heading

  1. page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 10

Articles 1 à 10 sur un total de 96

par page



Ci-dessous vous trouvez une liste des tests derniers des produits Noctua :
Produit
Language
05.12.2012 // HWMaster.com
de.gif

NF-P14 FLX

La ventola, come tutti i prodotti Noctua, è progettata e costruita con materiali di prim’ordine, la fattura è di alto livello così come il bundle che è completo e comprende tutto ciò che può essere necessario durante l’installazione. La flessibilità d’utilizzo è garantita dai due adattatori che sopperiscono alla mancancza del controller PWM, consentendo tre differenti velocità di rotazione e livelli di performance; inoltre grazie agli adattatori sarà possibile installare la ventola sia in fori da 120mm che da 140mm. Le emissioni acustiche, anche a velocità massima sono contenute ed il flusso d’aria generato è piuttosto elevato.
Verdict du test: "La Noctua NF-P14 FLX rappresenta un’ottima scelta per coloro che vogliono dare una marcia in più al proprio dissipatore ad aria, o migliorare la ventilazione all’interno del case." (Rocco Eduardo Battista, HWMaster.com)
10.10.2012 // Go!GamingGiant
de.gif

NF-P14 FLX, NF-S12B FLX

Coming in, I expected a certain level of quality and performance from these fans. I mean after all, they ARE Noctua fans. What I got in return is exactly what I wanted — fans that keep everything in my PC extremely cool without making a bunch of noise. In fact, I use all four fans without any of the Low Noise Adapters, and I can’t even hear them. All you can hear is the air rushing through the side panel, which happens to be a foot away from me, on my desk.
Verdict du test: "These are not cheap fans, but you get what you pay for. Noctua fans only cool slightly better than any other cheap $10-15 fan, they just happen to give you that small increase in cooling, while dropping the dB level dramatically." (DJ Dixon, Go!GamingGiant)
06.06.2012 // Whitex-Modd.de
de.gif

NF-P14 FLX

Nun haben wir den Lüfter in einem Video mit einem einfachen Mikrofon auf seine Lautstärke getestet. [...] Andere Lüfter dieser Leistungsklasse schneiden hier schlechter bis deutlich schlechter ab.
Verdict du test: "Eines steht fest: Noctua ist an dieser Stelle wieder ein absoluter Treffer gelungen. Mit den 120mm- Bohrlöchern bei 140mm Rotorblättern eignet sich ein Einsatz auf CPU-Kühlern hervorragend. Der benötigte kräftige Luftzug wird hier ebenfalls gewährleistet." (Tobi Borho, Whitex-Modd.de)
08.05.2012 // Tech-Review.de
de.gif

NF-P14 FLX

Im Lieferumfang finden sich allerdings auch Adapter, um den Lochabstand auf das für die Lüfterbreite übliche Maß zu erhöhen, natürlich direkt per Gummi-Inlay entkoppelt. Echte Entkoppler finden sich ebenso wie Lüfterschrauben, ein Low-Noise und Ultra-Low-Noise-Adapter für die Drehzahlreduzierung auf 900 bzw. 750 U/Min in der Verpackung. Der übliche Adapter auf 4-Pin Molex liegt ebenfalls bei, was für kaum einen Anwendungszweck Wünsche offen lässt.
Verdict du test: "Dezente Laufcharakteristik trifft gute Leistung sowie Spitzenwerte bei sehr niedrigen Drehzahlen. Die Ausstattung ist Noctua-typisch üppig - Entkoppler, Spannungsadapter -, der schmale Rahmen mit variablen Lochabständen macht den Lüfter flexibel. In der oberen Preisklasse trotz der recht hohen Anlaufspannung ein guter Kauf!" (Max Doll, Tech-Review.de)
12.04.2012 // Dawfreak.se
de.gif

NF-P14 FLX

Noctua has a true game winner in the NF-P14 FLX, the fan fits most cases on the market with its flexible 120mm / 140mm mounting system. It is a Fan worth the price of around 21.9 euros, as you get a quality fan that works great. As an intake fan the NF-P14 FLX rely shines, it is near silent up to about 1000 rpm when used as an intake fan, allowing allot of air to be bushed into the case.
Verdict du test: "No matter if you are a gamer or studio musician in need of a bit more airflow in your PC case the NF-P14 FLX is a Great buy!!" (Jesper Bosch, Dawfreak.se)
23.09.2011 // ByTheWay.gr
de.gif

NF-P14 FLX

Χαίρομαι που είχα την ευκαιρία να δοκιμάσω τον Noctua NF-P14 FLX. Είχα διαβάσει ότι ήταν ένας από τους αθόρυβους ανεμιστήρες και τώρα πραγματικά το πιστεύω. Αυτή είναι μια εξαιρετική επιλογή αν χρειάζεστε κάποια πρόσθετη ψύξη στο σύστημά σας χωρίς να αυξάνεται ο θόρυβος που δημιουργείται.
Verdict du test: "Για μια ακόμη φορά η Noctua δείχνει τα δόντια της απέναντι στον ανταγωνισμό. Αν και στα χαρτιά οι αντίπαλοί του είχαν πάνω-κάτω το ίδιο Airflow στην πράξη έφαγαν την ήττα." (Kourkoutakis Georgios, ByTheWay.gr)
17.08.2011 // Shay-Tech.co.uk
de.gif

NF-P14 FLX

With both the Noctua NF-P14 FLX installed using Ultra-Low-Noise-Adaptor 750 RPM (U.L.N.A) and Low-Noise-Adaptor 900 RPM (L.N.A), the noise level is very silent and the only noise I can hear is coming from the hard drive. When using both the Noctua NF-P14 FLX without any low noise adaptors the noise level rises but not loud as other fans that I have used in the past.
Verdict du test: "the Noctua NF-P14 FLX is worth every penny as you get a premium quality fan which performs fantastic without a doubt. If your in the market for a 140mm fan then I would highly recommend the Noctua NF-P14 FLX!" (Shay Miah, Shay-Tech.co.uk)
02.07.2011 // Hardbloxx.de
de.gif

NF-P14 FLX

Der NF-P14 FLX ist der stärkste Kandidat in unserem Testparcour.
Verdict du test: "Der Noctua NF-P14 FLX bildet nicht nur preislich die Speerspitze in unserem Test. Er ist DER Gehäuselüfter überhaupt." (Stephan Schünke, Hardbloxx.de)
29.06.2011 // ReviewStash.com
de.gif

NF-P14 FLX

To test the unit, I mounted it to my i7 920's H50 radiator and used OCCT to determine the performance difference. The recorded ambient temperature during testing was roughly 27 degrees Celsius. What you are seeing in the charts is the raw, unfiltered data regarding performance. I ensured that testing conditions were exactly the same (all testing was done outside of a computer case). The data shows that, while the Noctua is 35% quieter than the stock, Corsair fan, it is also two degrees Celsius cooler in almost every situation - this makes the Noctua an absolutely winner.
Verdict du test: "If you're willing to shell out the money for the NF-P14 FLX, you definitely will not be disappointed by the performance it offers. It is absolutely ideal for a large case that needs to be kept both cool and quiet. Considering you get an extra two or so degrees Celsius of headroom out of your cooling system and a respectable drop in decibel rating, it's incredibly difficult to underestimate the usefulness of this fan. While similar products exist, none match the specifications that Noctua has delivered." (Daniel R. Levy, ReviewStash.com)
06.05.2011 // PCoverlook.com
de.gif

NF-P14 FLX

Добрый день дорогие посетители, сегодня я познакомлю вас с 144мм-овым кулером от компании Noctua NF-P14 FLX. Кроме того, что данный кулер можно установить на радиатор центрального процессора, его так же можно установить на переднюю и заднюю панель корпуса. Вместе с кулером в комплекте есть 2 переходника, из которых первый вращает кулер со скоростью 750 RPM, второй - 900 RPM, а при подключении без переходника кулер работает со скоростью 1200 RPM, а так же скоростью вращения можно управлять через BIOS. При тестировании кулер был установлен на передней панели корпуса. Благодаря рубцом на лопастях воздушный поток увеличивается и тем самым увеличивается эффективность вентиляции корпуса, а эксклюзивный подшипник кулера не допускает повышения уровня шума даже при максимальных оборотах лопастей кулера
Verdict du test: "Преимущества кулера, которые выявились во время тестирования - это поддержка низкой температуре жёсткого диска и чипсета во время бездействия и нагрузки, и снижение температуры видеокарты во время бездействию и нагрузки центрального процессора, а так же снижение ЦП во время нагрузки и бездействия." (Gor Martirosyan, PCoverlook.com)
  1. page
  2. 1
  3. //
  4. 10

Articles 1 à 10 sur un total de 96

par page