žele vrhunske performanse, ali im je važan i izgled." (Mario Šešlek, VIDI broj 287)
11.01.2020 // Nördliv Podcast
de.gif

NH-U12S chromax.black, NH-L9i chromax.black

Noctua fortsätter vara pålitliga inom sin gebit. De numera helsvarta kylarna förser stora som små pc-byggen med stabil tillförsel av kyla, samtidigt som de gör lite extra på den mer estetiska sidan. Jag förstår att dessa kan komma att ses som lyxversioner av de vanliga silver/beige färgade modellerna, vilket kan göra att många kanske skipper de automatiskt. Men jag skulle säga att i dagens mer utseendefixerade pc-byggargemenskap, så har de ändå en tydlig plats. Sedan att de även ger Noctuas väldigt goda kvalitet och utvecklingsmöjligheter, gör det hela bara till en ännu bättre affär.
Verdict du test: "Noctua fortsätter vara ledande inom sitt område – och även om jag gärna sett att de hade haft ett mer konkurrenskraftigt pris, så kan jag ändå förstå varför de valt den aningen höga prislappen. Både NH-L9i med sin låga profil och NH-U12S med sin smala design är båda välgjorda och högst kvalitativa för den typen av datorer de ska sitta i. Båda dessa är rena och klara ”bra köp” oavsett sin prisbild eller ej!" (Maxx Löfström, Nördliv Podcast)
07.01.2020 // El Chapuzas Informático
de.gif

NH-L9i chromax.black

Con una temperatura ambiente de 25ºC, el disipador Noctua NH-L9i chromax.black se mantiene a unos 50ºC con el equipo en reposo, siendo prácticamente inaudible, solo ligeramente acercando la oreja a los ventilador. Cierto es que no es una temperatura muy baja, pero tampoco preocupante para nada. En carga, alcanzamos los 92ºC de media para todos los núcleos del procesador con el ventilador en modo PWM, una cifra idéntica a si ponemos el ventilador a máximas revoluciones. En ambos casos, la sonoridad ronda los 44 dB, una cifra que se hace audible pero nada molesta, pues el zumbido generado no es nada estridente. Cierto es que estamos en unas temperaturas realmente elevadas para 24/7, pero también es cierto que las obtiene en una prueba de estrés y que jugando rondamos los 75º, que realmente son realmente sostenibles.
Verdict du test: "El Noctua NH-L9i chromax.black es sin lugar a uno de los disipadores más compactos que podemos encontrar en el mercado, no por ello ofreciendo poco rendimiento. Sorprende que, con sus dimensiones, sea capaz de refrigerar incluso un i9-9900K, aunque con limitaciones claro. Además, su sonoridad máxima no es nada elevada, inferior a la de muchos otros modelos a medio giro." (Iván Martínez, El Chapuzas Informático)
  1. page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 3

Articles 1 à 10 sur un total de 27

par page